Osualdo Gonzalez’s Reviews

Osualdo Gonzalez

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Admirable lawyer, he treat all time of reduce and change charges or dismissing it for razonable prices

    Posted by Rafael, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Osualdo Gonzalez.
    • I hired Osualdo more than 3 years ago.
    • Osualdo handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    In 2010 I was charged with leaving the scene of an accident and he reduced it to a ticket of 120.00 dollars, I didn't get any points, then I recommended the lawyer to a friend and he said ,' That I am very pleased with this lawyer and thanks for the recommendation.

  2. Thanx for your advice is was extremely helpful.

    Posted by Shaun,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Osualdo Gonzalez.

    Thanx for your advice is was extremely helpful. my abuela(grandmother) taught me to develop a good judge of character.

  3. Filed 2009 taxes for my business

    Posted by a Tax client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Osualdo Gonzalez.
    • I hired Osualdo more than 3 years ago.
    • Osualdo handled my Tax matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Completed taxes for business. Made process easy and was very quick!

  4. POA for military leave

    Posted by a Power Of Attorney client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Osualdo Gonzalez.
    • I hired Osualdo more than 3 years ago.
    • Osualdo handled my Power Of Attorney matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was on active duty and was only given 72 hrs to return home. This attorney booked me an appointment during that time frame with short notice so he could execute a Power of Attorney for my wife so she could handle our finances while I was on active duty in Iraq. The document was ready to be signed when I got there and he made it very easy to do. Thank you for all of your help while I was overseas!

  5. Mortgage Closing

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Osualdo Gonzalez.
    • I hired Osualdo more than 3 years ago.
    • Osualdo handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    This attorney did my mortgage closing and made the process as easy as possible. I would definitely use this attorney for other things that may arise in the future. I did some price checking before I chose him and he was very affordable. He stayed in touch with me through the whole mortgage process. His office staff is very friendly and approachable!

  6. Evicition

    Posted by Joseph Quinones, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Osualdo Gonzalez.
    • I hired Osualdo more than 3 years ago.
    • Osualdo handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Won my eviction case for me :)

  7. Debt & Collections settlement

    Posted by a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Osualdo Gonzalez.
    • I hired Osualdo more than 3 years ago.
    • Osualdo handled my Debt Collection matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Lawyer helped me with a collection issue that was causing levies and pay garnishment. Was definitely satisfied with the result and RETURNED MY CALLS! Other lawyer I used in the past was impossible to get on the phone.

  8. Excellent Real Estate Lawyer

    Posted by Melissa, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Osualdo Gonzalez.
    • I hired Osualdo more than 3 years ago.
    • Osualdo handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    did the closing on my house and did nto charge me extra for having to constantly change the contract. Closing took a long time due to the seller being in foreclosure and he kept me informed every step of the way. I would definitely reccomend him and will use him in the future! Felt I was getting honest information.

  9. Driving on Suspended Charged TOTALLY DROPPED!

    Posted by Melanie Arroyo, a State & Local Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Osualdo Gonzalez.
    • I hired Osualdo more than 3 years ago.
    • Osualdo handled my State, Local And Municipal Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Retained attorney services for a 4th Driving on the suspended charge with Mandatory Jail time, Insurance Surcharges, and fines imposable by the municipality I was caught driving in. The entire case was totally dismissed. I didn't have to pay ANY fines! It was like I was never pulled over at all! His fee was very reasonable in comparison to other attorneys I had researched in my area. The fee he charged was well worth it anyway considering I got off scott free! Will use AGAIN FOR SURE!