Back to Matthew’s Profile

Matthew has received 7 client reviews

Calmed my nerves

Posted by: a client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Bowe

Matthew Bowe was terrific. I wish I'd talked to him when I'd first received my summons to appear in court over a traffic issue, as I'm sure he would have stopped my case from proceeding past an initial court appearance to get a hearing date. But when I realized that court is no place to be without a lawyer, Matthew got on board right away, met with me asap, did all the research and investigative work (in unpleasant conditions!) on my case to help bring my case to a satisfactory close. He was always on time, always called me back quickly, laid out the possible outcomes very clearly, and made sure he knew what outcomes I was comfortable with, and kept me from spending a whole lot more money and time. He made what had been a very unpleasant experience, tolerable. Though I hope never to have to go to court again, I highly recommend him and would turn to him right away for help, if needed.

Excellent

Posted by: Sarah, a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Bowe

I hired Matthew 6-12 months ago.

Matthew handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Matthew Bowe was excellent! He helped me with a criminal assault case this past summer. He was very knowledgable and helpful. He kept me very well informed and quickly updated with any new information on the case. I would definitely recommend Mr. Bowe to anyone in need of legal help.

Great lawyer for those seeking effective legal representation

Posted by: a Car Accident client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Bowe

I hired Matthew 6-12 months ago.

Matthew handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Bowe was professional and knowledgeable throughout the duration of my experience with him. He made it a point to keep me informed and was transparent of his litigious intentions and the honest options of my case from the very beginning. I would definitely recommend Mr. Bowe and his office to those seeking effective legal representation.

OUI Defense

Posted by: Steven, a DUI client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Bowe

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Matthew did a great job with my OUI case and kept me informed throughout the process of all options. He was very knowledgeable and did a wonderful job explaining everything. Even after my case had ended he continued providing assistance and advice which was greatly appreciate. I highly recommend him.

Wonderful Lawyer!

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Bowe

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Speeding & Traffic Ticket matter.

I hired Matthew Bowe when I was at risk for losing my drivers license. It was a matter of forms getting sent to an incorrect address. Matthew was able to prove this in court which resulted in my drivers license not being revoked.

Very professional

Posted by: Lauren, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Bowe

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my DUI & DWI matter.

Mr. Bowe was extremely helpful in my case. He made himself available to me at all times, and answered every little question I had about what was going on. He kept me informed every step of the way and made sure that I didn't stress out about things during the process. I would highly recommend his services to anyone needing help. He is knowledgeable and experienced and a real good person to have on your side. If I ever need a lawyer in the future, or even need to recommend a lawyer, he would be my choice.

Matt Bowe, crusader for justice

Posted by: Michael, a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Bowe

I hired Matthew more than 3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

After being falsely accused of several heinous crimes, Matthew Bowe worked with me tirelessly to clear my name of all charges. He is extremely knowledgeable of how the legal system works, and this helped immensely as I was entering a world I was completely unfamiliar with. He kept me updated every step of the way through the due process, keeping me well informed of what to expect and when to expect it. All charges were cleared because Matt handled the case with extreme caution, professionalism and expertise. An excellent criminal defense attorney to turn to when the system falters against your favor.