Back to Max’s Profile

Client Review

Max has received 99 client reviews

Attorney Max Rosenberg

Posted by: Bill, a Chapter 7 client 12 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Max Rosenberg

I hired Max 6-12 months ago.

Max handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was more than satisfied with the work of Attorney Rosenberg. He was responsive to virtually every request or question I might have regarding my case, and I found his overall attitude to be both professional and caring. Attorney Rosenberg instantly made me feel comfortable, and I got a sense that he genuinely cared about me and about doing the very best he could for me. I would hire him again in a minute, should I need his services. I can't recommend him highly enough.

Highly recommened - Busness & Personal

Posted by: Adam, a Business client 13 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Max Rosenberg

I hired Max 1-3 years ago.

Max handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have known Max for 5 years. He is the ultimate professional. Max has helped me with personal issues as well as becoming my companies international Lawyer. Cheers !

Awesome lawyer

Posted by: Yvette, a Chapter 7 client 19 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Max Rosenberg

I hired Max 1-6 months ago.

Max handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I walked into Max office, knowing that there was nothing I can do because it was to late. Feeling as if I lost everything. I had no hope, no smile and feeling that I was about to waste this man time. I got to let you know, he was a God sent. He was honest, he took his time with me, answer all my question and gave me a better understand of what just happen. Max not only gave me a sense of relief, but hope and I was walking out with a smile on my face. Max there are no words to describe but what a lawyer to have and know.

Chapter 7 was actually the best thing that I ever did

Posted by: Christina, a Chapter 7 client 19 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Max Rosenberg

I hired Max 1-6 months ago.

Max handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Max is truly the best lawyer ever! I was going through the worst time in my life and when other attorneys wouldn't help me, Max did. Best move I ever made and now living a stress free life! He truly understands the ins and outs of the law, and keeps his word. Very trust worthy and all around great guy I will use him in the future if need be. Thanks Max!

Corporate Attorney

Posted by: Ali, a Antitrust client 19 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Max Rosenberg

I hired Max 1-3 years ago.

Max handled my Antitrust / Trade Law matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

He helped our firm out in a couple of very serious complicated situations and had everything fall in our favor due to the way he orchestrated the whole scenario. Max is a very dedicated and smart attorney who always has solutions.

Straight Shooter!

Posted by: Lizbeth Rios, a Chapter 7 client 20 days ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Max Rosenberg

I hired Max 1-6 months ago.

Max handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Right from our first conversation Rosenberg made me feel comfortable and at ease. I always felt as if he was looking out for my best interest each and every step of the way. He's a no nonsense attorney with personal pizazz! Gets it done quick and reasonably.

Comfort through a tough time

Posted by: Charles, a Bankruptcy client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Max Rosenberg

I hired Max 1-6 months ago.

Max handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Attorney Rosenberg is the most effective and thorough person in his field.My experience with him from beginning to end was not only comfortable but he gave me piece of mind through one of the toughest times of my life.I highly recommend Attorney Rosenberg to anyone going through tough times.

Outstanding, Professional, Dedicated Attorney

Posted by: Michael, a Employment client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Max Rosenberg

I hired Max 1-6 months ago.

Max handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I ran into some issues trying to gain employment in my town and I turned to Attorney Rosenberg for assistance. I have known Attorney Rosenberg through Attorney Miller, another outstanding Attorney at his firm, for some time previous to seeking his help for legal guidance. His high level of professionalism, attention to detail, and interpersonal communication skills helped keep me informed and and directly contributed to the successful outcome of my case. His actions during this time reflect great credit upon Rosenberg & Press, his fellow attorneys and paralegals at his firm, and himself as one of the leading Attorneys in the state of Connecticut.

Great Lawyer!

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Max Rosenberg

I hired Max more than 3 years ago.

Max handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Not knowing any of the processes of Bankruptcy and being overwhelmed by creditors Max sat me down and took care of everything, Telling me what my options were. Almost immediately the harassing phone calls stopped. GREAT Lawyer with a sense of humor! Thanks for all the help Max!

Bankruptcy Filing

Posted by: George, a Chapter 7 client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Max Rosenberg

I hired Max 6-12 months ago.

Max handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Great service on my bankruptcy filing. Made the process smooth and was very good at answering all questions in an understandable way.