Back to Robert’s Profile

Client Review

Robert has received 5 client reviews

Robert A. Laskoff client review

Posted by: a Business client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Laskoff

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

In what was a complicated case, I was impressed by Attorney Laskoff's ability to pull together prior case facts and circumstances with new facts and similar circumstances all the while considering the most strategic approach for helping us win our case. He was quick to engage and was extremely confident in his approach, making me and my firm extremely comfortable in what became a challenging case. I have had a long history with Attorney Laskoff and have always been impressed with his incredible and deep knowledge on various and often unrelated subjects, and his ability to work through a case with precision. He always does what he says he will do, and has always been very responsive. His tireless pursuit of putting us in a position to succeed is something that makes him a truly amazing attorney for us, and I am sure for all of his clients.

Attorney Laskoff represented me in an extremely complex workers compensation case.

Posted by: Brenda, a Workers Compensation client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Laskoff

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I hired Attorney Laskoff for a complex workers compensation case. I had literally been put through the ringer by my company and was left to suffer with absolutely no benefits whatsoever. Attorney Laskoff and his Paralegal Tina went to bat for me immediately after I hired them. I was constantly kept up to date on happenings with my case and whenever I had a question or concern my calls were always put directly through to Tina or returned within a short period of time. My case was not 'of the norm' and was very complex . Attorney Laskoff was a breathe of fresh air for me. After more than 2 long years of suffering, he took charge and the outcome far exceeded my expectations. I would HIGHLY recommend this lawyer and his team of professionals. They treat their clients like human beings and not second class citizens. He WILL fight for you.

Robert Laskoff represented me in a very complicated divorce involving multiple businesses.

Posted by: Diane, a Divorce client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Laskoff

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I hired Attorney Laskoff to represent me in a very difficult divorce. He was referred to me by several other attorneys and came with high recommendations. I was not disappointed. Attorney Laskoff is not only a very good attorney, he is also very effective and is always looking out for your best interest. He clearly communicated with me his expection and the process. He was in constant contact with me to let me know how the case was proceeding. He was alway looking ahead to make sure that nothing was missed. His technique and expertise stands out amoungst his peers.

divorce

Posted by: Andre, a Divorce client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Laskoff

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Laskoff was always professional and very knowledgeable. Would always explain my options and the consequences of each before sharing his recommendations. great staff and would always return phone call promptly.

BOB LASKOFF FOR PRESIDENT

Posted by: dan, a Contracts client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Laskoff

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

BobLaskoff is one of the most respected attorneys in the state.In my 35 plus years in business,when i mention bobs name in public the response is always the same,"Thank god he's on your side". Bob has become one of my closest friends and confidents,over the years he has time and time again been there for me when i needed a voice of reason or a shreud attorney.. The list of things he has acomplished for myself and family is far to long to even remember but it includes the following; fAMILY WILLS TRAFFIC VIOLATIONS BUY/SELL AGREEMENTS PARTNER AGREEMENTS TAX DISPUTES DEFENDING SEVERAL OF OUR KIDS IN LEGAL MATTERS AND THE LIST GOES ON AND WILL BE ADDED TO I'M SURE. BOB HAS ALSO BEEN THERE TO SUPPORT MANY MANY CHARITABLE CAUSES IN MAINE AND AROUND THE GLOBE.. I know alot of lawyers,but only one do I have complete fiath in.I would recommend people call Bob Laskoff before anyone else.