Benjamin Jamie Ginter’s Reviews

Benjamin Jamie Ginter

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Dennis L., a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Benjamin Ginter.
    • I hired Benjamin 1-6 months ago.
    • Benjamin handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We hired Mr. Benjamin Ginter as our buyer’s attorney while purchasing our home and had such a great experience working with him! His rates are really affordable. He is always prompt to answer emails and calls. Seriously, he would respond weekends/off-hours. There was one point where the deal almost fell through but it was Ben that saved it and even got us a great concession at closing! Ben worked so diligently ensuring everyone was doing their part to make an early closing.

    We truly had an amazing experience working with him! It was such a pleasure. We can’t thank our Realtor enough for recommending him to us.

  2. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Christina, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Benjamin Ginter.
    • I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.
    • Benjamin handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

    Ben Ginter was a great lawyer and price was great. This is second time I filed and both times were by Mr. Ginter. Always available to answer questions and is understanding with your situations.

  3. PROFESSIONAL AND HONEST

    Posted by Arlene, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Benjamin Ginter.
    • I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.
    • Benjamin handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Ginter was very personable and sympathetic to our situation. He explained the process and was always available when we needed information or reassurance. My husband and I trust Mr. Ginter .
    We would not hesitate to hire him again, if ever needed in the future. We highly recommend his professional services and have referred a friend and co-worker to him.

  4. Great Attorney

    Posted by Veronica,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Benjamin Ginter.
    • I hired Benjamin more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Without hesitation, I would recommend Ben as your representation. From early on, he made my feel better about my bankruptcy situation and allowed me to see the light at the end of the tunnel. I can't express how responsible he is; I gave him what he needed and he basically did all the rest; very repsonsive to both phone and email - and my bankruptcy went flawlessly, just like he assured me. Thanks Ben!

  5. Ginter

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Benjamin Ginter.
    • I hired Benjamin more than 3 years ago.
    • Benjamin handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I hired Atty. Ginter to handle my bankruptcy. My original attorney did not keep good notes and I dropped him before I filed. Atty. Ginter was professional, knowledgeable and quick. I recommend him with pleasure.

  6. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Benjamin Ginter.
    • I hired Benjamin more than 3 years ago.
    • Benjamin handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Benjamin Ginter is an excellent attorney, communciates well and really expresses genuine concern for his client. He promptly returned phone calls, faxes, emails, and was there for me and my family during a very difficult time of my life, during a recent financial downfall ultimately necessitating to a bankruptcy filing. I highly recommend him to others seeking an attorney.

  7. Thank you!

    Posted by Melissa, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Benjamin Ginter.
    • I hired Benjamin more than 3 years ago.
    • Benjamin handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Thank you Mr. Ginter for helping me get my life back. Every day creditors would call and harrass me. You did an incredible job walking me through the bankruptcy process. My case went smoothly. I would definitely recommend you. You were so nice too :)

  8. Satisfied client!

    Posted by Beatrice, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Benjamin Ginter.
    • I hired Benjamin more than 3 years ago.
    • Benjamin handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Ginter is quite unique. I have never had an attorney who was so responsive and worked so closely with me to make sure my case went as smoothly as possible. I will never forget emailing him at night on a Saturday regarding a question I forgot to ask. He responded that night. I was so relieved as I did not want to wait until Monday to receive an answer. He was so sweet and patient with me. He always had time to speak to me and make sure I was informed. I have recommended him to others who have used him and they all felt the same way. He really has a likeable and engaging personality.

  9. Affordable and Effective!

    Posted by Tony, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Benjamin Ginter.
    • I hired Benjamin more than 3 years ago.
    • Benjamin handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney Ginter made the mysterious and difficult process of filing bankruptcy very easy to accept. He spent several hours answering my questions, responding to every email, and generally making sure I was aware of what was happening and my rights. He was so pleasant, honorable, and effective that I highly recommend him.

  10. Very happy and satisfied client.

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Benjamin Ginter.
    • I hired Benjamin more than 3 years ago.
    • Benjamin handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Unfortunately I had to file for bankruptcy. I called Mr. Ginter and he set up an appointment for me that day. At our meeting, he explained how bankruptcy worked and answered all of my questions. He did not rush me out the door. He made sure all of my questions and concerns were addressed. I had a lot of questions too because I was unsure of the process and I was scared. Throughout the process he kept me informed about my case and always responded when I called or emailed. He did an excellent job of calming my fears and making me feel that my life wasn't over. I had never seen an attorney work with me throughout the entire process and show such compassion. He was definitely the nicest attorney i have ever met. My last attorney had me deal with her secretary or paralegal. Thank you Mr. Ginter for everything. You did an amazing job and I would recommend you without any reservation.