Kyle D Macci’s Reviews

Kyle D Macci

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. trustworthy

    Posted by Carolyn, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kyle Macci.
    • I hired Kyle more than 3 years ago.
    • Kyle handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    kyle macci is an excellent. he helped my son [removed by Avvo] get a better deal than what was put on the table. I would highly recomend him. He knows the law and is good at what he does.Even beeing a police officer he knows the law.

  2. Doesn't Give Up!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kyle Macci.
    • I hired Kyle more than 3 years ago.
    • Kyle handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Kyle took my case knowing it would be a little more difficult than usual due to my profession. When the other side decided to start playing real hard Kyle just gave it right back at them and got me cleared. Hopefully I'll never need his services for this type of case again but if I do I wouldn't hesitate to hire him again.

  3. Fighting for your rights!!!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kyle Macci.
    • I hired Kyle more than 3 years ago.
    • Kyle handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    After facing a personal legal matter for the first time in my life fears of the unknown filled my mind. Would I still have my job, would I still have a future, was my life over? I was referred by a friend/coworker to Attorney Macci office and so glad I was.

    Attorney Macci and his staff, who are very knowledgeable and professional set aside all my concerns and went to hell and back protect my rights.

    I would absolutely recommend Attorney Macci without reservation for any legal needs that may arise. He is a true professional and takes his oath as lawyer very seriously.

  4. Would never reccomend for Family Law

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Fair
    Trustworthy
     Average
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Fair
    Kept me informed
     Fair
    • I do not recommend Kyle Macci.
    • I hired Kyle more than 3 years ago.
    • Kyle handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I never got responses to calls or emails. Divorce granted over a year ago & he still has not completed paperwork for my divorce certificate. I am having trouble obtaining files from him as well. Would not recommend for family law at all.

  5. Intimidated a lawyer to dop the case who was sewing me for $35,000.00

    Posted by Eric, a Commercial Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kyle Macci.
    • I hired Kyle more than 3 years ago.
    • Kyle handled my Commercial matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney Macci only charged me a small fee to write a threatening letter to the other lawyer. Attorney Macci raised issues about my case I didn't even realize and threatened to counter sew.. The other lawyer backed down and dropped the whole thing. I was being sewed for $35,000.00.

  6. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kyle Macci.
    • I hired Kyle more than 3 years ago.
    • Kyle handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Macci is a great lawyer. He has a knack for understanding his client's needs and provides honest advice accordingly. He helped me achieve a fair result for my situation.

  7. Great Attorney

    Posted by Jason, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kyle Macci.
    • I hired Kyle more than 3 years ago.
    • Kyle handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Macci came highly recommended. He was very knowledgeable and listened well. He answered my questions honestly and described in detail what I asked of him.
    A great lawyer that I will recommend to others!

  8. A very knowledgable, highly regarded attorney

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kyle Macci.
    • I hired Kyle more than 3 years ago.
    • Kyle handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    From my personal experience, I think Kyle D. Macci is an excellent attorney. He is very highly regarded among his past clients. He's "the best"!

    Due to some unfortunate circumstances, I got charged with a laundry list of charges. Thanks to the legal help of Attorney Kyle D. Macci, I was able to get all of them dismissed. I plead guilty to some minor traffic violations, and the charges will not go on my record.

    Without going into the details of my case, and admitting guilt, I will say; that I received a very good deal thanks to him. The worst case scenario due to my charges, is I could have faced a couple years in jail.

    I am confident that I wouldn't have been able to get as good of a deal without his legal help, and I believe, that by specifically hiring Attorney Macci to represent me, he was able to help me more than any other attorney could, at a very reasonable rate.

    He is a great all around guy, friendly, professional, and knows the law very well. I will definitely trust him in the future if I ever require legal assistance. I've used attorneys in the past, and none of them were able to do as much for me as he did. I will gladly pass along his name to any friends or associates who need the help or advice of a lawyer.

  9. Highly Recommend

    Posted by Greg, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kyle Macci.
    • I hired Kyle more than 3 years ago.
    • Kyle handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Atty. Macci has represented me in two cases now and I can't say enough about his dedication to his clients. Atty. Macci not only understands the stress and pressures those of us outside the legal system feel, but is diligent in helping you understand the process without ever misleading or giving false hope.

    Atty. Macci and his staff seem extremely knowledgeable, but were quick to recognize if they were unfamiliar with something and to research it further to insure no mistakes were made. I never felt like I was putting them out by asking questions or requesting to be kept abreast of my case. Although this would seem expected of an Attorney/client relationship, it’s not always the case and is highly appreciated.

    I was a little confused by another review of Atty. Macci on this site that suggested he missed court dates. This certainly was not indicative of my dealings with Macci or any of the people I consulted with before retaining his services. On the contrary, I found Atty. Macci to be both professional and punctual at all times. In fact, Atty. Macci went out of his way on nearly every occasion to accommodate me by appearing at hearings, meetings, etc. prior to my arrival and notifying me of when or if I would be needed in the Court House. I would guess by the noticeable anonymity of the previous reviewer that the claim may be based more on personal than professional issues.

    Overall, I would highly recommend Atty. Macci and his staff.

  10. Excellent Result

    Posted by Gleeson, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kyle Macci.
    • I hired Kyle more than 3 years ago.
    • Kyle handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Macci has helped my whole family with many legal matters and we love him. We have recommended him to other people who have called us back and thanked us with much gratitude. His prices may be higher than other lawyers, but you get what you pay for. Because of attorney macci, my two sons do not have criminal records and were then accepted into ivy league schools.