Back to Salvatore’s Profile

Client Review

Salvatore has received 12 client reviews

Third DUI charge after 9.5 yrs settled without jail time

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Salvatore Bonanno

I hired Salvatore 1-3 years ago.

He did an excellent job representing me. He can seem a little intimating in the beginning, but he is really there to help you the best way he knows possible.

I would Hire Attorney Bonanno again in a Heartbeat!

Posted by: Kelly, a DUI client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Salvatore Bonanno

I hired Salvatore 6-12 months ago.

Salvatore handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I hired Attorney Bonanno for my 18-year old son who was facing a DUI charge. It's been a harrowing year for my family; my son was life-starred and almost died from his accident. Luckily, he survived & didn't hurt anyone else. Then, he was arrested and we had to face that situation. Hiring Sal was the best thing I did; he's professional, extremely knowledgeable & best of all, has a sense of humor which helped us get through this tense situation. Sal walked us through the court process, had excellent rapport with court staff and was extremely reliable. I would highly recommend Attorney Bonanno to friends and family. Thanks again, Sal.

Great Attorney, Great Experience

Posted by: James, a DUI client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Salvatore Bonanno

I hired Salvatore 1-3 years ago.

Salvatore handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Sal is an experienced and extremely thorough attorney. His ability to guide me through the legal process and ensure the best possible result made me feel more comfortable in an inherently uncomfortable set of circumstances. On top of all this, Sal brings something to the table that cannot be imitated or reproduced: his years of experience with the courts and his relationships with the people who work within them facilitate a positive and pain free outcome.

Sal Bonanno

Posted by: Tory, a Criminal Defense client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Salvatore Bonanno

I hired Salvatore 6-12 months ago.

Salvatore handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I couldn't have asked for a better attorney. I originally had an attorney who was recommended to myself by family. After five months of going to court, I switched attorneys and went with Mr. Bonanno. Not too long after hiring him, I got the results I wanted. I could't have asked for anything better. I would highly recommend him. Great guy and great lawyer.

Best Money Ever Spent

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Salvatore Bonanno

I hired Salvatore 6-12 months ago.

Salvatore handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Sal was referred to me by a friend on a matter in which I was facing a possible federal indictment. Sal and his hard work was able to clear my name of any wrongdoing in that matter. Sal is extremely professional, hardworking, and very knowledgeable attorney who went above and beyond my expectations. I would recommend him to anyone who may ask me in the future for the name of an attorney to represent them. I will also use Sal or anyone whom he may recommend me to in the future depending on the matter at hand.

I made a wise decision hiring Attorney Bonanno

Posted by: Ed, a Criminal Defense client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Salvatore Bonanno

I hired Salvatore 6-12 months ago.

Salvatore handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I made a wise decision hiring Attorney Bonanno. I hired Attorney Bonanno for a criminal case that was resolved favorable within six months. When we first met, he listened carefully, understood my situation, and treated me with respect. All along the process, Attorney Bonanno stayed on-top of my case, make phone calls, contacted necessary people, went with me when I was arrested, made court appearances, as well as kept me informed. My case was auto related, it was obvious to me that Attorney Bonanno was knowledgeable and experienced in these types of cases. He always returned my phone calls, texts, and emails quickly. I always felt he had my best interests at heart. He explained his fee up front at our first meeting. The fee seemed reasonable, especially given the time he put into my case. In addition, he was willing to make continued court appearances without additional charges. I made a wise decision hiring attorney Bonanno to represent me.

100% Recommendation! Trusted, helpful, and always responsive!

Posted by: a client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Salvatore Bonanno

Attorney Bonanno is an incredibly helpful advisor who ALWAYS responds and treats his clients with the utmost respect. He always kept me informed and treated me with complete professionalism. I would absolutely recommend Attorney Bonanno to others!

Saved my mother's only son from jail time

Posted by: Brendan, a DUI client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Salvatore Bonanno

I hired Salvatore 1-3 years ago.

Salvatore handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Salvatore Bonanno represented me in my second DUI case. He was extremely knowledgeable and didn't hesitate to explain everything that was going on thoroughly so that I could clearly understand. With his counsel I avoided all jail time ,paid minimal fines, and got the treatment I needed to make sure I was never in that situation again. I have and will continue to strongly recommend him to any friends or family that need an attorney.

A Trusted Advisor

Posted by: Mike, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Salvatore Bonanno

I hired Salvatore 1-3 years ago.

Salvatore handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Highly skilled criminal defense attorney. Accessible. Tremendous communicator - good listener, highly effective in managing media, law enforcement, and state's attorney in high profile cases. Pragmatic thinker; research and resource rich. Develops sound and effective defense strategy. Sal cares about his clients. He's trustworthy and delivers when it really matters.

TOP NOTCH ATTORNEY

Posted by: Joe, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Salvatore Bonanno

I hired Salvatore 1-3 years ago.

Salvatore handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Attorney Bonanno has handled two of my auto related accidents in a very professional manner. I was kept up to date on the case with all my questions answered. My settlements were higher than expected . I have reffered many people to Attorney Bonanno with equal results.