Back to Patrick’s Profile

Client Review

Patrick has received 6 client reviews

Recommend Attorney Cooney

Posted by: a client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Cooney

Attorney Cooney did a will for my family. He was very helpful and took the time to understand what we wanted and needed. We also used his firm for a closing. They were accommodating and professional. Would highly recommend this attorney and firm.

Excellent Job

Posted by: Marlena, a Contracts client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Cooney

I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.

Patrick handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Patrick Cooney was very invested in my case. He cared very much about my situation and was committed to trying his best to see that I won. He paid close attention to detail and presented my case in a very professional manner. I felt like he valued my opinion and made me feel important to him.

Easy to work with

Posted by: a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Cooney

I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.

Patrick handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Pat, was very transparent a during my DUI case. Whenever I needed an answer to a question concerning my case Pat was a quick phone call away and very egar to answer my question(s). At all times, Pat was very professional and treated me with respect, never leaving me in the dark with the particulars of my case. I was in a difficult place and Pat lessened my anxiety greatly.

Would use them again.

Posted by: Joanne, a Real Estate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Cooney

I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.

Patrick handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Kept me well informed and closing went smoothly.

Grateful

Posted by: Mark, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Cooney

I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.

Patrick handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

He got the result I needed. Though the odds were stacked against me in my Dui case, Pat was able to effectively get all charges dropped. I am very appreciative of his hard work and dedication to my case.

Patrick J. Cooney is so professional

Posted by: a Real Estate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Cooney

I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.

Patrick handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Cooney was thorough, efficient, and very knowledgeable. We sold one property and purchased another and he handled both closings. In each case, the other party stated their admiration for his demeanor and professionalism. On another occasion, he was very helpful in settling a large probate issue for us.