Back to Shari-Lynn’s Profile

Client Review

Shari-Lynn has received 12 client reviews

Highly Recommended

Posted by: Kimberly 1 day ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shari-Lynn Shore

Shari helped me with an emotionally taxing custody matter. She was supportive, knowledgeable, and forthcoming with information. She was available reliably by phone and email with reassurances and information. The case was resolved with the best possible outcome and in an amazingly short time.

One of the BEST

Posted by: Jay, a Child Custody client 14 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shari-Lynn Shore

I hired Shari-Lynn 1-3 years ago.

Shari-Lynn handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Shari is one of the most compassionate, patient lawyers I have had the pleasure to work with. She is understanding and hard working. She will tell you like it is and will not play games like some other lawyers, if she feels that what you are trying to do is not the right thing she will be up front and not just tell you but explain to you why and possibly come up with a different way to accomplish what needs to be done. She is one of the best.

A Great Attorney

Posted by: Daniel, a Divorce client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shari-Lynn Shore

I hired Shari-Lynn 1-3 years ago.

Shari-Lynn handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Attorney Shore was very knowledgable in all matters concerning my divorce. She returned all my phone calls and emails very promptly. Attorney Shore was very friendly while being completely professional at the same time. I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking legal counseling and would return to the firm for any legal maters.

Highly recommended!

Posted by: Anthony, a Child Support client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shari-Lynn Shore

I hired Shari-Lynn more than 3 years ago.

Shari-Lynn handled my Child Support matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I hired Attorney Shore for a child custody and child support matter and she showed professionalism throughout the entire case. When I was lost and had no idea to how to handle my situation it was her knowledge and expertise that not only got me everything I asked for but more. Attorney Shore analyzed all the angles and laid out all my options in a clear format that I could understand.

Professional, knowledgeable and courteous

Posted by: Drew, a Real Estate client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shari-Lynn Shore

I hired Shari-Lynn 1-3 years ago.

Shari-Lynn handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Attorney Shore has given me sage, real-time advice and legal counsel on a variety of legalities from setting up an LLC to drafting a real estate lease. Aside from being accessible, she's extremely resourceful and has single-handedly taken the stress out of the legal element of my ventures. Even after the legal transactions take place, Shari has always been available for any questions or concerns I may have. Despite needing fairly limited ongoing consultation compared to many businesses and individuals, I've always felt like a valued client of Attorney Shore's.

Matter Quickly Resolved

Posted by: David, a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shari-Lynn Shore

I hired Shari-Lynn 1-3 years ago.

Shari-Lynn handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I retained Attorney Shore for a motor vehicle matter and I was very pleased with the results. My matter was resolved within one week of hiring her and she was very responsive to my questions. I would recommend her to friends and family.

Would highly recommend

Posted by: Jason D, a Family client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shari-Lynn Shore

I hired Shari-Lynn 1-3 years ago.

Shari-Lynn handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Handled my case with skill and integrity. Provided excellent guidance and communicated information clearly during the entire process. Results were better than I expected.

Committed to Excellence.

Posted by: a Litigation client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shari-Lynn Shore

I hired Shari-Lynn 1-3 years ago.

Shari-Lynn handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Attorney Shore is a very professional, astute and articulate lawyer. Her representation provided me with an outcome that was better than I thought was possible. Her commitment to excellence and dedication to the law we obvious.

Unexpectedly withdrew from our case and left us without legal representation.

Posted by: Terry, a Litigation client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Shari-Lynn Shore

I hired Shari-Lynn 1-3 years ago.

Shari-Lynn handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

After committing to file litigation, unexpectedly filed a motion to withdraw from the case leaving clients without legal representation. Sent client confidential documents in unsecured boxes allowing unauthorized persons to view contents. Met with clients at Starbucks because her office was under renovation then billed us for travel time. After our objection, she filed a motion to withdraw and refused to communicate with clients by telephone or meet in person. Would not recommend Wolf & Shore, LLC. Most unprofessional law firm that I've ever dealt with.

The best lawyer out there

Posted by: a Divorce client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shari-Lynn Shore

I hired Shari-Lynn 1-3 years ago.

Shari-Lynn handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

An incredible lawyer who goes out of her way to do everything possible for you. She emphasized with my situation. I felt like I was working with a friend rather than just my lawyer.