Lawrence K Le Roy’s Reviews

Lawrence K Le Roy

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Best Immigration Lawyer.

    Posted by Aloysius., a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lawrence Le Roy.
    • I hired Lawrence 1-6 months ago.
    • Lawrence handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Without question, Lawrence K Le Roy is the best immigration Lawyer in the country. He is very commited and experienced and above all have the interest of the client in his mind. I and my wife went to him by recommendation and were not disappointed. We will recommend him to anybody looking for an immigration lawyer.

  2. Outstanding Service

    Posted by Nabe & Munoz, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lawrence Le Roy.
    • I hired Lawrence 1-6 months ago.
    • Lawrence handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I wanna thank you so much for the professional and outstanding job that Mr. Lawrence K Le Roy did while taking our USCIS case. We had the must reliable service , we ever had in many years. My Husband and I highly recommend his service... If you need a truthful, reliable and professional service don't hesitate to contact his service. Thank you again, Rugiatu & Johnny Munoz

  3. Best of the Best

    Posted by Hector C., a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lawrence Le Roy.
    • I hired Lawrence 6-12 months ago.
    • Lawrence handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    According my experience Mr Leroy is the best. Great immigration attorney who successfully help to complete my last immigration interview, I recommend him for all immigration cases.

  4. Great attorney

    Posted by Dr. Terry, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lawrence Le Roy.
    • I hired Lawrence 1-6 months ago.
    • Lawrence handled my Immigration matter.

    Mr. Le Roy is an excellent immigration attorney who successfully help my wife and I with an immigration issue. We are so happy that we are recommending him to our friends or anybody who has issues with immigration. He is not just a great attorney but also a great gentlemen.

    Sincerely,
    Dr. McSweeney

  5. The Best Out There! !

    Posted by justin, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lawrence Le Roy.
    • Lawrence handled my Immigration matter.

    The best! Very knowledgeable and with years of experience under his belt the best person to handle matters as important as your legal status in this country .......... I put my trust and the faith of my family future with Mr. Leroy.

  6. Amazing. Amazing. Amazing. ....

    Posted by Khan, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lawrence Le Roy.
    • I hired Lawrence 1-3 years ago.
    • Lawrence handled my Immigration matter.

    Amazing. Amazing. Amazing.
    Mr. Le Roy is simply exceptional, Very Professional and very supportive. He handled my case very professionally till the end. I would strongly recommend him for all your immigration needs. He is truly a go getter....

  7. The Best in the Business. Compassionate and Results-Driven Immigration Attorney

    Posted by Ermira, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lawrence Le Roy.
    • I hired Lawrence more than 3 years ago.
    • Lawrence handled my Immigration matter.

    Outstanding. Very knowledgable about immigration law. He used to be on the 'other side' and knows immigration like the back of his hand. He did eveyrthing he said he would do. We had a very complicated case and with the help of him and his staff we finally got the outcome we hoped. When we had the actual immigration interview, my husband and I said very little, and he was talking to the immigration officer like they were friends for years and years. Highly reccomend this attorney!

  8. Superb Immigration Attorney

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lawrence Le Roy.
    • I hired Lawrence more than 3 years ago.
    • Lawrence handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Very good man.

    Not just a lawyer but one that has HUMANITY. When did you last time see a lawyer that spoke to you one on one like he was your best friend and knew your forever? And no, it wasn't cheap salesman's conversation, but focused, deeply caring, genuine and a sincere one.

    He is a former INS prosecutor , so this is someone who knows the law from both sides. I have read somewhere that USCIS/ICE officers respect him because he is honest, straight to the point and no nonsense attorney who represents his clients in earnest while adhering to the highest ethical standards Not something very common these days.

    He is definitely very knowledgeable and will put your mind at ease: you can tell this is the attorney who is experienced by long years of practice, knows his subject and what he is talking about.

    I would recommend him to anyone in need of a Great Immigration Attorney.
    I moved out of NJ shortly after consultation so didn't retain him , but I definitely would if I was still there.





    .

  9. The Best Lawyer, our Angel

    Posted by Catalina Agudelo, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lawrence Le Roy.
    • I hired Lawrence more than 3 years ago.
    • Lawrence handled my Immigration matter.

    He helped my mom in a very complicated immigration case... He has become our angel!!! Thanks a million... He is by far the best immigration lawyer out there!! =) Thanks a lot!!

  10. Great layer

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lawrence Le Roy.
    • I hired Lawrence more than 3 years ago.
    • Lawrence handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    He helped me on my immigration case and he did a great job. He makes you feel very comfortable, he is honest and he will tell you if he is able to help you out or not. Whenever you have a question you could always write him an email and get an instant answer. He is a great lawyer.