Back to Louis’s Profile

Louis has received 7 client reviews

Wonderful Attorney with a down to earth approach

Posted by: Jenna 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Louis Martocchio

Attorney Martocchio's approach to law is what makes it so easy to have him as an attorney. He's very practical and honest about his thoughts when it comes to a case. He's never steered me wrong!

Local Realtor

Posted by: Stephanie, a Real Estate client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Louis Martocchio

I hired Louis 1-3 years ago.

Louis handled my Real Estate matter.

Several of my clients have used Lou for closings. Lou and his staff are professional, caring and take the time needed with every buyer or seller. I would highly recommend to buyers, sellers and other real estate professionals

Class Act Lawyer with Great Results

Posted by: Heather, a Family client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Louis Martocchio

I hired Louis 1-3 years ago.

Louis handled my Family matter.

I retained Attorney Martocchio for a family related matter & couldn't have been more pleased with the outcome. I was very impressed with the way he handled my case. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND him to anyone who needs trust worthy legal advice & someone who will fight for you & what is right. He was very transparent and let me know every step he took. He answered all of my questions quickly and thoroughly and was on top of everything. I have no hesitations or reservations on referring his firm to anyone.

Lou is the best!!

Posted by: Neil, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Louis Martocchio

I hired Louis 1-3 years ago.

Louis handled my Car Accidents matter.

Being new to the state, I didn't know a lot of people. When I had a car accident, a co-worker suggested I use Lou Martocchio. He was great! His is very patient, kind and compassionate. In the end, he did every thing he said he would and more. There is a reason he's named every year as "The Best Attorney"

Great firm!!

Posted by: Chris, a Car Accident client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Louis Martocchio

I hired Louis 1-3 years ago.

Louis handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was very nervous about hiring a lawyer for a car accident that I was involved in. Lou and his staff were great! They took the time to explain the whole process. In the end, we settled the case. I am very happy with the result. They are great and I would use them again in a second!

Great Service

Posted by: joseph, a Personal Injury client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Louis Martocchio

I hired Louis 1-3 years ago.

Louis handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have never been in a motor vehicle accident before. When I hired Lou Martocchio, I was still hurting and had no idea how the process worked. The firm was exceptionally compassionette and helpful. I encourane anyone that's been hurt in an accident to meet with this firm.

Martocchio & Oliveira were excellent

Posted by: james, a Business client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Louis Martocchio

I hired Louis more than 3 years ago.

Louis handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I am not one to write reviews online but this Law Firm deserves one. I met with several Law Firms and was treated like a number. Basically take it or leave it. The attorneys at Martocchio & Oliveira were excellent. Not only did they take care of my problem promptly but they took the time to make sure other areas of my business were setup and protected properly. I am a small business man and not a large company or Corporation but I was treated with the same professionalism and courtesy as a big Corporation would be treated. I could not be more satisfied with the service and attention the entire staff treated me and my employees with.