Back to Max’s Profile

Max has received 112 client reviews

Max is the best!

Posted by: a client 16 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Max Rosenberg

Max and his associates at Rosenberg & Press made sure that my bankruptcy filing went smoothly and efficiently. Max worked tirelessly to make sure that I was filed by a certain deadline, and due to his diligence everything worked out in the end. I would recommend his services to any family members or friends!

Very satisfied client

Posted by: Ernest about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Max Rosenberg

Max was very professional, knowledgable, and respectful.. He's very funny and will work hard for you. He made my bankruptcy very painless and walked me through the process step by step.. The fees were very reasonable and so that along with his knowledge made choosing max a no brainer.. Definitely would use him again!!

The one and only

Posted by: michael about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Max Rosenberg

Max was undoubtedly the best lawyer that I have ever used. He truly is a special lawyer as well as a person. I highly recommend his law firm. I felt very comfortable at all times .He was available all hours for me. Just a unique ,intelligent, razor sharp lawyer. Love the guy ! Trust me !

Truly Amazing!

Posted by: Fahd 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Max Rosenberg

Attorney Max Rosenberg, My family and I wanted to say, thank you -- for the short time you have been handling are legal obligation. It has been several years that I have been handling my civil obligation and you solved it within several minutes. Truly amazing! It has always been a pleasure to work with someone who is honest, sincere, and intelligent. You have been professional, witty, and courteous. I highly recommend those that seek assistance to contact Attorney Max Rosenberg a truly incredible attorney. We always look forward to doing business with you! Respectfully, Fahd F. Syed, Criminal Justice Major/State of Connecticut Correctional Lieutenant

Max L Rosenberg

Posted by: Jennifer 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Max Rosenberg

I can not say enough good things about Max. We were dealing with a different lawyer for over 2 years trying to file bankruptcy, Max got it done for us in less then 2 months. He was able to answer EVERY question we had and somehow managed to keep me calm. I would recommend Max to anyone who is looking for an amazing lawyer

Professional and effective law group

Posted by: Douglas 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Max Rosenberg

My family and I have been using Max and his team at Rosenberg and Press for a little over 5 years now and we could not be happier. Always professional, informative, and they get results. I can't recommend these guys enough, you WILL be satisfied, you WILL see the results you are seeking. 5/5 stars!

the friendliest law firm

Posted by: raymond 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Max Rosenberg

I was very fortunate to have Rosenberg and Press represent me. Max is erudite, engaging, and very empathetic. He handled all my needs and concerns with excellence and professionalism. Max has a wonderful sense of humor which immediately makes one feel at ease as if you were with a dear friend. I would highly recommend this law firm.

Stressful Days Are Behind Me

Posted by: Linda 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Max Rosenberg

Max Rosenberg is the best attorney. I would recommend him to anyone that needed a lawyer to contact his office. I felt so overwhelmed with issues until I came in to his office and talked with him. He talked with me and told me all of my options. After talking with him, I knew that things were going to get better for me. I have never met anyone in the legal field that showed the compassion for another human being like attorney Max Rosenberg. May the Lord continue to bless him,..so that he can be a blessing to other people.

Life Can Be a Do Over

Posted by: Lynn 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Max Rosenberg

Due to serious health issues along with unemployment we found ourselves buried in bills. It wasn't an easy case and Max worked diligently bringing all his knowledge and experience to the table to help us. He also helped us maintain a positive outlook through all this. He returned calls and emails timely so to settle our panic. And he was successful in having our Chapter 7 bankruptcy discharged. So in the words of Billy Crystal from City Slickers - "life is a do over". Today we are working on ours thanks in large part to Max. Thank you Max.

The Best Bankruptcy attorney in CT!

Posted by: Alan 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Max Rosenberg

My wife and I were very intimidated by the process. Max thoroughly explained the process. He responded promptly when we had questions and led us through to a successful outcome. His knowledge and caring are unmatched. Max is the right choice if you need a bankruptcy consultation.