Stacey Selem-Antonucci Esq.’s Reviews

Stacey Selem-Antonucci Esq.

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. I Admire the Professionalism of My Lawyer

    Posted by Leslie,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stacey Selem-Antonucci.

    I recommend Stacey Selem-Antonucci
    1. Professional
    2, Knowledgeable
    3. Hired Stacey Selem-Antonucci 6-12 months ago
    4. Handled my Workers Compensation

    Stacey Selem-Antonucci is extremely competent and professional. Stacey always kept me informed and guided me with her knowledge and support in understanding my Workers Compensation case. I was very pleased with our final settlement of the case because of the competent and professional lawyer that represented my case. Stacey Selem Antonucci is professionally the best!

  2. Simply The Best

    Posted by Jeff,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stacey Selem-Antonucci.
    • I hired Stacey 6-12 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Stacey Selem-Antonucci is not only extremely competent and knowledgeable, she genuinely cares about her clients needs and strives to get the best results possible. I hired Stacey twice over the past 3 years and on both occasions I was extremely pleased with the outcome. I know there are many good attorneys out there but Stacey Selem-Antonucci is simply the best!

  3. The best lawyer in the tri- state area. If your looking for the best Stacey- Selem Antonucci is the one.

    Posted by Karl, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stacey Selem-Antonucci.
    • I hired Stacey more than 3 years ago.
    • Stacey handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Stacey- Selem Antonucci is the most professional lawyer I have ever seen,. She is dedicated, works tiredlessly and is a fearless advocate for her clients. She gives 110% of herself. I would and have recommended clients to her because she is the best of the best. Karl Kielbasa

  4. " A worthy opponent"

    Posted by Tom,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stacey Selem-Antonucci.

    I first met Stacey over 7 years ago in an adversarial capacity. I learned quickly that she is an indefatigable defender of her client's rights. A dedicated advocate that pours her blood, sweat and tears, into every case. Her years of experience, and most importantly...compassion, come to the forefront every time.

  5. THE BEST IN NEW JERSEY!

    Posted by Rebecca,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stacey Selem-Antonucci.

    Attorney Selem-Antonucci has been our family lawyer for over 10 years and has never lost a case. She has represented us in cases involving traffic violations, personal injury and workman's compensation. She is passionate about what she does and takes representing her clients very seriously. Her knowledge and expertise not only assist her in winning cases but also in easing the minds of her clients. With Stacy representing us we had a complete understanding of what to expect and never worried about the outcome. We have recommended several family members and friends to Stacey and will continue to do so. As far as we are concerned, she is the best in New Jersey!

    1. Stacey Selem-Antonucci Esq.

      Stacey Selem-Antonucci

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for your kind words. I do genuinely care and think of my client's cases day and night!

      Posted 4 months ago. Flag

  6. Personal Injury

    Posted by Robert, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stacey Selem-Antonucci.
    • I hired Stacey 1-3 years ago.
    • Stacey handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Stacey handled my personal injury case, with professionalism and genuine regard for my well being.
    Negotiated settlements and helped arrange all treatments going forward. It is reassuring to have had someone representing me and my family with such passion! Highly recommend her!

    1. Stacey Selem-Antonucci Esq.

      Stacey Selem-Antonucci

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you Robert.

      Posted 4 months ago. Flag

  7. Trust worthy and completely confident.

    Posted by melinda, a Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stacey Selem-Antonucci.
    • I hired Stacey 1-3 years ago.
    • Stacey handled my Fraud matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was trapped in a fraudulent/ misleading contract. I felt like a mouse in a tiny cage with no where to turn. Stacey was right on it and she won my case within 6 months. I highly recommend this Lawyer.

    1. Stacey Selem-Antonucci Esq.

      Stacey Selem-Antonucci

      Lawyer Comment:

      There is no better feeling than righting a wrong! It called justice and I am privileged to fight for it in many ways, every day of my life!

      Posted 4 months ago. Flag

  8. UNION COUNTY ATTORNEY HITS TOP 10 RATING

    Posted by Patricia,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stacey Selem-Antonucci.
    • I hired Stacey 6-12 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My Attorney for 14 years. She has helped me, my family and my friends with numerous legal matters over the years from simple issues to the most complex. Most recently, she assisted my son with an employment issue and got amazing results. She is always my #1 choice. She is very dedicated to her clients and her practice. She strives for excellence and succeeds. Most importantly for me, she is fair in evaluating cases and gives you her honest opinion.

    1. Stacey Selem-Antonucci Esq.

      Stacey Selem-Antonucci

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for taking the time to post these comments. I am grateful to you and all of my clients for the trust and faith they place in me.

      Posted 4 months ago. Flag

  9. Efficient and Effective!!!

    Posted by Dano, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stacey Selem-Antonucci.
    • I hired Stacey 1-3 years ago.
    • Stacey handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was very satisfied with Stacey, from the very 1st day until now, she was always there for me. She was very honest right from the start. She never let anyone take advantage of me. She always return my calls, no matter what time I called and left a message. She's a very hard worker for her clients, she will fight for you 100%. I will HIGHLY RECOMMEND STACEY to everyone.

    1. Stacey Selem-Antonucci Esq.

      Stacey Selem-Antonucci

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for your comments Dano! I am always there for you and your family!

      Posted 4 months ago. Flag

  10. Satisfied client!

    Posted by Stephanie, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stacey Selem-Antonucci.
    • I hired Stacey 6-12 months ago.
    • Stacey handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Stacey is a great lawyer!! She is smart, sassy and truly cares for her clients!! She handled my traffic case in a very professional manner and kept me informed every step of the way. I will be using her for any legal matters for my company and myself in the future!

908-747-4477