David H Siegel’s Reviews

David H Siegel

Average Rating

Based on 23 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Intelligent, Experienced and Professional - A Winning Combination

    Posted by Rudy T, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Siegel.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    The insurance company was quite arduous in their dealings with my case. Mr. Siegel was very tactful in his negotiations with the insurance adjusters & supervisors and certainly implemented an innovative approach to getting my case resolved. I can say with confidence that I do not believe many attorneys would have held up to such pressure, all while maintaining a high level of ethics and professionalism. Unbeknownst to Mr. Siegel, I did my background research on him from other lawyers in the industry and I got nothing but positive remarks from his peers. He clearly goes above and beyond what any of those TV commercial/ambulance chasers would do. His legal experience is exemplified with his understanding of insurance company processes and furthermore was able to explain it to me as a client so that I was not left in the dark. Mr. Siegel is laser focused on resolving the case in the best interest of his client and not just move on to the next one. I am sincerely grateful that I had Mr. Siegel representing me and have already recommended him to others within in my network.

  2. Settled case quickly and received payment from two Insurance Companies

    Posted by Rose, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Siegel.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.

    My case just settled and I couldn't be happier about the results. I received that maximum insurance policy limits from two insurance companies and Attorney Siegel didn't even have to start a lawsuit. He had a command of the law and found another insurance policy which I am sure most lawyers would have missed. If you want a top notch personal injury lawyer don't look any further.

  3. Tried the lawyers on TV and your just a number

    Posted by Jessica, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Siegel.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.

    ​I had hired one of those lawyers who advertise on TV and the busses and they never gave me any personal service. They never knew the status of my case or told me what was going on with my case. They may be good at advertising but that's about it. I switched to Attorney Siegel and everything was different. He always returned my calls and knew exactly the status of my case. He kept me informed about everything. He settled my case for a very large sum much more than I expected. ​ I am very happy with the results and would recommend him highly.
    J. Bermudez 11/2013

  4. Car Crash Rear Ended

    Posted by Larry, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Siegel.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    After meeting with David Siegel for the very first time, i knew that i would be taken care of completely. David assured me that his experience was all i needed. David is direct and focused on your needs, he talks to you and listens when you speak. Knowing that i had David working on my case allowed me relax and heal. Highly recommended.

  5. 2011 Car Accident - Neck - Whiplash

    Posted by StanM, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Siegel.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    David H. Siegel walked me through each step of the legal process required to pay my medical and legal bills regarding a not "at fault" car accident that I had in 12/2011. He is a very compassionate, knowledgeable and a good listener. I recommend David H. Siegel should you get into a car accident and need legal representation to deal with the insurance payment process.

  6. Car Accident - Rear Ended

    Posted by Gloria, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Siegel.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was in a car accident which I was rear ended and ended up with back injuries. Atty Siegel was always there to answer any of my questions . When you called, Atty Siegel was the one that you spoke to. No middle person or delay in him getting back to you. He is honest, dependable and he cares about you as a individual person. Your not just a case for him! Atty Siegal helped me get the most that I could get for my settlement. Overall experience was excellent and I would highly recommend Atty David Siegel to anyone. Thank you David!

  7. Personal Injury

    Posted by Hina, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Siegel.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    It was a relief to hand over the case to Mr.Siegel,Maintaining his professional style he talked like a friend as he always had a time to answer my worries.Never bothered me with calls.etc.He co-operated with my busy schedules,& worked with my availibilty.He handled the case so well im so happy he had my case.

  8. I was invovled in a very serious car accident with a fatality

    Posted by Imtiaz, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Siegel.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was involved in a car accident in which my car was totaled and the other person in the other car was killed. Attorney Siegel took care of everything for me. I really appreciate what he did for me and got me a very good settlement. God bless him and the doctors who took care of me.

  9. Quick, informative, just great!

    Posted by R. Bhuller, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Siegel.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Was very quick, and informative with our different options. We were recommended by a family member and he kept us informed all the way. Great, hard-working attorney!

  10. very helpful and informative

    Posted by T. Cumberbatch, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Siegel.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Atty. Siegel has been very helpful and informative. He recommended excellent care for the injuries. He's honest and dependable.