Alex Meyerovich’s Reviews

Alex Meyerovich

Average Rating

Based on 28 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A very good Lawyer

    Posted by John, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alex Meyerovich.
    • I hired Alex 1-3 years ago.
    • Alex handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    This was my first Lawyer ever.I was made to be very wary of Lawyers until i met Alex.He changed my whole perspective about Lawyers based on what i had been told.Alex is so affable but firm and professional. "come on", he tells me, "I won't bite...."! Allays your fears and encourages you to tell him the truth. He will tell you as it is.I like him mostly because he has a good listening ear.He talks to you and not at you....

  2. Excellent Immigration Attorney

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alex Meyerovich.
    • I hired Alex 1-3 years ago.
    • Alex handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I’m extremely happy and satisfied with the level of service provided by Alex and his team who recently handled my Perm Residency case. He provided very meticulous, clear advice and instructions and was always very responsive and honest with any questions I had. My case was meticulously prepared with attention to detail, that I was always confident I was in very good hands. The whole process went smoothly and was relatively hassle or issue free due to the invaluable advice and service provided by Alex. I highly recommend Alex and M.C. Law Group for your immigration matter.

    SE ,CT

  3. The best lawyer ever

    Posted by Igor Celzner, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alex Meyerovich.
    • I hired Alex more than 3 years ago.
    • Alex handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Alex is one of the best Lawyers I have ever met...He is very honest and very hard working guy.If you do put your case in his hands ,few words you do not have to worry,because he will take care of the things very well.

  4. This lawyer solves my problems

    Posted by Natalia, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alex Meyerovich.
    • I hired Alex more than 3 years ago.
    • Alex handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I used Attorney Alex and his firm for personal injury, immigration and minor criminal matter. He always delivered and he always told me what to expect. Now he is my "family" lawyer.

  5. Thanks a lot for all

    Posted by HI, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alex Meyerovich.
    • I hired Alex more than 3 years ago.
    • Alex handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Thanks a lot for all! I very satisfy with your service.

  6. Citzenship

    Posted by roksolana, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I do not recommend Alex Meyerovich.
    • I hired Alex more than 3 years ago.
    • Alex handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    When Alex first said to me (when i started apply my citizendocuments) that i should wait for worth, i was ready bit him.But later when i was already sitting and waiting for interview i understood - he was wright! It is much better to be worried that just sit and wait for miracle. I understood also that it was one of his(Alex) proffessionals methodic that he is using to make his client to be sure on himself. And i should say - it works. Alex is not only great lawyer but he is also very good "peoplemindthinker",another word - psychilogist .That is why it is always a big honor and a huge pleasure to work just with him!!!

  7. alex did a good job on getting my fiance a visa also helped my friend get a student visa

    Posted by thiago, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alex Meyerovich.
    • I hired Alex more than 3 years ago.
    • Alex handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    my name is thiago monteiro im 25 yrs old personal trainer in fairfield ct.. i needed a fiance k1 visa . i wanted to bring my fiance from brazil . we got the visa approved in about 4 months .. my fiance now has her visa ! alex also helped me with the papper work for my 11 month old daughter in brazil .. we are going to get her american passport in brazil ...alex worked on my case for about 1 yr ... he charged me a good affordable rate and got the job done! i recommend alex because im very happy with the outcome of my case .. im going to have my family here with me wich is priceless!! one thing i liked about alex was that he did not take my money and the leave me hanging through out the case he was there till the end and gave my case lots of attention !!! good job alex

  8. Highly recomend this attorney!

    Posted by Michael, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alex Meyerovich.
    • I hired Alex more than 3 years ago.
    • Alex handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I am using Alex Meyerovich help for the last 3 years.
    Excellent personality! He is always very reliable, knowledgeable and confident.
    I would definitely highly recommend him!

  9. Highly recommended

    Posted by Eugene, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alex Meyerovich.
    • I hired Alex more than 3 years ago.
    • Alex handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Honest, energetic and knowledgeable. Helped me and few of my friends in various type of immigration cases, including converting one immigration status to another, and applying for citizenship. Pleasure to work with.

  10. Excellent:)

    Posted by Kasia M, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alex Meyerovich.
    • I hired Alex more than 3 years ago.
    • Alex handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I highly recommend Alex's services. He is very professional and reliable. He has done an outstanding job with preparing my case for the immigration, had answered all of my questions and concerned and helped me go though the waiting period.