Gintare Grigaite’s Reviews

Gintare Grigaite

Average Rating

Based on 18 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. My success

    Posted by Luis, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gintare Grigaite.
    • I hired Gintare 6-12 months ago.
    • Gintare handled my Immigration matter.

    Gintare was amazing, she kept me informed told me everything I needed I had no problems and my case was successful.

  2. GREAT HUMAN BEING AND LAWYER!!!

    Posted by Nunzia, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gintare Grigaite.
    • I hired Gintare 6-12 months ago.
    • Gintare handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    When my husband was approved for his Provisional Waiver I was very pleased, but not surprised, primarily because of the confidence I had in God first, and in my lawyer, Gintare Grigaite. She is blessed with qualities that only a few people have -- it's kindness and care for others.

  3. Support services rendered to my daughter fand son's filling for adjustment of status

    Posted by Dan, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Gintare Grigaite.
    • I hired Gintare 1-6 months ago.
    • Gintare handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We found her services to be quite professional. She has in-dept knowledge of the key issues and provided services along the entire process.

  4. GREAT IMMIGRATION LAWYER!!!

    Posted by Joseph, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gintare Grigaite.
    • I hired Gintare 6-12 months ago.
    • Gintare handled my Immigration matter.

    Ms. Grigaite represented me in my immigration naturalization matter. She was very knowledgeable about the law, and has prepared me extremely well for the interview. I was very pleased to learn that my naturalization interview went exactly how Ms. Grigaite prepared me - question by question. I would highly recommend her services to anyone, especially if you have had a prior arrest.

  5. Gintare Grigaite is an awesome Lawyer

    Posted by Hany, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gintare Grigaite.
    • I hired Gintare 1-3 years ago.
    • Gintare handled my Immigration matter.

    She was my lawyer in an asylum case and we are approved now, she is really helpful, she is a hard worker, of course trust worthy, always happy, and most important she cares about us so much. She did her best in our case. I recommend her as the best immigration lawyer, she deserves it. I am so thankful to her.

  6. The best Immigration Attorney!!! Thank you for making our dreams come true, You are the Top of your game for sure.

    Posted by Jane, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gintare Grigaite.
    • Gintare handled my Immigration matter.

    My name is Jane, I am the recipient of a K1 visa, my future husband hired Gintare to make it possible for me to come to America and marry him, under a K1 visa.

    Gintare has worked very closely with us to make sure all paperwork was filed and all requirements were satisfied. We started the paperwork around Aug 5th, 2013 and by Sept. 22nd we had approval from the USCIS. I hear of many, many cases taking months and months to complete. Somehow she was able to get this done for us in about 45 days or so.

    We are so happy with Gintare and the work she did for us. I sent her many emails and she would respond very quickly. We both had so many questions; it is so stressful to understand this process.
    But Gintare held our hands, assured us all is fine and guided us, taking a very stressful situation and making it a more pleasant experience.

    She has helped us to understand this long and complicated process. Without her help we could not have done this. She has made our dreams come true; all we have left to do now is renew my passport, take the necessary medical exam and the interview in Manila.

    I am looking forward to starting my new life with my husband to be. I will apply for the visa in Manila; spend Christmas with my family, then make the trip to America, in early 2014.


    I thank God and Gintare for making our dreams come true. You are certainly top of your game. I cannot wait to meet you and invite you to our wedding. We are forever grateful to you; for the expert help you have provided us. I certainly would recommend your services in the future.

    Jane

  7. Great experience

    Posted by Luis Daniel, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gintare Grigaite.
    • I hired Gintare 1-3 years ago.
    • Gintare handled my Immigration matter.

    I would recommend Gintare to anyone with immigration help. She was passionate about her job, when i recieve my DACA documents she was as excited as me if not more. highly recommend.

  8. AWESOME HELP AND SUPPORT, FROM START TO FINISH. HIGHLY RECOMMEND GINTARE. THANK YOU!!!

    Posted by Wayne B., a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gintare Grigaite.
    • I hired Gintare 1-3 years ago.
    • Gintare handled my Immigration matter.

    Ms. Grigaite is currently helping me with a K1 Visa, she is top notch, is extremely knowledgeable, always keeps me up to date with all progress. She has held my hand through this long and complicated process.

    If you have any kind of legal issue you must contact her first. She is your first and only choice for legal counsel. I am deeply grateful for the help she is providing me in helping to get my fiance to America on a K1 Visa. I could not do this without her expert advice, her expertise, her patience in this matter. I can be a pain with calling her, asking many, many questions, but she always returns my calls.

    She is not only the best attorney I know, but I also call her a friend.

  9. Excellent Immigration Attorney

    Posted by Samuel Wahba, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gintare Grigaite.
    • I hired Gintare 1-3 years ago.
    • Gintare handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I don't meet that many attorneys who are able to spend that kind of time on the phone like this one did with me although she has many years in the immigration field. She explained all the options and possible outcomes. No other attorney that I consulted was as thorough and helpful as this one.She is dealing with her client with passionate and care, in the same time doing her work by accuracy and efficiency.

  10. Excellent Job

    Posted by Marbella, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gintare Grigaite.
    • I hired Gintare 1-3 years ago.
    • Gintare handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Gintare is very nice and powelful lawyer I sure she can do a lot for our hispanic people in general.
    I so happy that I receive the oportunity for work so fair :)

    Thank you and I be in touch with you