Back to Kevin’s Profile

Client Review

Kevin has received 6 client reviews

Excellent, Compassionate, Hardworking Lawyer!

Posted by: N, a Criminal Defense client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Smith

I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.

Kevin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I found myself in a very difficult situation that I had no knowledge of and had no idea what to do and immediately turned to AVVO after having success with finding a bankruptcy attorney here. It was a very frightening time for myself and my family and I needed help as soon as possible. After looking at some reviews I came across the review for Attorney Smith and was immediately struck by all his reviews mentioning how helpful he was and that he was the person to go to if you were in trouble. I reached out to Attorney Smith who got back to me right away and reassured me that everything was going to be okay and walked me through each step of the process. He made a difficult situation easier by being so compassionate and really listening to me, at that point I knew everything would work out . I would highly recommend Attorney Smith to any one who is looking for an excellent, compassionate, hardworking attorney who will fight hard for you and has your best interests at heart.

The man to call when you've brought trouble down upon yourself.

Posted by: Mike, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Kevin Smith

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Kevin used his knowledge of the DMV process to help save my license from a 6 month suspension: first by showing up for a hearing that the state had neglected to inform me of until their letter arrived on the day of the hearing, then by winning the case. He is a talented young lawyer with a big career ahead of him. Get him while he's still affordable.

Great criminal defense attorney

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Kevin Smith

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kevin helped me with a rather minor issue, but with prowess and integrity. A fine young lawyer!

Super excellent

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Smith

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I would rate him top 10/10 for the legal representation. He's very, very excellent and have handle my case very well. I am thankful that my family chose him. He earnestly cares about the client's issue. He is a champion in the legal world.

Honest, very helpful

Posted by: Michael, a Civil Rights client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Smith

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Civil Rights matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I think this attorney is very honset and very helpful. Though he did not take my case for financial reasons he has been helping me along the way. I thank him for that.

Thank full with this GREAT man..!!!

Posted by: Mr. Gonzalez, a Criminal Defense client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Smith

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kevin is my hero, 4 charges against me, Not guilty on all counts. i couldn´t say it better, the results are there, Thank you kevin