Back to Daniel’s Profile

Client Review

Daniel has received 7 client reviews

The Man who needs no introductions

Posted by: Brandon, a Appeals client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Blinn

I hired Daniel 6-12 months ago.

Daniel handled my Appeals matter.

A Man of Morals. Someone who you can rely on when you need him the most. A pleasure to be around. an All around Model Lawyer. I'm glad to have met this amazing Lawyer His firm Is a Solid Practice. Would highly recommend.

10 stars!

Posted by: kim, a Arbitration client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Blinn

I hired Daniel 6-12 months ago.

Daniel handled my Arbitration matter.

I was pleased with his price, his speed, and that he stayed in contact with me. Attorney Blinn led me step by step as to what I needed to do . He enabled me to quit worrying and I gave him my total confidence. He did not let me down, and he always made time for my calls. I would give this man 10 stars!

ATTENTIVE TO DETAIL ATTY.

Posted by: a Debt Settlement client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Blinn

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Debt Settlement matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have used atty. Blinn on 2 pressing cases that I had, atty Blinn was very sensitive, and attentive to the matters at hand. Atty. Blinn and his group give the true meaning of the word professionalism on all levels, whether it was keeping me informed continually, to explaining matters to me in a way that all my questions were answered and explained in great detail. I would highly recommend this atty. and his group.

Trustworthy Attorney

Posted by: Janie over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Blinn

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I absolutely would recommend Attorney Blinn. He was very thorough with my case and kept me well informed. He never once tried to push a settlement on me. Instead he would explain to me all the possible options. I was lucky to have a very trustworthy Attorney who looked out for my best interest. If I ever need legal representation again, I will be returning to Attorney Blinn's office!

Highest Praise

Posted by: Jonathan, a Credit Repair client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Blinn

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Credit Repair matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was referred to Dan by my attorney to help resolve a thorny credit issue. Over the phone and via e-mail he guided me precisely on how to respond and proceed, even giving me an exact written template to follow. The issue was resolved to our desired outcome in an unexpectedly timely and efficient manner. Throughout the whole process Dan was exceedingly responsive, informative and realistic. I have nothing but the highest praise for this gentleman.

Honest Hardworking Lawyer that works for the Consumer

Posted by: Jaime, a Debt Agreements client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Blinn

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Debt / Lending Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

There are'nt enough positive words that could represent Dan Blinn!! He has gone above and beyond my expectations. He not only showed his expertise and knowledge of my case, but truly showed his compassion for my family and his sincerity in making sure that justice was served for my family. I'm truly stating from my heart that because of his dedication to my case, he has given my family a fresh start and another chance to succeed!! Thank you Attorney Blinn!

Highly reccommend

Posted by: a Debt Agreements client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Blinn

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Debt / Lending Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Consumer Law Group has been so helpful to myself and my family. Attorney Blinn as well as his staff are pleasant and so very professional. They are truly for the consumer. Attorney Blinn is so bright and obviously an expert in his field. He is soft spoken but tough. He is reassuring and willing to work on a strategy that not only involves his opinion but the clients input as well. He is always available to answer questions. I would highly reccommend The Consumer Law Group