Back to Dana’s Profile

Client Review

Dana has received 23 client reviews

Great attorney

Posted by: Evgueni 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dana Bucin

Dana was fantastic! She is very knowledgeable of all immigration matters and readily took my case into her hands. She took it from a very shaky point, where the USCIS needed more evidence to approve my petition for a Green Card through EB1 category, and turned it around into a success. I am definitely recommending Dana as a great immigration lawyer!!!

Dana is wonderful!

Posted by: a client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dana Bucin

I hired Dana 1-6 months ago.

Dana applied for a transfer and an H1B extension for me in 2013. She was wonderful: incredibly responsive (always a good thing when you have a lot of questions, like I did), very thorough, and very friendly. She was always willing to jump on the phone if I needed to, and offered advice on timing and any other issue I had. She crossed every T and dotted every I and was all in all, absolutely great. I highly recommend Dana. She's wonderful.

Energetic and Expert

Posted by: Alan, a Immigration client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dana Bucin

I hired Dana 1-6 months ago.

Dana handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Our company didn't realize we would require immigration counsel but Dana helped make us comfortable not just to process one employee immigration transaction, but also to take on future employees with immigration law needs without worry. She's helping us widen our candidate pool. What more could you want?

Best Immigration Lawyer

Posted by: Xiomara, a Immigration client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dana Bucin

I hired Dana 1-3 years ago.

Dana handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Dana did an excellent job handling my brother’s immigration case. Her professionalism and ample knowledge of Immigration Law was reflected in the prompt response to all our questions. It was a very smooth process. I would highly recommend her services.

Efficient and effective lawyer, empathetic and thoughful advisor

Posted by: Anastasia, a Immigration client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dana Bucin

I hired Dana 6-12 months ago.

Dana handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Ms Bucin took over my case from another lawyer I had used (who was less than stellar). After one call she transformed the situation and made it manageable, and provided me the confidence to move forward. She was exceptionally clear in her communications and responsive. I certainly was in safe hands. I recommend her highly.

Made an eventful process easier to manage

Posted by: Marjorie, a Immigration client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dana Bucin

I hired Dana 1-6 months ago.

Dana handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

She is a brilliant lawyer with a very easy-going personality. She is very responsive to emails and calls and knowledgeable about the immigration and green card process. Her recommended timelines and deadline were near perfect. Dana is a consummate professional and I highly recommend her services.

Fantastic!

Posted by: Jake, a Immigration client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dana Bucin

I hired Dana 1-3 years ago.

Dana handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Dana Bucin was absolutely fantastic when it came to our case she answered our emails and calls with haste, she took time to fully understand our circumstances and acted accordingly. It was a pleasure to have an attorney who made us feel so welcome and who we had complete confidence in.

Outstanding services and exceptional professionalism

Posted by: a Immigration client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dana Bucin

I hired Dana 6-12 months ago.

Dana handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We contacted attorney Bucin to take care of my Green card. She was very responsive and immediately met with my husband and I to explain every detail about the process. She was very patient and answered all our questions. We were particularly impressed with her sense of ethics and honesty. Soon after receiving our documents, she filed our application to immigration. Our case was approved just like she expected. All in all, we were very fortunate to have found Attorney Bucin and would trust her with any other legal matter in the future.

Making a Difficult Process Easy

Posted by: a Immigration client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dana Bucin

I hired Dana 1-6 months ago.

Dana handled my Immigration matter.

This is the third time I've worked with Dana on obtaining a visa. Each time she has been fantastic, staying on top of the necessary paperwork and the timetables, even in a urgent and shorter-than-optimal timeframe. I would strongly recommend her to anyone seeking an immigration lawyer.

Knowledgeable and Trustworthy Immigration lawyer

Posted by: Elena 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dana Bucin

Dana is a great lawyer and helped me through my entire process. She kept me informed from start to finish, and I was very happy with how quickly she responded to all my messages. Dana is extremely professional and knowledgeable, and I would recommend her to anyone.