Back to Scott’s Profile

Client Review

Scott has received 7 client reviews

Grateful and Relieved

Posted by: a Trucking Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Camassar

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Trucking Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorney Camassar helped us through one of the most difficult times in our lives. We really didn't know what to expect after filing a lawsuit against a national company following an accident when one of its delivery drivers rear-ended me, causing a life-changing injury. Scott was well-prepared and ably handled our case through all the stages of Federal Court to a successful outcome.

Car accident injury

Posted by: Meagan, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Camassar

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Scott is a great lawyer who always kept me up to date on information pertaining to the case. He always answered any questions that I had and got me a great settlement.

We Highly Recommend Scott Camassar

Posted by: a Wrongful Death client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Camassar

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Wrongful Death matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Scott was able to resolve our case much quicker than we expected. and got us a very good settlement. He helped us through a challenging time and kept us informed throughout the process. He was very patient and a good listener, and answered all of our questions. We're very glad he became our lawyer and would recommend him to others.

Excellent Personal Injury Lawyer

Posted by: a Personal Injury client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Camassar

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Scott was a great lawyer for me. Another lawyer referred me to him after I was injured in a car accident. I was a student at the time and was living out of state at the time the suit started. Scott and his firm made it easy for me and kept me informed every step of the way. He worked hard on my case and I was very pleased with the settlement.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: a Wrongful Death client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Camassar

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Wrongful Death matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Scott is an excellent attorney who is very adept in the law and litigation. He represented me in the very sensitive matter of neglect and wrongful death. Not only was his representation and professionalism of the highest standard, but his compassion, kindness and genuine concern made me feel that I was represented by a true advocate for justice and someone who really cared. Scott is a person of great integrity who worked diligently to prepare a case which was brought to settlement through successful mediation. Scott’s willingness to listen and his ability to provide sage counsel made working through a very trying experience far less difficult. I highly recommend him as a very skilled and honest lawyer with great dedication to both his clients and his profession.

An excellent lawyer

Posted by: Juan, a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Camassar

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Scott is a great guy and great lawyer. He is down to earth and easy to talk to, and is a great listener. He was good about keeping me informed and always took my calls and answered my questions. I feel he handled my case well and got me a good result.

Experienced, Intelligent, and Thorough Professional

Posted by: a Wrongful Death client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Camassar

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Wrongful Death matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have personally experienced Scott's organization, preparedness, and extensive knowledge and application of the law in order to ensure that several severely injured individuals obtained the justice that insurance carriers wrongfully and vigorously denied. His carefull attention to each case, as well as his zealous abililty to successfully manage significant matters through litigation have achieved great results for victims. Scott is one of the most professional, courteous, and trustworthy attorneys that I have ever met, and his honor in representing injured individuals make any person fortunate to have his legal counsel.