Back to Kevin’s Profile

Client Review

Kevin has received 12 client reviews

AUTO ACCIDENT ATTORNEY

Posted by: John, a Personal Injury client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Ferry

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.

Everybody in this law firm is very professional and satisfactory to any client. I would use this law firm again and again. I never had any problems regarding communication with the office, and all of my phone calls and e-mails were answered immediately. I was constantly kept informed and up to date of the progress of my case. Attorney Ferry and Attorney Foley were always well prepared and knowledgeable at all of my court hearings.

Great Lawyer

Posted by: sarah, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Ferry

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

First time dealing with a Lawyer, So even though I was very nervous. Kevin was Great. He represented me wonderfully. Even when things were taking time I stuck with it and he got me what he promised. I would recommend him to anyone. Has a strong honest character and was glad that I had him represent me.

Highly Recommended

Posted by: Beverly, a Personal Injury client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Ferry

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Attorney Ferry represented me in a personal injury suit. He never failed to be attentive to my case and I never doubted there would be a positive outcome. His staff, especially Attorney Monique Foley, were also respectful, attentive and knowledgeable. Attorney Ferry and his firm are the 'real deal' so do not hesitate to place your case and trust into their exceptional care.

The best of the best

Posted by: a Appeals client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Ferry

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Appeals matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

With a difficult case on my hands, kevin took the precautionary measures to provide me immunity. He handled everything and cleaned my slate in two court dates. He's excellent at what he does and would advise using his services.

Attorney Ferry is excellent!

Posted by: CK, a Personal Injury client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Ferry

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Attorney Kevin Ferry, along with one of his Associates, Monique Foley, Esq., provided excellent, honest advice and detailed research in my legal case. Attorney Ferry, every step of the way throughout my case, was always sympathetic, a good listener and extremely responsive in communication and discussions daily. I am highly recommending Attorney Ferry to others! Regards, "A Very Satisfied Client"

Excellent

Posted by: Derek almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Ferry

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

He was very good. He dealt with my unfortunate situation quickly and effectively. By the time I showed up to court his assistant had already had the case nollied. Granted this case never should have been started to begin with, he made sure that it was not prosecuted just as quickly as it started. If something like this happened to me again I would called him first before I even called Mom.

The man!

Posted by: Devante, a Sexual Harassment client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Ferry

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Sexual Harassment matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Kevin Curtis Ferry Is hands down a life saver. He gave me faith. He believed In me and fought long and hard for me. He didn't sugar coat anything , nor keep anything from me. He was always very upfront and blunt about any questions or concerns me and my family had. I was never caught off guard by anything. I was always informed of what I could except at my next court date. He went above and beyond for me, and for that I recommend him to ANYONE. Thank you again my god sent Angel , God Bless.

“Excellent Attorney”

Posted by: Raymond, a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Ferry

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

"I Will Recommend Attorney Kevin Ferry From Here On Out.His Professional attitude and knowledge made all the difference.He was very understanding and dedicated to solving our situation.

this man was a god sent angel

Posted by: Adrienne, a Sexual Harassment client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Ferry

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Sexual Harassment matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

att. Ferry is an honest, warm, caring, prompt, and very knowledgable lawyer. He goes far and beyond to make sure [ALL} abases are covered, he throughly explains step by step everything thats happening. He's an honest man and doesnt make you feel unimportant, He makes sure you understands the legal gibberish etc..Always returns calls , answers questions ..will sit and talk about the case and not make you feel rushed.. like some lawyers do because you're just a file # and on their dollar clock!! he's awesome

Wrongful Death

Posted by: Steven, a Wrongful Death client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Ferry

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Wrongful Death matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Kevin and his staff helped during a wrongfull death settlement. Kevin's aggressive attitude and knowledge allowed the family to receive a substantial settlement. During the whole process Kevin's staff made us feel comfortable and always kept us informed through out the process. It is difficult enough to have someone die unexpectly, so to have an attorney that understands your feelings and the law actually made this horrible experiense easier to live with