Back to Salvatore’s Profile

Client Review

Salvatore has received 16 client reviews

Criminal Defense 5 Stars

Posted by: Greg, a Criminal Defense client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Salvatore Bonanno

I hired Salvatore 1-6 months ago.

Salvatore handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was in CT for an event where an incident occurred and I was arrested. The charges could have resulted in a year in jail. I had little knowledge of attorney’s in the area, but I found Sal thru an internet search. After speaking with him the first time he assured me he would seek the best possible outcome. He was straightforward and told me exactly what to expect throughout the process. As the legal proceedings unfolded he was able to have all of the charges dismissed! He is an excellent attorney with the knowledge, expertise, and personal relationships to help people out of difficult situations. Sal was not only successful in court he was very reasonable with his fee. I would highly recommend Sal to anyone that is facing similar circumstances.

Recommendation

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Salvatore Bonanno

I hired Salvatore 1-6 months ago.

Salvatore handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Since Attorney Bonanno worked directly with my husband, I had little involvement with the process. However, Attorney Bonanno kept my husband well informed and worked diligently to obtain the best end result for us and our family. He is thorough, efficient, and is committed to his work and clients. Great professional service that you can count on and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an attorney.

An excellent Lawyer

Posted by: a Juvenile client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Salvatore Bonanno

I hired Salvatore 1-6 months ago.

Salvatore handled my Juvenile matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Sal's presence was comforting during our case, he is easy going and treats you like a friend, not a number. He always returned my calls promptly, sometimes within minutes. his initial cost is high but he is well liked in the courts, which speaks volumes when he's standing by your side. Our case was a juvenile being charged with a felony which got reduced to a warning. The best money I ever spent.

Respectful, Trust Worthy all around great Lawyer

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Salvatore Bonanno

I hired Salvatore 1-6 months ago.

I contacted Mr. Bonanno about a case that could have turned into a Criminal case. He was able to work out a plan. He was very quick to respond to my general inquiry and within a few days I had a meeting with him. I felt very comfortable and did not feel judged. Was truthful about the possible outcomes, reasonable fees and always responded promptly to my emails and calls. I would recommend Mr. Bonanno if you need a good lawyer. Had a positive experience and will use his services again if ever needed.

Third DUI charge after 9.5 yrs settled without jail time

Posted by: a client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Salvatore Bonanno

I hired Salvatore 1-3 years ago.

He did an excellent job representing me. He can seem a little intimating in the beginning, but he is really there to help you the best way he knows possible.

I would Hire Attorney Bonanno again in a Heartbeat!

Posted by: Kelly, a DUI client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Salvatore Bonanno

I hired Salvatore 6-12 months ago.

Salvatore handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I hired Attorney Bonanno for my 18-year old son who was facing a DUI charge. It's been a harrowing year for my family; my son was life-starred and almost died from his accident. Luckily, he survived & didn't hurt anyone else. Then, he was arrested and we had to face that situation. Hiring Sal was the best thing I did; he's professional, extremely knowledgeable & best of all, has a sense of humor which helped us get through this tense situation. Sal walked us through the court process, had excellent rapport with court staff and was extremely reliable. I would highly recommend Attorney Bonanno to friends and family. Thanks again, Sal.

Great Attorney, Great Experience

Posted by: James, a DUI client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Salvatore Bonanno

I hired Salvatore 1-3 years ago.

Salvatore handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Sal is an experienced and extremely thorough attorney. His ability to guide me through the legal process and ensure the best possible result made me feel more comfortable in an inherently uncomfortable set of circumstances. On top of all this, Sal brings something to the table that cannot be imitated or reproduced: his years of experience with the courts and his relationships with the people who work within them facilitate a positive and pain free outcome.

Sal Bonanno

Posted by: Tory, a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Salvatore Bonanno

I hired Salvatore 6-12 months ago.

Salvatore handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I couldn't have asked for a better attorney. I originally had an attorney who was recommended to myself by family. After five months of going to court, I switched attorneys and went with Mr. Bonanno. Not too long after hiring him, I got the results I wanted. I could't have asked for anything better. I would highly recommend him. Great guy and great lawyer.

Best Money Ever Spent

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Salvatore Bonanno

I hired Salvatore 6-12 months ago.

Salvatore handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Sal was referred to me by a friend on a matter in which I was facing a possible federal indictment. Sal and his hard work was able to clear my name of any wrongdoing in that matter. Sal is extremely professional, hardworking, and very knowledgeable attorney who went above and beyond my expectations. I would recommend him to anyone who may ask me in the future for the name of an attorney to represent them. I will also use Sal or anyone whom he may recommend me to in the future depending on the matter at hand.

I made a wise decision hiring Attorney Bonanno

Posted by: Ed, a Criminal Defense client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Salvatore Bonanno

I hired Salvatore 6-12 months ago.

Salvatore handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I made a wise decision hiring Attorney Bonanno. I hired Attorney Bonanno for a criminal case that was resolved favorable within six months. When we first met, he listened carefully, understood my situation, and treated me with respect. All along the process, Attorney Bonanno stayed on-top of my case, make phone calls, contacted necessary people, went with me when I was arrested, made court appearances, as well as kept me informed. My case was auto related, it was obvious to me that Attorney Bonanno was knowledgeable and experienced in these types of cases. He always returned my phone calls, texts, and emails quickly. I always felt he had my best interests at heart. He explained his fee up front at our first meeting. The fee seemed reasonable, especially given the time he put into my case. In addition, he was willing to make continued court appearances without additional charges. I made a wise decision hiring attorney Bonanno to represent me.