Kevin Curtis Ferry’s Reviews

Kevin Curtis Ferry

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. An excellent attorney who helped me with a very difficult case...

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Ferry.

    Before I hired Mr. Ferry, I was unsure of what would come of my case, although I did know I needed someone knowledgeable, someone smart & someone who truly understood my situation. I found out about Mr. Ferry, and right away, he took the time to listen to my case, explained me my options and after speaking to him, I was 100% sure this was the counsel I wanted to hire. Throughout this whole stressful process, Mr. Ferry kept me well-informed, built a great defense for me, and he's a very compassionate and understanding individual. I'm very satisfied with the outcome of my case, and he prevented my case from going to trial, saving me a lot of time, money and energy. He truly devotes himself to his clients, and attorneys like him don't come around too often. would HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend him!!!

  2. Kevin is not only a super lawyer he is a very good man.

    Posted by Chuck Sorden,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Ferry.

    Kevin helped me get my knee replaced and settle my Workwe Comp case.
    I sound him to be a very skilled attorney,
    More importantly, I found him to be a very caring person!

    I would readily recommend people use him as legal representation for sure.

  3. AUTO ACCIDENT ATTORNEY

    Posted by John, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Ferry.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Everybody in this law firm is very professional and satisfactory to any client. I would use this law firm again and again. I never had any problems regarding communication with the office, and all of my phone calls and e-mails were answered immediately. I was constantly kept informed and up to date of the progress of my case. Attorney Ferry and Attorney Foley were always well prepared and knowledgeable at all of my court hearings.

  4. Great Lawyer

    Posted by sarah, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Ferry.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    First time dealing with a Lawyer, So even though I was very nervous. Kevin was Great. He represented me wonderfully. Even when things were taking time I stuck with it and he got me what he promised. I would recommend him to anyone. Has a strong honest character and was glad that I had him represent me.

  5. Highly Recommended

    Posted by Beverly, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Ferry.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney Ferry represented me in a personal injury suit. He never failed to be attentive to my case and I never doubted there would be a positive outcome. His staff, especially Attorney Monique Foley, were also respectful, attentive and knowledgeable. Attorney Ferry and his firm are the 'real deal' so do not hesitate to place your case and trust into their exceptional care.

  6. The best of the best

    Posted by a Appeals client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Ferry.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Appeals matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    With a difficult case on my hands, kevin took the precautionary measures to provide me immunity. He handled everything and cleaned my slate in two court dates. He's excellent at what he does and would advise using his services.

  7. Attorney Ferry is excellent!

    Posted by CK, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Ferry.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney Kevin Ferry, along with one of his Associates, Monique Foley, Esq., provided excellent, honest advice and detailed research in my legal case.

    Attorney Ferry, every step of the way throughout my case, was always sympathetic, a good listener and extremely responsive in communication and discussions daily.

    I am highly recommending Attorney Ferry to others!

    Regards,

    "A Very Satisfied Client"

  8. Excellent

    Posted by Derek,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Ferry.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    He was very good. He dealt with my unfortunate situation quickly and effectively. By the time I showed up to court his assistant had already had the case nollied. Granted this case never should have been started to begin with, he made sure that it was not prosecuted just as quickly as it started. If something like this happened to me again I would called him first before I even called Mom.

  9. The man!

    Posted by Devante, a Sexual Harassment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Ferry.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Sexual Harassment matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Kevin Curtis Ferry Is hands down a life saver. He gave me faith. He believed In me and fought long and hard for me. He didn't sugar coat anything , nor keep anything from me. He was always very upfront and blunt about any questions or concerns me and my family had. I was never caught off guard by anything. I was always informed of what I could except at my next court date. He went above and beyond for me, and for that I recommend him to ANYONE. Thank you again my god sent Angel , God Bless.

  10. “Excellent Attorney”

    Posted by Raymond, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Ferry.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    "I Will Recommend Attorney Kevin Ferry From Here On Out.His Professional attitude and knowledge made all the difference.He was very understanding and dedicated to solving our situation.

860-827-0880