Kenneth P Namnoum Jr’s Reviews

Kenneth P Namnoum Jr

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Driven to Achieve Exemplary Outcomes

    Posted by Patrick, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kenneth Namnoum.
    • I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.
    • Kenneth handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Ken runs a first class legal operation. He represented me vigorously and conscientiously for nearly four years. We received a settlement in my bicycle vs. auto accident that was 7x the original amount offered by the insurance company. Ken and his staff, especially his lead paralegal Ann, meticulously prepared and documented my case throughout the process. Ken is driven to achieve exemplary results for his clients, creates a viable strategy, and can be flexible when needed. I would recommend Ken to anyone seeking representation in a personal injury case.

  2. The Best Attorney In Hartford County !!!

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kenneth Namnoum.
    • I hired Kenneth 6-12 months ago.
    • Kenneth handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Attorney Namnoum is the very best !!! From the first time we met to discuss my car accident to present day he has done nothing but blow me away with his impeccable service . His office staff is always professional and a pleasure to work with . Never had the need to work with an attorney for a legal matter and wasn't sure what to expect and Attorney Namnoum has gone above and beyond my highest expectations !!! Go see him and you will to be blown away !!

  3. 10/10

    Posted by Jerome, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kenneth Namnoum.
    • I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.
    • Kenneth handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I was represented by mr.namnoum and I have to say im 100% satisfied how attorney namnoum handled my case. Overall I think he's a great guy.

  4. Top Notch Lawyer!!!

    Posted by Pam, a Slip and Fall client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kenneth Namnoum.
    • I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.
    • Kenneth handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.

    Mr. Namnoum represented me in a complex case and did not disappoint. He was patience and well educated on the issues that were associated with my case. Speedy response time, empathic when communicating to me and very sharp and intelligent. His dedication to his clients and passion for law are a perfect combination for what one should seek in a lawyer. These traits are in all his staff as well.Very kind and welcoming office demeanor. He will give you all the facts of your case and he will also give you the comfort of knowing that ""he is handling it"! I would recommend him in the future and I can attest that if he is hired, he would not disappoint. Thank you Ken and staff for all your help !!

  5. I FELT UNTOUCHABLE WITH KENNETH P NAMNOUM JR BEING MY LAWYER

    Posted by Sergey, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kenneth Namnoum.
    • I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.
    • Kenneth handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I had auto accident. Insurance did not wont to pay. Mr. Namnoum and the entire office staff have gone out of their way to assist me and in filing my case. I couldn't imagine trying to do this on my own.
    Mr. Namnoum was able to answer every question even before I knew I had a question! Every time something looked impossible to do, Mr. Namnoum figured out a way to get it done.
    Mr. Namnoum is easy to get along with, great to talk to, extremely knowledgeable and able to put you at ease during a difficult time.
    The entire staff of Mr. Namnoum office is worth every penny and more. Mr. Namnoum has been the most professional lawyer and has done a tremendous job for me and my family in past. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need. He has been there for us at any moment and continues to make himself available whenever I call. If you need an attorney, he is by far your best bet.

  6. The Best Attorney, Ever...

    Posted by Linda, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kenneth Namnoum.
    • I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.
    • Kenneth handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am writing this review on behalf of my mother, who does not speak the best of English. Mr. Namnoum took on this complex case in 2009. My mom fell and sustained some injuries but due to the fact that mom had some prior injuries this was going to be tough to prove to the insurance company that this injury had nothing to do with her past history. Well needless to say Mr. Namnoum took this case on with Confidence and no worries. Throughout the past 4 years, he kept us informed and communicated to us what was happening. When time came for court, mom was impressed with the way he handled the opposite team. He was prepared and when the opposing team came at him he was aggressive but yet proffessional. In conclusion, he got my mom a higher settlement than expected. Mr. Namnoum is a very honest, trustworthy, respectable lawyer and I would not hesitate once to recommend him to anyone. He is simply "THE BEST".!!!!!!

  7. The greatest lawyer

    Posted by Lisanne, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kenneth Namnoum.
    • I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.
    • Kenneth handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Kenneth Namnoum is the best. A friend referred him to me. She said he was the best lawyer in town but I didn't believe it until I went there for my self. He is so good I can't believe how he cared and took the best care of my case. I think I'm still dreaming the amount he got me back. If u every get into an auto accident this is the Man you want to handle your case.

  8. Thank You Ken Namnoum

    Posted by Jerry,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kenneth Namnoum.

    To Whom It May Concern,

    I am writing this letter on behalf of my fifty four year old special needs brother, who was defended by Ken Namnoum in a recent DUI arrest. Through Mr. Namnoum’s dogged efforts, my brother was successfully admitted into the CT. Alcohol Education Program. This was a great relief to our family. It is hard to imagine there is another lawyer who has both the commanding court presence and, heartfelt compassion as Mr. Namnoum. No stone is left unturned and, all of his actions and intentions are completely transparent.

    Thank You

  9. Great Representation From Mr. Namnoum Jr.

    Posted by CJ, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kenneth Namnoum.
    • I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.
    • Kenneth handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Namnoum took on my case in 2010 and i did not know what to expect. I worked with other attorney and they were nothing like Mr. Kenneth P Namnoum Jr. When an attorney knows your case, and dont have to review your file, you know you are well represented! If you need a good lawyer, i recommend Mr. Kenneth P Namnoum Jr.

  10. Reliable and Knowledgeable

    Posted by Rob, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kenneth Namnoum.
    • I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.
    • Kenneth handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Namnoum handled a complex case for my mother that does not speak the best English and was able to not only win a settlement much higher than she expected but was able to explain the nomenclature of the case in simple terms that she was able to understand. He made the whole process uncomplicated and became an expert on the medical/orthopedic procedures that in the end earned my mother the full amount that was asked for. I would highly recommend Mr. Namnoum to any family or friend because of his professionalism and honesty.