Adam H Rosenblum’s Reviews

Adam H Rosenblum

Average Rating

Based on 70 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Their hard work and experience provided me with the best possible outcome

    Posted by William, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Rosenblum.
    • I hired Adam 1-6 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Rosenblum Law Firm provided an outcome in my case that exceeded my highest hopes. Right from the initial contact I made with Adam he was able to lay out my options in a very thorough and easy to understand way. I was given everything I needed to prepared for the court date and when I appeared they hit a home run for me. The judge told me I needed to be very thankful for what my attorney was able to arrange and it was an extremely favorable outcome for my circumstance. I certainly retained the right law firm and couldn't be happier. They have made my life much easier. I was in and out of a very crowded courtroom quickly with all 4 charges dropped! I fully recommend this firm. Adam and Sanford, I can't thank you enough.

  2. Trouble free experience

    Posted by Siva, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Rosenblum.
    • I hired Adam 6-12 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I got a ticket at garden state parkway just before merging to I-287 for Tapanzee bridge. Since this was my first speeding ticket i was worried my insurance will gout. Adam was able to plead it to 0 point parking ticket. The best this is he was very responsive.

  3. Driving through New York...

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Rosenblum.
    • I hired Adam 1-6 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was stopped for speeding as I drove through the Finger Lakes region in June of 2014. I understand that keeping up with the traffic flow is not a defense but, I was singled out with my Ohio plates. This was my first ticket in all of my 39 years of driving. Upon my return home, I researched the the cost of the ticket, the laws are much different than Ohio. I found reviews of Adam Rosenblum and checked out his website. My case was handled quickly and professionally. My speeding ticket became a parking ticket.

  4. Performance with results

    Posted by Barry, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Rosenblum.
    • I hired Adam 1-6 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Driving across country with my son and was pulled over. Googled attorneys and from my research called Adam. Adam did everything he said he would do with the best results I could hope for. Hope this doesn't happen to me again but if it does I know who to call. Barry from Dallas

  5. Reduced Violation!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Rosenblum.

    Adam got my ticket reduced from an 8pt speeding violation to a 2 pt non-speeding violation. Nothing more needs to be said! Very satisfied with the result!

  6. Review of Adam H Rosenblum

    Posted by Larry, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Adam Rosenblum.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I live in Connecticut and work in Rhode Island so became very distraught over getting a ticket in New York and feeling like I would have to miss work and travel to resolve the issue quickly and effectively. I reached out to Attorney Rosenblum's firm for advice. After a brief discussion I was convinced they could help and hired them to handle the entire matter. It worked out great...I did not have to return to New York and they were able to negotiate a reduced charge which will save me on insurance in the long run. I would recommend them to anyone needing help in this area.

  7. Work Zone Speeding Ticket no match for the Rosenblum Law Firm

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Rosenblum.
    • I hired Adam 1-6 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was caught doing 59 in a 45 MPH Work Zone in upstate NY, near Buffalo. I was looking at 4 points, a $300 ticket + $143 Mandatory NYS Surcharge. In fact, TWO work zone speeding tickets within 18 months of each other results in suspension of your license, and even if you don't receive another work zone ticket within 18 months, those 4 points in conjunction with another violation could easily result in a suspension. Then there are the insurance implications:

    1 to 15 mph over the limit - 21% increase in insurance
    16 to 30 mph over the limit - 28% increase in insurance
    31+ mph over the limit - 30% increase in insurance

    These increases last for years. Do the math. This results in THOUSANDS of dollars in expenses.

    For MUCH less, you can employ the Rosenblum Law Firm. You won't regret it. They are professional, informative, quick to respond, and flat out get the job done. Instead of the above mentioned penalty, I received a ZERO POINT PARKING TICKET, with a fine of $150. I was saved thousands of dollars by Adam Rosenblum and his team, not to mention the risk of losing my license AND subsequently, my job.

    The best defense is not to speed in the first place. The next best defense is the Rosenblum Law Firm. Don't consider other lawyers because they might be a few bucks cheaper. The difference in what you are getting in return is significant. Just read their reviews. They have the experience and results. And this review probably makes it sound like I work for them. However, that is just an indication of how satisfied I was with their service. Thank you again, Adam and company.

  8. Adam is Awesome!

    Posted by Chris, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Rosenblum.
    • I hired Adam 1-6 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Got my speeding ticket reduced to a lesser fine and less points that he says won't transfer over to my Canadian Licence. Save me a bundle in Insurance too.

  9. effective and quick resolution with courteous service

    Posted by Gary, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Rosenblum.
    • I hired Adam 1-6 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I signed up with Mr. Rosenblum due to ease of doing business with him (entire sign-up handled securely on his website) for NY traffic ticket resolution as well as great reviews that he has from many other clients. I was pleasantly surprised that he did not ask for add-on charge for pulling drivers abstract etc. Whenever I need to get status on the case or check if there is any add/l information desired, I simply needed to call his office and apparently they maintain up-to-date information on case status in their system. While I am not aware of what possible negotiation tactics he may have used to address my scenario to get my 3-pointer nullified, he got the job done looking at variety of information on initial violation and my driving abstract - without getting any further specifics of the situation from me. I plan on using him again - even though he may be on higher end at the scale when compared with other attorneys in the space, but well worth because of great reputation, automation and one all-inclusive fee as well as he did not make me do any add-on work. Thank you Mr. Rosenblum!

  10. When you need help with a traffic violation call Adam Rosenblum

    Posted by Jim, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Rosenblum.
    • I hired Adam 1-6 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My wife and I were travelling south on I-84 in our Volvo wagon on a Saturday morning in April of 2014. The road had little traffic since it was only about 8:00 A.M.. Well to cut to the chase I was a bit over the posted speed limit and became a potential revenue generator for the town of M****. Since we live in a bordering state not only am I aware of reciprocal agreements with regards to insurance, but really didn't relish the thought of returning to NY to appear in court. A quick search of the internet returned numerous attorneys, but I was impressed with the reviews and information regarding Adam Rosenblum. I was hesitant to call at first but when I called and Adam Rosenblum actually answered the phone I was much more at ease. He patiently explained the process and assured me that he would be able to mitigate the offense to a lesser charge. The result was exactly as he indicated. His charge for the service is not unreasonable when one considers the possible collateral costs associated with increased insurance and drivers license penalties levied by the state.