Back to Salvatore’s Profile

Salvatore has received 21 client reviews

Hard work deserves recognition

Posted by: Robert H. 10 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Salvatore Bonanno

From the moment I had retained attorney bonnano on my recent case I instantly felt more comfortable than I had with other previous attorneys just in the sheer speed and effectiveness of his preparation of appearance to court realignment. When an issue had arisen beyond our control he professionally handled the interference as well as one could possibly imagine to limit exposure to time as a result of new sentence seeking venue. I could tell sal genuinely felt remorse that things did not go entirely as planned but just as in life the unexpected happens and sal did a tremendous job of keeping me informed and blessing me with time and knowledge to help me truly understand why the offer was indeed a good one considering the situation. After all was said and done I am very pleased with his legal representation and feel like attorney bonnano would and will be a great source of reference willing to help in any way possible moving forward in life. He conducts himself with passion, and his work ethic is world class for sure.

Excellent Services

Posted by: Nick 21 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Salvatore Bonanno

Sal was able to walk me through every step of the trial process. He always kept me informed and is very dedicated to his clients. He secured a very favorable outcome in my case. I would recommend Sal Bonanno to anyone seeking legal representation.

Salvatore Bonanno is an outstanding lawyer!!

Posted by: Janelle 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Salvatore Bonanno

I seeked Atty Bonanno's counsel to handle my mother's criminal case, since her public defender no showed to 3 of her court hearings. Salatore kept me informed, communicated with me during the entire process, was always accessible and dependable. I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome and he was able to close the case quickly. I would highly recommend Salatore Bonanno to anyone seeking a lawyer that is professional, compassionate, knowledgable and effective.

Straight forward and to the point

Posted by: a client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Salvatore Bonanno

Sal was a great lawyer. He kept us informed at all times and was very knowledgeable. Straight forward and to the point. Highly recommended.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!

Posted by: Alan 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Salvatore Bonanno

Excellent service. Very knowledgeable, I was able to relax and not stress knowing that he was fully capable of handling the case. I highly recommend Mr. Bonanno because choosing the right attorney can make such a big difference for the outcome of the case.

Criminal Defense 5 Stars

Posted by: Greg, a Criminal Defense client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Salvatore Bonanno

I hired Salvatore 6-12 months ago.

Salvatore handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was in CT for an event where an incident occurred and I was arrested. The charges could have resulted in a year in jail. I had little knowledge of attorney’s in the area, but I found Sal thru an internet search. After speaking with him the first time he assured me he would seek the best possible outcome. He was straightforward and told me exactly what to expect throughout the process. As the legal proceedings unfolded he was able to have all of the charges dismissed! He is an excellent attorney with the knowledge, expertise, and personal relationships to help people out of difficult situations. Sal was not only successful in court he was very reasonable with his fee. I would highly recommend Sal to anyone that is facing similar circumstances.

Recommendation

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Salvatore Bonanno

I hired Salvatore 1-3 years ago.

Salvatore handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Since Attorney Bonanno worked directly with my husband, I had little involvement with the process. However, Attorney Bonanno kept my husband well informed and worked diligently to obtain the best end result for us and our family. He is thorough, efficient, and is committed to his work and clients. Great professional service that you can count on and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an attorney.

An excellent Lawyer

Posted by: a Juvenile client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Salvatore Bonanno

I hired Salvatore 1-3 years ago.

Salvatore handled my Juvenile matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Sal's presence was comforting during our case, he is easy going and treats you like a friend, not a number. He always returned my calls promptly, sometimes within minutes. his initial cost is high but he is well liked in the courts, which speaks volumes when he's standing by your side. Our case was a juvenile being charged with a felony which got reduced to a warning. The best money I ever spent.

Respectful, Trust Worthy all around great Lawyer

Posted by: a client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Salvatore Bonanno

I hired Salvatore 1-3 years ago.

I contacted Mr. Bonanno about a case that could have turned into a Criminal case. He was able to work out a plan. He was very quick to respond to my general inquiry and within a few days I had a meeting with him. I felt very comfortable and did not feel judged. Was truthful about the possible outcomes, reasonable fees and always responded promptly to my emails and calls. I would recommend Mr. Bonanno if you need a good lawyer. Had a positive experience and will use his services again if ever needed.

Third DUI charge after 9.5 yrs settled without jail time

Posted by: a client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Salvatore Bonanno

I hired Salvatore 1-3 years ago.

He did an excellent job representing me. He can seem a little intimating in the beginning, but he is really there to help you the best way he knows possible.