Adam H Rosenblum’s Reviews

Adam H Rosenblum

Average Rating

Based on 63 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Adam is Awesome!

    Posted by Chris, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Rosenblum.
    • I hired Adam 1-6 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Got my speeding ticket reduced to a lesser fine and less points that he says won't transfer over to my Canadian Licence. Save me a bundle in Insurance too.

  2. effective and quick resolution with courteous service

    Posted by Gary, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Rosenblum.
    • I hired Adam 1-6 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I signed up with Mr. Rosenblum due to ease of doing business with him (entire sign-up handled securely on his website) for NY traffic ticket resolution as well as great reviews that he has from many other clients. I was pleasantly surprised that he did not ask for add-on charge for pulling drivers abstract etc. Whenever I need to get status on the case or check if there is any add/l information desired, I simply needed to call his office and apparently they maintain up-to-date information on case status in their system. While I am not aware of what possible negotiation tactics he may have used to address my scenario to get my 3-pointer nullified, he got the job done looking at variety of information on initial violation and my driving abstract - without getting any further specifics of the situation from me. I plan on using him again - even though he may be on higher end at the scale when compared with other attorneys in the space, but well worth because of great reputation, automation and one all-inclusive fee as well as he did not make me do any add-on work. Thank you Mr. Rosenblum!

  3. When you need help with a traffic violation call Adam Rosenblum

    Posted by Jim, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Rosenblum.
    • I hired Adam 1-6 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My wife and I were travelling south on I-84 in our Volvo wagon on a Saturday morning in April of 2014. The road had little traffic since it was only about 8:00 A.M.. Well to cut to the chase I was a bit over the posted speed limit and became a potential revenue generator for the town of M****. Since we live in a bordering state not only am I aware of reciprocal agreements with regards to insurance, but really didn't relish the thought of returning to NY to appear in court. A quick search of the internet returned numerous attorneys, but I was impressed with the reviews and information regarding Adam Rosenblum. I was hesitant to call at first but when I called and Adam Rosenblum actually answered the phone I was much more at ease. He patiently explained the process and assured me that he would be able to mitigate the offense to a lesser charge. The result was exactly as he indicated. His charge for the service is not unreasonable when one considers the possible collateral costs associated with increased insurance and drivers license penalties levied by the state.

  4. Speeding ticket in New York - Canadian plates

    Posted by Venkat, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Rosenblum.
    • I hired Adam 1-6 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I got a speeding ticket on my trip to Pitsburgh from Toronto and did not know whom I should use. Saw great reviews for Adam Rosenblum on the net and hired him and he did a great job in earning my trust with good updates during the processing and then got me off with a zero point parking violation.

  5. Completely saved my license

    Posted by Ed, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Rosenblum.
    • I hired Adam 1-6 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was facing a speeding ticket with 6 points on my license. In a month Adam Rosenblum got my ticket dropped to a 0 point traffic ticket. No damaged drivers license , no increase in insurance. Completely satisfied with results. I will definitely use Adam again.

  6. Incredibly helpful and understanding!

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Rosenblum.
    • I hired Adam 6-12 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had a wonderful experience with this group. I had never worked with a lawyer before and they were incredibly helpful and respectful when explaining my options in fighting a traffic ticket. Throughout the process, they were in good communication with me and answered any questions I had. My case was plead down in an amazing way! I am very grateful to this group not only for the outcome of my case but also for how this group handled my case. I highly recommend them.

  7. Delivered as promised

    Posted by Elan,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Rosenblum.
    • I hired Adam 6-12 months ago.

    On New Year's Day, I was on my way home from a brief vacation in upstate NY with my family, and was pulled over for speeding. I researched various law firms in NY that deal with this kind of thing, and found that my interactions with Rosenblum's firm were professional and reassuring from the first point of contact.

    I filled out a form online, sent in my paperwork, and received word 7 weeks later that the speeding ticket was reduced to a 0 points parking ticket.

    I would recommend Rosenblum Law Firm to anybody dealing with a traffic ticket in NY state. They produced as promised.

  8. Worth it: From 4 points to 0 points on license

    Posted by Rachel,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Rosenblum.

    I was facing 4 points on my license and up to more than $700 in fines. Rosenblum et al. got it down to a 0 point parking ticket with a $175 fee. I would definitely recommend spending the money for anyone facing points and fines like this!

  9. ***** Highly recommended Rosenblum!! *****

    Posted by Holly, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Rosenblum.
    • I hired Adam 6-12 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    81 mph in a 55 mph zone! = 42 KM over in West Seneca, NY! I am a Canadian Resident and unfortunately by law points transfer from New York to Ontario. 4 Points!! I was devastated and starting searching internet on what to do!! I saw all the amazing reviews and called Rosenblum the next morning. These guys did an amazing job reassuring me they would get points reduced if not waived with just a small fine. They are Reasonably Priced, Professional! My experience was seamless! I ended up paying small fine and Zero Points!!
    Holly A
    Hamilton, ON

  10. Impressive result

    Posted by Jack, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Rosenblum.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Adam reduced a $380 speeding fine (80mph in 55mph zone) with several points down to a $150 parking violation and no points... i'm not from this country and was shocked this was even possible, god bless amercia - impressive however you look at it.