Back to Adrian’s Profile

Client Review

Adrian has received 6 client reviews

Great job

Posted by: mike, a Appeals client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adrian Baron

I hired Adrian more than 3 years ago.

Adrian handled my Appeals matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Adrian was exceptionally friendly and professional. He handle my case with extreme diligence and was able to receive a favorable ruling. I was completely happy with him as representation and would enthusiastically recommend him to others.

Professional

Posted by: a Car Accident client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adrian Baron

I hired Adrian more than 3 years ago.

Adrian handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

When Adrian took my case, he was very professional. He kept me informed every step of the way and that made me feel at ease. He also won my case! I recommended him to others and will continue to do so!

Integrity. Professionalism. Respect.

Posted by: Scott, a Real Estate client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adrian Baron

I hired Adrian more than 3 years ago.

Adrian handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My attorney, Adrian Baron, was instrumental in the recent closing of our dream house. He was professional, courteous, and persistent. I truly felt like Attorney Baron had our best interests at heart at all times. He called us regularly, and he also took the time to explain what he was doing to assure a smooth transition from our old home into the new one. This meant a lot to us due to the fact that we have an infant that my wife and I were trying to spare the stresses that moving often times entails. Attorney Baron understood our concerns, listened to our needs, and made things happen for us. His professionalism and compassion set him apart from the pack. I would not hesitate to recommend Attorney Baron to anyone looking for legal advice, services, etc... He is fair, honest, and caring - a true gentleman and someone you can trust.

Excellent Attorney!

Posted by: Meissa, a Real Estate client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adrian Baron

I hired Adrian more than 3 years ago.

Adrian handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Attorney Baron is professional and honest. We have used him for two closings and will continue to use him in the future for any of our legal needs. I would recommend his firm to anyone looking for an attorney.

Highly recommend.

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adrian Baron

I hired Adrian more than 3 years ago.

Adrian handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Attorney Baron helped our family during a rather difficult time. The law firm was also very helpful. They really worked with us as my youngest son dealt with the court system. We are very grateful and were pleasantly suprised at the service they provided.

Client Review

Posted by: a Car Accident client over 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adrian Baron

I hired Adrian more than 3 years ago.

Adrian handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We have used this attorney for our closing, a personal injury claim, and a civil matter, and my will. He was very fair and honest. We will use Attorney Baron for years to come