Back to Gerald’s Profile

Client Review

Gerald has received 9 client reviews

Personal Injury Representation

Posted by: Lauren, a Personal Injury client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gerald Clark

I hired Gerald more than 3 years ago.

Gerald handled my Personal Injury matter.

I was represented by Jerry Clark in a personal injury case while I was attending college. At that point in my life, I was uncertain of what was needed and what things meant when pertaining to the case. Jerry was ALWAYS truthful and explained everything to me. He always made sure I was informed on the details. He is great at what he does because he works hard, pays attention to detail and he works for YOU, the client. I highly recommend Jerry Clark.

Extremely Professional and Friendly

Posted by: Dennis, a Personal Injury client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gerald Clark

I hired Gerald 1-3 years ago.

Gerald handled my Personal Injury matter.

Everybody is absolutely very friendly and intelligent. Everything was clearly explained to me when I had questions. The attorneys were extremely professional. I could not say anything bad or negative about this firm. I would highly recommend them to anyone who was seeking an attorney.

Personal Injury

Posted by: Lucy, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gerald Clark

I hired Gerald more than 3 years ago.

Gerald handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr.Clark's office was very professional and was willing to support and fight for our case. We are very pleased with the outcome and would highly recommend Mr.Clark to anyone looking for a lawyer who is willing to give support through the whole process. A++++

Very Satisfied Client - Tremendous Legal Representation

Posted by: a Employment client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gerald Clark

I hired Gerald 1-3 years ago.

Gerald handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was repressed in a workplace harassment case. I was nervous and uneasy about the issue. The Clark Law firm and Gerald Clark made me comfortable and helped me through the process. In the end, I am happy with the settlement and can highly recommend Gerald.

Gerald Clark did a great job on my injury case.

Posted by: Adolfo, a Personal Injury client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gerald Clark

I hired Gerald more than 3 years ago.

Gerald handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Gerald Clark and the Clark Law Firm have done a great job on my construction injury case. I fell from a roof and was hurt. Gerald Clark and his staff explained things to me clearly. They did not give me unreasonable expectations and they achieved a fair result. They are great NJ personal injury lawyers I would reccomend them to anyone in need of an accident lawyer.

michael engel

Posted by: michael, a Construction client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gerald Clark

I hired Gerald more than 3 years ago.

Gerald handled my Construction / Development matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

jerry was a very good lawyer for a few key reasons in my opion. first of all he kept me very well informed of all the situations that were prudent for me to know, such as dr. appointments, motions, depositions ect. also he was extremly knowledgeable in all the particular rules and regulations as per osha standards. there are many more reasons that i was extremly happy with his performance, and i would recomend him highly

Gerald Clark is a great New Jersey personal injury and accident attorney

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gerald Clark

I hired Gerald more than 3 years ago.

Gerald handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was hurt at work when I was installing hardwood floors using a nailgun. Gerald Clark of the Clark Law Firm in New Jersey represented me in my NJ personal injury workplace accident case. He was honest, dilligent and aggressive. He never promised me anything other than to work very hard for me. He did just what he promised and I recovered far more than I ever expected.

Gerald Clark won over $2.5 million for my construction accident where other lawyers told me I had no case

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gerald Clark

I hired Gerald more than 3 years ago.

Gerald handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Gerald Clark did an excellent job for me in my unfortunate construction accident case where I fell from a ladder. Another lawfirm represented me for over a year and then gave up, telling me I had no case. We consulted with Gerald Clark who took quick action. He represented me and my wife, litigated the case for over two years and eventually won a settlement in excess of $2.5 million. If it were not for us finding attorney Gerald Clark, nothing would have been done and we would not have received anything in our personal injury construction accident case.

Gerald Clark is a great New Jersey injury accident attorney lawyer

Posted by: Steven, a Car Accident client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gerald Clark

I hired Gerald more than 3 years ago.

Gerald handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Gerald Clark represented me in an auto accident case. He did a great job, achieved a good settlement and kept me informed. I would reccomend him highly.