Ryan Miller’s Reviews

Ryan Miller

Average Rating

Based on 18 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A great personal injury attorney and a good friend.

    Posted by Stuart, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Miller.
    • I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I was in a bad car accident/ hit and run. The car that hit me took off. Attorney Miller made sure I received treatment for my injuries and he recovered money for me after teaching me about Uninsured and under insured motorist coverage. Because of him I have the max amount of coverage available now in my car policy. He is great. I recommend him whole heartily.

  2. Great Experience

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Miller.
    • Ryan handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I used Attorney Miller for my Personal Injury case and he was able settle the case for more than I thought I would receive. He responded to all of my calls in a timely fashion and answered any questions I had. It was a great experience.

  3. VERY HAPPY PI CLIENT

    Posted by PI client, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Miller.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Ryan was so helpful during a very difficult time. He was patient, he listened, he was easy to talk to and most of all he was always available. I got into an accident and called him in the middle of the night. I was so disoriented I didn't know what to do. Ryan walked me through the process and how to handle the situation to get me the best care, and after my treatments were over secured a heafty settlement that was an amazing help for my financial situation. I would recommend Ryan 10 times over to any one! You can't ask for a better attorney!!!

  4. My favorite Personal Injury Lawyer

    Posted by maxlrosenberg, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Miller.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I was in a bad car accident in December of 2011 and Attorney Miller worked tirelessly to not only have my car repaired, not only have all damage covered, not only handle all medical bills, but to insuring that I received just and fair compensation for my injuries. He was compassionate and understanding. He explained every step of the process to me and most importantly he was extremely accessible. I was able to reach him to speak to him about my accident any time I wanted. He is not just an attorney, he is a great friend.

  5. An honest and hard working attorney.

    Posted by Akeem Clarke, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Miller.
    • I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Miller represented me in a personal injury case. The injuries were minor but the damage done to the property was catastrophic and life altering. I didn't know what to do in this sitituation because I was living in a rental property. I did move shortly after this incident, with Mr. Miller's help I was able to replace and repair all the damages caused from this incident to myself, my family, and my home.

  6. Very Honest and Noble Man

    Posted by a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Miller.
    • I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Miller helped me settle a case regarding a child support dispute with my former spouse. Ryan was extremly helpful and knowledgable durring this proccess. All my needs were met if not exceeded. The service that was given at his attorney office was excellent I have no complaints only praise and appreciation.

  7. I highly recommend Ryan Miller

    Posted by Heather, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Miller.
    • I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ryan helped me handle a dispute with my condo association. He always kept me informed as to what was happening with my case.
    You can't go wrong with Ryan as your lawyer!

  8. Dependable Attorney Who Fights For You

    Posted by Joe, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Miller.
    • I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ryan was my attorney in an employment case with a big company recently. He was helpful and knowledgeable, and had a great understanding of what my concerns what and the outcome I was looking for. He responded promptly to my inquiries as the case progressed and was informed me of the ins and outs of the case in layman's terms. I would definitely recommend Ryan if you are looking for an attorney who will speak on your behalf in the area of labor and employment law.

  9. Steven H. Long, Esq.

    Posted by Steve,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Miller.

    I have personally known Ryan Miller as both a great friend and dedicated attorney. Throughout our relationship in law school and beyond, Ryan has always demostrated professionalism and the desire to do whatever it takes for his clients. Also, as a fellow attorney, I have asked Attorney Miller for legal advice on numerous topics and he has always provided me with the correct legal conclusions.

    I would highly recommend Attorney Miller to anyone seeking legal representation. His work-ethic and desire to reach the best results for his clients are exactly what anyone should want when seeking to hire a lawyer.

  10. Exceptional and Professional Counsel

    Posted by Adam,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Miller.
    • I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.

    During all of my dealings with Ryan Miller, he displayed both the professionalism and experience one looks for in their attorney. My questions and concerns we're always answered in a timely manner and Ryan was able to explain various complex aspects of my case in clear and concise terms. I strongly recommend Ryan to anyone who is looking for an attorney they can wholeheartedly depend upon.