Back to Stuart’s Profile

Client Review

Stuart has received 16 client reviews

nj number one lawyer

Posted by: will 17 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Nachbar

Stuart is a great person aside from an amazing lawyer who right out of the gate will fight for his client tooth and nail. Loyal, genuine, honest and hard working are just a few of the words that come to mind when I think of him.

Guidance through the bankruptcy process

Posted by: Sandra, a Chapter 7 client 22 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Stuart Nachbar

I hired Stuart 1-6 months ago.

Stuart handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Nachbar professionally and expeditiously guided me through the complex and trying bankruptcy process. Every step and detail was meticulously explained leaving no doubt that the decision to discharge my debt was the best choice given my situation.

Start to finish you cannot find better representation

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client 24 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Nachbar

I hired Stuart 1-6 months ago.

Stuart handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Stuart Nachbar handled our Chapter 7 bankruptcy. He is amazing in every way: professional, ethical, thorough, experienced, and committed. After our first consultation, Stuart had put our minds at ease and educated us about what to expect. He was straight forward of all the facts and was so caring and giving moral support to uplift our confidence during those stressful times. He held our feet to the fire to produce the necessary documentation and he is a stickler for details which is why he is so successful and respected in his field. All questions, emails and phone calls are answered promptly. After the bankruptcy was submitted we were harassed by our condo association. Stuart continued to send letters and make phone calls on our behalf. Start to finish you cannot find better representation. We will be forever grateful for the work he did and the lessons we learned.

One in a Million!

Posted by: Nicole, a Chapter 7 client 30 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Nachbar

I hired Stuart 1-6 months ago.

Stuart handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I hired Stuart to help me with my Bankruptcy. He was always available to speak with me to answer any questions no matter what time of the day it was. He was very concerned about my situation and provided me with all my options. He is very very knowledgeable and knows his work! I would recommend him in a heart beat!

Great Attorney! Highly Recommend!!

Posted by: Linda, a Education client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Nachbar

I hired Stuart 6-12 months ago.

Stuart handled my Education matter.

I would highly recommend Stuart Nachbar as an attorney. He is truly knowledgeable in his areas of expertise, and he has a heart to sincerely help those in need. Stuart is also very professional, honest, and kind, and we were very fortunate to have found him. Being new to the area, we were in need of an attorney who specialized in special education, and Stuart was just the person we needed. He is a man of character and dignity, and we truly appreciate all the help he has given us. Nobody will go wrong by hiring Stuart!

ALLSTATE- HE HAD ME COVERED!

Posted by: CARLA, a Chapter 7 client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Nachbar

I hired Stuart 6-12 months ago.

Stuart handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

Stuart was absolutely a great attorney to deal with, he was always available when I needed him, answered all my emails in a timely fashion; just easy to get in contact with overall. When I had an emergency question he took time out of his personal schedule to contact me!... I could have not asked for a better attorney that gives excellent results like Mr. Nachbar. I would recommend him to anyone. His fees are low and he gets results! You will not go wrong with him. Highly recommend!

Highly recommend

Posted by: Maria, a Chapter 7 client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Nachbar

I hired Stuart 6-12 months ago.

Stuart handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

Stuart is a very professional and knowledgeable attorney. He walked me step by step through my bankruptcy procedure. He was very concerned that I understand all my options and gave me valuable information. I would highly recommend him.

Awesome, Highly recommended Lawyer!!!! The Best.

Posted by: Francisco, a Chapter 7 client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Nachbar

I hired Stuart 1-3 years ago.

Stuart handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I highly recommended Stuart to anyone who needs professional legal advice. Stuart handle our chapter 7 bankruptcy case with such professionalism and was very trustworthy. He would constantly assure us everything would be fine and would answered all our questions, emails, and phonecalls. He really cared about our situation. We would definitly keep in contact with stuart for any legal advice. Overall he treats his clients like family very honest man...thank you stuart

He is the Best at what he does!

Posted by: James, a Chapter 7 client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Nachbar

I hired Stuart 1-3 years ago.

Stuart handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I can not say enough about his expertise, how he treats and responds to a client. He makes you feel comfortable with the action/s he will take on your behalf. You know you can trust his judgment in handling your case and that he will get the best result for you. He is handling a Bankruptcy for a relative that I brought to him.

A Great Attorney

Posted by: Winston, a Chapter 7 client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Nachbar

I hired Stuart 1-3 years ago.

Stuart handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Stuart was absolutely great in handling my Chapter 7 bankruptcy. He provided complete information about the Chapter 7 procedure and alternatives. He answered email and voice communications promptly. I would highly recommend him.