Back to Alex’s Profile

Alex has received 29 client reviews

Bi-National Same Sex Couple

Posted by: TonyB, a Immigration client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alex Meyerovich

I hired Alex 6-12 months ago.

Alex handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

We are a Bi National Same Sex Couple. Alex Meyerovich was indicated to us by GET EQUAL after DOMA was doomed. My spouse applied for a change of status for myself in February and I received my Permanent resident card in August. The process was smooth and precise thanks to the knowledge and professionalism of Alex Meyerovich and his associates. We are very satisfied with the results our association with Alex and his group produced . Bi National Same Sex couples in Ct should not hesitate calling for his assistance. Once more thank you,Alex. Tony B

A very good Lawyer

Posted by: John, a Immigration client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alex Meyerovich

I hired Alex more than 3 years ago.

Alex handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

This was my first Lawyer ever.I was made to be very wary of Lawyers until i met Alex.He changed my whole perspective about Lawyers based on what i had been told.Alex is so affable but firm and professional. "come on", he tells me, "I won't bite...."! Allays your fears and encourages you to tell him the truth. He will tell you as it is.I like him mostly because he has a good listening ear.He talks to you and not at you....

Excellent Immigration Attorney

Posted by: a Immigration client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alex Meyerovich

I hired Alex 1-3 years ago.

Alex handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I’m extremely happy and satisfied with the level of service provided by Alex and his team who recently handled my Perm Residency case. He provided very meticulous, clear advice and instructions and was always very responsive and honest with any questions I had. My case was meticulously prepared with attention to detail, that I was always confident I was in very good hands. The whole process went smoothly and was relatively hassle or issue free due to the invaluable advice and service provided by Alex. I highly recommend Alex and M.C. Law Group for your immigration matter. SE ,CT

The best lawyer ever

Posted by: Igor Celzner, a Immigration client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alex Meyerovich

I hired Alex more than 3 years ago.

Alex handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Alex is one of the best Lawyers I have ever met...He is very honest and very hard working guy.If you do put your case in his hands ,few words you do not have to worry,because he will take care of the things very well.

This lawyer solves my problems

Posted by: Natalia, a Criminal Defense client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alex Meyerovich

I hired Alex more than 3 years ago.

Alex handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I used Attorney Alex and his firm for personal injury, immigration and minor criminal matter. He always delivered and he always told me what to expect. Now he is my "family" lawyer.

Thanks a lot for all

Posted by: HI, a Divorce client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alex Meyerovich

I hired Alex more than 3 years ago.

Alex handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Thanks a lot for all! I very satisfy with your service.

Citzenship

Posted by: roksolana, a Immigration client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I do not recommend Alex Meyerovich

I hired Alex more than 3 years ago.

Alex handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

When Alex first said to me (when i started apply my citizendocuments) that i should wait for worth, i was ready bit him.But later when i was already sitting and waiting for interview i understood - he was wright! It is much better to be worried that just sit and wait for miracle. I understood also that it was one of his(Alex) proffessionals methodic that he is using to make his client to be sure on himself. And i should say - it works. Alex is not only great lawyer but he is also very good "peoplemindthinker",another word - psychilogist .That is why it is always a big honor and a huge pleasure to work just with him!!!

alex did a good job on getting my fiance a visa also helped my friend get a student visa

Posted by: thiago, a Immigration client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alex Meyerovich

I hired Alex more than 3 years ago.

Alex handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

my name is thiago monteiro im 25 yrs old personal trainer in fairfield ct.. i needed a fiance k1 visa . i wanted to bring my fiance from brazil . we got the visa approved in about 4 months .. my fiance now has her visa ! alex also helped me with the papper work for my 11 month old daughter in brazil .. we are going to get her american passport in brazil ...alex worked on my case for about 1 yr ... he charged me a good affordable rate and got the job done! i recommend alex because im very happy with the outcome of my case .. im going to have my family here with me wich is priceless!! one thing i liked about alex was that he did not take my money and the leave me hanging through out the case he was there till the end and gave my case lots of attention !!! good job alex

Highly recomend this attorney!

Posted by: Michael, a Immigration client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alex Meyerovich

I hired Alex more than 3 years ago.

Alex handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I am using Alex Meyerovich help for the last 3 years. Excellent personality! He is always very reliable, knowledgeable and confident. I would definitely highly recommend him!

Highly recommended

Posted by: Eugene, a Immigration client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alex Meyerovich

I hired Alex more than 3 years ago.

Alex handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Honest, energetic and knowledgeable. Helped me and few of my friends in various type of immigration cases, including converting one immigration status to another, and applying for citizenship. Pleasure to work with.