Back to Matthew’s Profile

Client Review

Matthew has received 7 client reviews

Dilligent and Honest

Posted by: Stark82120712, a DUI client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Willis

I hired Matthew 6-12 months ago.

Matthew handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Matt kept me informed of every option he was looking at to provide me the most expedited and beneficial help I needed. He was able to follow through on the expectations he set up and never stopped working to improve the situation. Amazingly helpful and responded quickly with the right answers to all my questions.

Choose this lawyer, great to work with.

Posted by: a Car Accident client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Willis

I hired Matthew 6-12 months ago.

Matthew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Excellent lawyer. Matt is very personable and knows his job. He understands the circumstances and gets to the point of what needs to be done. If I had another incident occur, I would work with Matt again.

thanks for your help

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Willis

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I hired attorney Matthew after I had a reckless driving ticket for driving 101 miles on a 65 mile limits highway. I am a nursing student who currently have an assault case on trial, and was already paying more than $300 for my car assurance a month . I could not afford pleading guilty for a misdemeanor to jeopardize my future and my pocket. I am pleased with Att. Matthew result. I did not have to plead guilty all I will have to do is to pay a small fee and complete my probation period with no moving violation. he is knowledgeable, compassionate and was always making sure that no decision would affect my other case on trial.

Outsatnding Lawyer

Posted by: Norman, a LLC client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Willis

I hired Matthew more than 3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Limited Liability Company (LLC) matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Matt does an outsatnding Job. He is very thorough and Knowledgeable. He is definitely an assert to the Law Firm he represents

Credit Manager

Posted by: Weslee, a Debt Collection client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Willis

I hired Matthew more than 3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Debt Collection matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Willis has served our company for a number of years now helping to resolve several legal and collection matters with excellent results. He responds promptly, follows thru and kept us informed every step of the way. I would highly recommend Mr. Willis.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Jessica, a Car Accident client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Willis

I hired Matthew more than 3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My husband and I were injured in a boating accident, where we were not at fault. The driver of the other boat was charged with 3 felonies and was being prosecuted accordingly. However, he did not carry boat insurance. Thus, we were left with financial losses. Attorney Willis worked for months to help recover damages lost in the accident. Without him, we would have been swimming in the pile of paperwork. He helped us through every step of the process and explained every piece of mail we received. He also made it very clear that he wanted the process to be done correctly, and in this case that meant swiftly. If it weren't for Attorney Willis we would still be going back and forth with the insurance company and the person at fault for the accident. He truly is an expert and makes himself available to make sure you are getting your questions answered. I would highly recommend Attorney Willis.

A great lawyer!

Posted by: a Personal Injury client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Willis

I hired Matthew more than 3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Matt was very friendly, professional and personable. He always made himself available to us throughout our 4 year case. He kept us informed and up to date on the case, and kept in touch even when the process was going slowly, Overall, we were very pleased with Matt and the results of our case.