Back to Matthew’s Profile

Matthew has received 12 client reviews

Matt Willis went above and beyond

Posted by: Stevie 18 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Willis

Matt really helped me through a tough time I went through in a life changing event, and I could not thank him enough for all the work he put in, and made my feel like his number one priority. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone. He is such a hard working, caring person, and I could not thank him enough for helping me.

Great attorney!

Posted by: Sherry 24 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Willis

Attorney Willis is great at his job! He always kept me informed and up to date with the progress on my case. He responded to all my emails and phone calls promptly. He was straightforward, honest and was very trustworthy. I was never worried knowing my case was being handled by Attorney Willis! I would highly recommend him to further clients and use his services again, if the need would ever arise.

Excellent Attorney at an Excellent Firm

Posted by: Tommy 25 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Willis

From the first time I spoke with Matt on the phone, I could tell that he genuinely cared about my OUI/DUI case. While he certainly had other clients, I always felt that my case was a priority. I met with Matt personally at his firm's office, and he was free of distractions; not even a cell phone out on the table. He provided me with his direct office phone number as well as his cell phone number. If Matt was unavailable when I initially called, he would return my phone call later that day. Matt was also accessible by email, always responding in a prompt manner. Matt always kept me informed, telling me where I needed to be on what day and at what time. He was very professional in the Rockville courthouse, and he always explained to me what was going to happen so that I felt involved. He filled out paperwork on my behalf, appeared in front of the prosecutor on my behalf, and truly represented me in every sense of the word. I would highly recommend being represented by Matt Willis.

Your search for an attorney stops here.

Posted by: Joe 25 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Willis

Matt is by far the best attorney I have ever worked with. Always upfront, informative and honest. Never once did I have to ask myself if he was telling the truth. Matt always looks out for my best interest, not only in regards to my initial need, but every time I have a legal question, he is there to help me out. I will never even think about searching for a replacement, Matt is simply the best.

Outstanding

Posted by: Geoff 26 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Willis

I was involved in an automobile accident back in 2012. I reached out to attorney Willis for assistance with my claim. I can't speak highly enough of Matt. Matt was not only trustworthy, responsive, knowledgable and informative, Matt was simply amazing, he held my hand through the entire process, explained every last detail to me and answered every question that I had, and he even anticipated what i was thinking. Matt's patience is remarkable and I now fully understand why attorneys are also called counselor's. If your in need of someone who will be there to assist you with what can be a nerve racking process, I highly recommend you reach out to Attorney Willis

Dilligent and Honest

Posted by: Stark82120712, a DUI client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Willis

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Matt kept me informed of every option he was looking at to provide me the most expedited and beneficial help I needed. He was able to follow through on the expectations he set up and never stopped working to improve the situation. Amazingly helpful and responded quickly with the right answers to all my questions.

Choose this lawyer, great to work with.

Posted by: a Car Accident client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Willis

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Car Accidents matter.

Excellent lawyer. Matt is very personable and knows his job. He understands the circumstances and gets to the point of what needs to be done. If I had another incident occur, I would work with Matt again.

thanks for your help

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Willis

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Speeding & Traffic Ticket matter.

I hired attorney Matthew after I had a reckless driving ticket for driving 101 miles on a 65 mile limits highway. I am a nursing student who currently have an assault case on trial, and was already paying more than $300 for my car assurance a month . I could not afford pleading guilty for a misdemeanor to jeopardize my future and my pocket. I am pleased with Att. Matthew result. I did not have to plead guilty all I will have to do is to pay a small fee and complete my probation period with no moving violation. he is knowledgeable, compassionate and was always making sure that no decision would affect my other case on trial.

Outsatnding Lawyer

Posted by: Norman, a LLC client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Willis

I hired Matthew more than 3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Limited Liability Company (LLC) matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Matt does an outsatnding Job. He is very thorough and Knowledgeable. He is definitely an assert to the Law Firm he represents

Credit Manager

Posted by: Weslee, a Debt Collection client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Willis

I hired Matthew more than 3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Debt Collection matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Willis has served our company for a number of years now helping to resolve several legal and collection matters with excellent results. He responds promptly, follows thru and kept us informed every step of the way. I would highly recommend Mr. Willis.