Back to Bruce’s Profile

Bruce has received 27 client reviews

True Professional

Posted by: Yenessa, a Landlord & Tenant client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bruce Gudin

Bruce handled my Landlord & Tenant matter.

I have worked with Bruce on Landlord/Tenancy issues. He is extremely knowledgeable of the laws and court process. He is always a phone call away whenever I have any questions. It is always a pleasure to work with Bruce and his team.

Excellent job!

Posted by: a Landlord & Tenant client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bruce Gudin

I hired Bruce 1-3 years ago.

Bruce handled my Landlord & Tenant matter.

I have used many different attorneys in the past and this was by far the most hassle free experience. The cases were handled expeditiously, professionally and cost effectively. I will continue to use this attorney and firm for all of my tenancy issues.

Exceeded Expections

Posted by: a Landlord & Tenant client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bruce Gudin

I hired Bruce 1-3 years ago.

Bruce handled my Landlord & Tenant matter.

Bruce Gudin is a very competent, knowledgeable and professional attorney. One of the best in his field. He and his staff were very helpful and he was available to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend Bruce. I was very satisfied with the results and will be using him again in any future cases.

"DO NOT HIRE"!!!!!!

Posted by: a client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Bruce Gudin

I hired Bruce 1-3 years ago.

He doesn't give ANY advice or let you know what's going on in your case, he doesn't do anything!!! He just look for your MONEY!!!!! It happened to me twice, never more.... Horrible!!!!!

Landlord/Tenant matter

Posted by: Palisades Apartments, a Landlord & Tenant client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bruce Gudin

I hired Bruce 1-3 years ago.

Bruce handled my Landlord & Tenant matter.

I would highly recommend this office. They are professional and very easy to work with. They were able to remove a tenant that I had been trying to evict for over a year with little success. Very skillful and quick resolution

Best L/T attorney in the state

Posted by: Milton over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bruce Gudin

I've been a client for many years. The best thing about being a client is that I don't have to worry about my cases during my busy work schedule. Bruce and his staff run a well-oiled Landlord/Tenant machine.

The best Landlord/Tenant Attorney in NJ

Posted by: a Landlord & Tenant client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bruce Gudin

I hired Bruce 1-3 years ago.

Bruce handled my Landlord & Tenant matter.

Bruce is the preeminent Landlord/Tenant Attorney in Northern NJ. He handles all of my tenancy matters and has also worked on other real estate related matters for me. He has a wealth of knowledge of the law and I have complete faith that he will obtain the most favorable verdict possible. I have been working with him for almost 5 years and I have only had positive experiences.

Bruce Gudin’s Legal Expertise Has Helped Shape Public Policy in New Jersey

Posted by: a client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bruce Gudin

A member of the New Jersey Apartment Association Legislative Committee, Mr. Gudin has offered insight on proposed laws and regulations of importance to multifamily housing providers. Mr. Gudin has helped bring plain meaning to an otherwise complicated legal and regulatory framework, and has greatly assisted the MF industry's policy efforts as a result. I have worked closely with Mr. Gudin for more many years now and have always found his legal insight and advice to be spot on. His efforts on policy issues have shaped numerous New Jersey statutes, regulations, and proposed laws.

V.H.C. (Very Happy Client)!

Posted by: a Landlord & Tenant client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bruce Gudin

Bruce handled my Landlord & Tenant matter.

Bruce and his firm have represented us in Landlord/Tenant matters for several years now. I find their staff very competent and accessible and Bruce knows as much about tenancy law than as other attorney I have ever dealt with.

Outstanding Real Estate Attorney

Posted by: Barbara, a Landlord & Tenant client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bruce Gudin

I hired Bruce 1-3 years ago.

Bruce handled my Landlord & Tenant matter.

Bruce Gudin has been serving as my Real Estate attorney for 15 years. He has solved many landlord/tenant legal issues for my residential and commercial properties. I have learned a great deal from his advice and would recommend him as an outstanding attorney.