James V Sabatini’s Reviews

James V Sabatini

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Exceeded My Expectations

    Posted by Chris, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Sabatini.
    • I hired James 1-3 years ago.
    • James handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney Sabatini kept me informed throughout the process, guided me through the deposition process, and settled for an amount that exceeded my expectaions.

  2. Great Representation

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Sabatini.
    • I hired James 1-3 years ago.
    • James handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Excellent all around, great timely communication from office staff. Attorney Sabatini is a professional and gets amazing results. Would recommend him anytime.

  3. good trial lawyer

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Sabatini.
    • I hired James 1-6 months ago.
    • James handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Sabatini successfully handled my case. He did an excellent job. It was apparent that he knew the law and all the facts in my case. I would hire again if needed.

  4. Eric vs Large Grocery Chain

    Posted by Eric, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Sabatini.
    • I hired James more than 3 years ago.
    • James handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I first contacted James about a workplace injury about ten years ago. I injured my knee while working a delivery of goods to a large grocery chain. The injury was due to their lack of equipment repairs. My injuries required two surgeries and months of rehab and lost wages. James was professional and knowledgeable as he told me of my options and he kept me informed about the case. I was happy with the outcome of my case. James Sabatini is a good attorney. I have and will continue to use and refer his services without hesitation. I am using him at present.

  5. James Sabatini is a great attorney

    Posted by Sean, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Sabatini.
    • I hired James 1-3 years ago.
    • James handled my Personal Injury matter.

    After consulting with other attorneys, once I had a consultation with James Sabatini, I could tell that his knowledge base for a case like mine exceeded all other attorneys I had met with. Throughout the duration of my case, James always steered me in the right direction, was always quick to answer all of my questions and concerns, and kept me in the loop regarding the changes that took place in my case. I really can't say enough about how helpful he was throughout the process. He was always professional and courteous. I simply could not have chosen a better attorney. He is the best.

  6. Excellent choice for your legal needs

    Posted by a Discrimination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Sabatini.
    • I hired James 1-3 years ago.
    • James handled my Discrimination matter.

    Filing a lawsuit is difficult and emotionally draining, however, James Sabatini and his associates never let me down. Mr. Sabatini is confident, incredibly knowledgable and knows how to fight a case so that justice is served. He never doubted me or my case and always reassured me when he knew I felt anxious or doubtful. He always kept me well informed, spoke candidly about my options and refused to let me settle for less than what I deserved. I was always treated like a person, not just another client by him and everyone on his staff. When negotiating with the other side, I knew that Mr. Sabatini was not only familiar with my case, but knew all the nuances of it to argue effectively. I highly recommend Sabatini and Associates and am so grateful his firm represented me.

  7. Personal Injury Case

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Sabatini.
    • I hired James 1-3 years ago.
    • James handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I would not hesitate to recommend Attorney Sabatini to anyone looking for legal help.
    He was very professional, honest and friendly.
    Thank you James!!

  8. Attorney Sabatini Review

    Posted by Maria, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Sabatini.
    • I hired James 1-3 years ago.
    • James handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Attny. Sabatini handled an accident case for me very efficiently and professionally. He met and exceeded my expectations. I was extremely satisfied with the outcome of the case.

  9. One of the Best Lawyers

    Posted by Elaine, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Sabatini.
    • I hired James more than 3 years ago.
    • James handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney James Sabatini is by far one of the best, he did a wounderful job helping me with my situation, I am very glad I came across him in my search for a new attorney. He is impressive and he is hard working. If I ever need an attorney in the future it will be James Sabatini. You will not be disapointed, I thank him for all he has done for me.

  10. integrity

    Posted by William, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Sabatini.
    • I hired James more than 3 years ago.
    • James handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I highly recommend the services of James Sabatini. It goes without saying that I have been very satisfied with my experiences with Mr. Sabatini. It is not just the interactions that have benefited me but the outcomes which are the bottom line.