Back to Patrick’s Profile

Client Review

Patrick has received 9 client reviews

This is the guy you want representing you; and let me tell you why...

Posted by: Jimmy, a Divorce client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Tomasiewicz

I hired Patrick 6-12 months ago.

Patrick handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorney Patrick Tomasiewicz has a passion for truth and justice. If you're looking for an attorney to represent you, Attorney Patrick Tomasiewicz is "THE" attorney you want to retain. Pat's passion is presenting evidence in a court of law. He prepared for my case with detailed precision, thoroughly understanding the multiple issues that made up my case. He understood them as if he lived through them, then took that information and presented my case to the court. Pat presented evidence to prove every aspect of my case, leaving no question, that what I have alleged, was true. Patrick took the time to get to know me, personally. He expresses concern for my family and my career. He is genuinely interested in seeing that my intentions as a client are being properly represented by him. Pat's courtroom demeanor is professional, knowledgable, well organized and prepared. He truly has your back. He is recognized and respected by many of the other attorney's working in the courts. There hasn't been a time, when Attorney Tomasiewicz hasn't been recognized and approached by other attorneys in the hallways of the court house. They treat him with dignity and respect, something that Attorney Patrick Tomasiewicz has earned. His distinguished reputation is obvious through his interaction with other attorneys; it is clear that he is well respected amongst his peers. Pat's law firm is the most caring and detail oriented group of people I have met in one setting. Every time, without fail, I walk into the office, I am welcomed, offered a beverage, a comfortable seat or table and am asked if theres anything at all that I need. I didn't just work with Attorney Patrick Tomasiewicz, I got to work with a great group of people, all supporting me during a highly contentious case. The other members of the firm treated me like I was a part of their family. Attorney Patrick Tomasiewicz will fight for you, protect your rights, and present your case until the very end. He doesn't back down or take any crap. He's the guy you want fighting for you. I wholeheartedly endorse and recommend Attorney Patrick Tomasiewicz.

Best attorney

Posted by: Brooke, a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Tomasiewicz

I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.

Patrick handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Mr. Tomasiewicz made the unthinkable happen for me in court. I recommend his services to anyone who is looking for a knowledgeable, persistent and eloquent attorney. I cannot thank him enough for what he has done. He is a definitely a wordsmith. I can honestly say he's helped me get a second chance in life. Hire this man. He gets the job done.

I'm forever indebted.

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Tomasiewicz

I hired Patrick 6-12 months ago.

Patrick handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Mr. Tomasiewicz made the unthinkable happen for me in court. I recommend his services to anyone who is looking for a knowledgeable, persistent and eloquent attorney. I cannot thank him enough for what he’s done. His rebuttal to the state’s argument made all the difference in my case. He is a definitely a wordsmith. I can honestly say he's helped me get a second chance in life. Hire this man. He gets the job done.

Your in the Best Hands

Posted by: Lucy, a Divorce client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Tomasiewicz

I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.

Patrick handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

2 years ago, I began working with Patrick Tomasiewicz after receiving a strong recommendation by an outside firm. He is with no uncertain terms the best lawyer I have ever worked with. His ability to reduce complex issues and commuicate them in simple terms in which you can clearly understand is only one of his great assets. Not only does Patrick offer a vast wealth of legal knowledge and experience, I have found him extremely effcient and cost effective in his work. He works very well with other counsel and court room personnel. He is masterful in his court room presentation and presence, and I am without any doubts that my case is in the best hands.

Patrick Tomasiewicz- half man half amazing

Posted by: Robert, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Tomasiewicz

I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.

Patrick handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Patrick is an honest, hard working lawyer who is always eager and will to take the time out to help his clients in every way he can. He is very understanding and knowledge and I would highly recommend his services to any one seeking legal advice of any nature.

Excellent, Professional, Highly Recommended

Posted by: Richard, a Administrative Law client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Tomasiewicz

I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.

Patrick handled my Administrative Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We were referred to Patrick by another attorney who is a committee member of the Connecticut bar association. We found him to be both professional and knowledgeable. He will take the time to listen to your concerns, but most important he will fight for your rights. In our case our son was accused of something he never did. Patrick accompanied us to a hearing, helped reveal the truth, and got all accusations dropped. We highly recommend Patrick, if you need a professional, knowledgeable and sincere attorney.

I would highly recommend Patrick Tomasiewicz as an attorney

Posted by: Marisol, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Tomasiewicz

I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.

Patrick handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Patrick is an excellent lawer. I hired patrick a year ago for my son's case; which was not an easy case. He answered all my questions and also gave me honest answers. He did not sugar coat anything. My son had two cases pending a Federal and a State case; Patrick worked his hardest to drop his case from a Federal to a State Case. I am forever grateful to him and his team of lawyers. I would highly recommend him as an attorney.

Wonderful lawyer

Posted by: dms101009, a Workers Compensation client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Tomasiewicz

I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.

Patrick handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Patrick is very knowledgeable when it comes to all aspects of the law. He will answer your questions to the best of his ability. It may take a while for him to return a phone call but that's because he is very busy. Patrick's staff are also great to work with. Patrick is one of the most understanding people that we have had the pleasure to work with.

great Attorney

Posted by: carmen, a Car Accident client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Tomasiewicz

I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.

Patrick handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Been my family attorney for 15 years. No complaints at all.