Back to Todd’s Profile

Todd has received 11 client reviews

Dedicated, Compassionate, and Outstanding Attorney. He will work for YOU !

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Todd Schlossberg

I was injured in an automobile accident. The insurance company was tossing me up and down. A friend recommended a very “famous” Burlington, VT Attorney to me. I worked with this Attorney and his partner for more than one year and started distrusting them because it appeared they were always protecting the insurance company instead of being sympathetic to my cause. I dumped the famous Attorney and “googled” other trial attorneys in our area. I liked Todd Schlossberg’s description of “Personalized Attention” so I called him. Please note that I am an immigrant with an accent. Todd Schlossberg took up the challenge to handle my case. Todd never discriminated against me! He worked diligently for me, kept me posted at every stage through phone calls and mailings, and when the insurance company wanted to settle for a meager amount, he sued them, took the case all the way through a jury verdict, and got me a fair and just compensation. Todd Schlossberg’s practice is truly client-centered. He is a very knowledgeable and outstanding Attorney, in every sense of the words, and above all, he is a good and sympathetic listener. Todd is someone you can trust! He is arguably the most compassionate Attorney I have ever met! He will work for you (and not for the insurance company.) If you are looking for a dedicated Trial Attorney, Todd Schlossberg is the person to contact. If you are an immigrant or a foreigner injured in an accident, think twice, take my review seriously. You’ll be lucky to have Todd Schlossberg as your Attorney! Thank you, and Kudos Todd. You’re Great!!

The perfect combination...

Posted by: Lisa 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Todd Schlossberg

I was referred to Todd by a close friend, who is also an attorney. She knew it was important to me that whomever I chose to represent me possess a high moral standard, be understanding and sensitive to my needs, responsive to my many inquiries, honest, trustworthy and compassionate with a healthy sense of humor. Todd is all of those things. He is well-respected by his peers and I understand why. His brilliant attention to detail and ability to reach a speedy but effective compromise made the difference in my case and in recovering my life. I am grateful to have had him in my corner. Thanks Todd!

OUTSTANDING ATTORNEY

Posted by: Jim 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Todd Schlossberg

My girlfriend and I were injured in an automobile accident while travelling through Vermount. After weeks of numerous conversations and hours of research, i found an attorney that i felt would best reresent us. Todd is extremely knowledgeable, bright, honest, compassionate and a great communicator. He kept us informed thru the entire process, always available to address any of our concerns. I highly recommend Todd...I only wish he practiced in NJ, where i reside.

Superb attorney

Posted by: Kevin 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Todd Schlossberg

I was injured on my motorcycle in a hit and run. Offer from my insurance company was completely inappropriate so it was time to lawyer up. Found Todd's ad in the phone book and saw that his web site was very professional. Initial meeting with Todd found him to be genuinely concerned for me as well as confirming that he is a very knowledgeable attorney. Since I had to go after my own insurance company, the statute of limitations in VT is extended to six years. Todd worked tirelessly every step of the way and always kept me informed of events and contacts with the insurance company. The insurance company waited until the absolute end of the statute but Todd was there for me. Todd got me a great settlement and handled the insurance company masterfully. Todd is an absolute professional and extremely knowledgeable. Hopefully I won't have another injury like that, but if I need him, I'm calling Todd.

Skiing accident

Posted by: Cathy 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Todd Schlossberg

I was hurt in a skiing accident in Vermont and needed to find an attorney in four days to help me file a claim. I found Todd Schlossberg on the internet, spoke to him on a Friday, and by Sunday afternoon he was willing to take me on as a client. I did not realize that in Vermont I only had one year to file a claim (I am from New York). He listened patiently, worked quickly, and explained the process in simple terms and worked for over one year on my behalf. He was able to work out a settlement for me that avoided a trial. He was thorough and listened to all of my questions and concerns and always responded to my inquiries. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a quality attorney.

Anonymous

Posted by: a Lawsuits & Disputes client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Todd Schlossberg

I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.

Todd handled my Lawsuits & Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Todd is a knowledgeable and respectable attorney. He prepared me for my deposition and made sure I understood everything clearly. My case went smooth and successfully.

Difficult case

Posted by: Barbara, a Lawsuits & Disputes client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Todd Schlossberg

I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.

Todd handled my Lawsuits & Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I had a difficult case--one without precidence. The case was tried in family court after Todd convinced the judge to hear the case--against my ex husband who was collecting his retirement without giving my my fair share as directed in our divorce agreement. The initial ruling was in my favor. My ex appealed to the Supreme Court. Their "benchmark" decision was mostly in my favor. My only loss was dur to an unprescidented (and totally unforseen and unpredictible) ruling. As Todd had presented a very convincing case to the family court judge, my Ex paid more than 90% of my attorney's fees. The case lasted almost two years. I

Excellent attorney

Posted by: Amie, a Personal Injury client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Todd Schlossberg

I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.

Todd handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Todd was diligent and conscientious in all aspects of our personal injury suit, and helped us reach a positive outcome with minimal stress for us. He knew what to do and when to do it. While having the ability to be forceful in advocating on our behalf, he was also compassionate and always ready to listen to us, and really understood where we were coming from. An overall excellent attorney!

Great Choice

Posted by: Vince, a Insurance client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Todd Schlossberg

I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.

Todd handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Initial consultation is informative of individual rights. Very well planned "attention to detail", and excellent procedure layout to articulate a well prepared trial proceeding. I was amazed at how well Todd put all the many pieces together for success!

Outstanding Attorney

Posted by: Caryn, a Personal Injury client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Todd Schlossberg

I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.

Todd handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I worked with Todd for 3+ years in resolving my personal injury matter. First and foremost, he was concerned about my well being. Todd is considerate, compassionate and committed to a fair and comprehensive resolution. I appreciated Todd's approach and thought the outcome of my matter was more than reasonable.