Back to Max’s Profile

Client Review

Max has received 91 client reviews

Great Lawyer!

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client 18 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Max Rosenberg

I hired Max 6-12 months ago.

Max handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Not knowing any of the processes of Bankruptcy and being overwhelmed by creditors Max sat me down and took care of everything, Telling me what my options were. Almost immediately the harassing phone calls stopped. GREAT Lawyer with a sense of humor! Thanks for all the help Max!

Bankruptcy Filing

Posted by: George, a Chapter 7 client 29 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Max Rosenberg

I hired Max 1-6 months ago.

Max handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Great service on my bankruptcy filing. Made the process smooth and was very good at answering all questions in an understandable way.

Exceptional Lawyer

Posted by: Wydalis, a Chapter 7 client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Max Rosenberg

I hired Max 1-3 years ago.

Max handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr Rosenberg helped me with my Chapter 7 and he was awesome and very efficient. The best lawyer by far that I have ever dealt with.

Best lawyer around

Posted by: Don, a Civil Rights client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Max Rosenberg

I hired Max 1-6 months ago.

Max handled my Civil Rights matter.

Rosenberg and press are the best lawyers around. I went to a number of lawyers that all told me they couldn't help me until i went to Rosenberg and press. Max was honest and upfront and took the time and effort to help me with my problems. Very helpful and a nice guy. I would highly recommend Rosenberg and press for any of your needs your legal needs Don

Max Rosenberg to the Rescue

Posted by: Sandy, a Family client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Max Rosenberg

Max handled my Family matter.

We contacted Max Rosenberg from out of state about a developing crisis with our son and his family who live in Connecticut. He took our call right away, spent time talking to us, explored non-legal options with us, counseled us on how to interact with the legal system in the state, gave us his cell phone number in case we needed to get a hold of him as the crisis develops, and didn't charge us anything! After our conversation with him, we felt a great sense of relief. We are so grateful to have had the good fortune to find him.

Responsive, gets results quickly

Posted by: Arlene R., a client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Max Rosenberg

I hired Max 1-3 years ago.

Max handled my General Practice matter.

Works efficiently, responds in a timely manner, and is dedicated to getting the right result for his client. He is by far the most helpful attorney I've worked with. I would definitely recommend him to a friend.

The best lawyer in Connecticut

Posted by: Felicia, a Bankruptcy client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Max Rosenberg

I hired Max 1-3 years ago.

Max handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

Max Rosenberg is THE BEST LAWYER I ever dealt with!!!! He is smart, trusting and very helpful!! I will NEVER use another lawyer !!! Max is soooo down to earth it's unbelievable ... I never knew there was actually a cool, fun, lawyer around. I'm telling you there is no way you can go wrong with picking Max Rosenberg to be your lawyer!!!

EXCELLENT CHOICE!!!

Posted by: Paul, a Chapter 7 client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Max Rosenberg

I hired Max 1-6 months ago.

Max handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

Attorney Max Rosenberg made himself available to me immediately. My initial consultation went so well that I knew right away I was going to hire him and not even consult with others. My experience with Max and his firm was extremely pleasant. I feel like a have a true good friend for Life! If you looking for a GOOD Attorney that actually cares bout his clients than Max Rosenberg is your man!

Must hire Max

Posted by: BobbyBennett, a Wills client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Max Rosenberg

I hired Max 1-6 months ago.

Max handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I would recommend anyone to Max, even my own clients. Max is extremely knowledgeable and serious while keeping the environment light and funny. Max has helped answer all my questions about wills and because he was so helpful with my questions, I am referring my own clients to him.

A godsend to me in my time of need.

Posted by: zami7000, a Chapter 7 client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Max Rosenberg

I hired Max 6-12 months ago.

Max handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

Great attorney, Helped me tremendously in my legal matters. spent a lot of time with me and explained things clearly. Easy to talk to and great sense of humor.Went above and beyond the call of duty. He is charming, witty, and indispensable to me in planning my life. He really becomes not just a counselor to his client but a good friend. Thank you, Max.