Max L Rosenberg’s Reviews

Max L Rosenberg

Average Rating

Based on 107 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Max Rosenberg to the Rescue

    Posted by Sandy, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Max Rosenberg.
    • Max handled my Family matter.

    We contacted Max Rosenberg from out of state about a developing crisis with our son and his family who live in Connecticut. He took our call right away, spent time talking to us, explored non-legal options with us, counseled us on how to interact with the legal system in the state, gave us his cell phone number in case we needed to get a hold of him as the crisis develops, and didn't charge us anything! After our conversation with him, we felt a great sense of relief. We are so grateful to have had the good fortune to find him.

  2. Responsive, gets results quickly

    Posted by Arlene R., a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Max Rosenberg.
    • I hired Max 1-3 years ago.
    • Max handled my General Practice matter.

    Works efficiently, responds in a timely manner, and is dedicated to getting the right result for his client. He is by far the most helpful attorney I've worked with. I would definitely recommend him to a friend.

  3. The best lawyer in Connecticut

    Posted by Felicia, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Max Rosenberg.
    • I hired Max 1-3 years ago.
    • Max handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

    Max Rosenberg is THE BEST LAWYER I ever dealt with!!!! He is smart, trusting and very helpful!! I will NEVER use another lawyer !!! Max is soooo down to earth it's unbelievable ... I never knew there was actually a cool, fun, lawyer around. I'm telling you there is no way you can go wrong with picking Max Rosenberg to be your lawyer!!!

  4. EXCELLENT CHOICE!!!

    Posted by Paul, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Max Rosenberg.
    • I hired Max 6-12 months ago.
    • Max handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Attorney Max Rosenberg made himself available to me immediately. My initial consultation went so well that I knew right away I was going to hire him and not even consult with others. My experience with Max and his firm was extremely pleasant. I feel like a have a true good friend for Life! If you looking for a GOOD Attorney that actually cares bout his clients than Max Rosenberg is your man!

  5. Must hire Max

    Posted by BobbyBennett, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Max Rosenberg.
    • I hired Max 6-12 months ago.
    • Max handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

    I would recommend anyone to Max, even my own clients. Max is extremely knowledgeable and serious while keeping the environment light and funny. Max has helped answer all my questions about wills and because he was so helpful with my questions, I am referring my own clients to him.

  6. A godsend to me in my time of need.

    Posted by zami7000, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Max Rosenberg.
    • I hired Max 1-3 years ago.
    • Max handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Great attorney, Helped me tremendously in my legal matters. spent a lot of time with me and explained things clearly. Easy to talk to and great sense of humor.Went above and beyond the call of duty. He is charming, witty, and indispensable to me in planning my life. He really becomes not just a counselor to his client but a good friend. Thank you, Max.

  7. A knowledgable lawyer who is caring and funny.

    Posted by Richard, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Max Rosenberg.
    • I hired Max 1-3 years ago.
    • Max handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Max is a very personable, easy to talk to attorney. I am very pleased with Max's services. Max's staff is very friendly and helpful, making me feel right at home. He provided me with an appointment in a timely manner and completed my paperwork, filed my info and had my affairs settled within a a very short amount of time. I highly recommend Max Rosenberg's firm.

  8. A honest respected attorney that actually cares. No matter what your situation may be.

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Max Rosenberg.
    • I hired Max 1-3 years ago.

    Max Rosenberg is not just an attorney. He is a kind and understanding person. I had never met an attorney that cared until I met Max. He saved my life. In a time when I was depressed, full of anxiety and lost. I still can not get over how much he actually cares and is there to help. His knowledge in law was way beyond my expectations. He is an attorney who actually picks up his phone no matter what question you may have. An attorney that if not available actually returns his calls. His staff is great. I could not believe how kind they were. No matter how many times you call you are treated with dignity and respect. I can not thank him enough. The help that he gave me I will never forget. If you are looking for an honest attorney who will treat you with honesty, kindness and dignity, look no further. Give him a call. You will be so glad that you did. Max, again I thank you.

  9. Great Attorney !!!!

    Posted by Susan, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Max Rosenberg.
    • I hired Max 1-3 years ago.
    • Max handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Max turned a very stressful financial situation into a calming experience within minutes into my first appointment. He is cheerful, kind, knowledgeable and is always there for you.
    I highly recommend him for any of your legal needs !!

  10. I FELT UNTOUCHABLE WITH MAX BEING MY LAWYER

    Posted by Felicia, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Max Rosenberg.
    • Max handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

    Max is the best lawyer that I dealt with. He is very outgoing and very smart when it comes to his job!!!!! One word to describe Max is that he is REAL!!!! I recommend Max to anyone that is looking for a lawyer!!!!

203-870-6700