Back to Todd’s Profile

Client Review

Todd has received 6 client reviews

Anonymous

Posted by: a Lawsuits & Disputes client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Todd Schlossberg

I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.

Todd handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Todd is a knowledgeable and respectable attorney. He prepared me for my deposition and made sure I understood everything clearly. My case went smooth and successfully.

Difficult case

Posted by: Barbara, a Lawsuits & Disputes client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Todd Schlossberg

I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.

Todd handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I had a difficult case--one without precidence. The case was tried in family court after Todd convinced the judge to hear the case--against my ex husband who was collecting his retirement without giving my my fair share as directed in our divorce agreement. The initial ruling was in my favor. My ex appealed to the Supreme Court. Their "benchmark" decision was mostly in my favor. My only loss was dur to an unprescidented (and totally unforseen and unpredictible) ruling. As Todd had presented a very convincing case to the family court judge, my Ex paid more than 90% of my attorney's fees. The case lasted almost two years. I

Excellent attorney

Posted by: Amie, a Personal Injury client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Todd Schlossberg

I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.

Todd handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Todd was diligent and conscientious in all aspects of our personal injury suit, and helped us reach a positive outcome with minimal stress for us. He knew what to do and when to do it. While having the ability to be forceful in advocating on our behalf, he was also compassionate and always ready to listen to us, and really understood where we were coming from. An overall excellent attorney!

Great Choice

Posted by: Vince, a Insurance client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Todd Schlossberg

I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.

Todd handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Initial consultation is informative of individual rights. Very well planned "attention to detail", and excellent procedure layout to articulate a well prepared trial proceeding. I was amazed at how well Todd put all the many pieces together for success!

Outstanding Attorney

Posted by: Caryn, a Personal Injury client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Todd Schlossberg

I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.

Todd handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I worked with Todd for 3+ years in resolving my personal injury matter. First and foremost, he was concerned about my well being. Todd is considerate, compassionate and committed to a fair and comprehensive resolution. I appreciated Todd's approach and thought the outcome of my matter was more than reasonable.

I highly recommend Todd Schlossberg as an attorney

Posted by: Deni, a Medical Malpractice client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Todd Schlossberg

I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.

Todd handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Several cases were brought against the doctor that I filed my medical malpractice suit against. I believe my case, with representation by Todd Schlossberg, was one of the only cases that settled/won. Todd was incredibly thorough in his investigation and very knowledgeable. He kept me up to date with his findings and was easy to communicate with. He was always respectful of my situation. I have the utmost admiration for Todd as an attorney and highly recommend him.