Back to Ryan’s Profile

Client Review

Ryan has received 7 client reviews

I highly recommend Attorney Ryan Russman

Posted by: Jennifer, a DUI client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Russman

I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.

Ryan handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I recently had the opportunity to experience Attorney Ryan Russman in action as he represented my boyfriend in a DUI/DWI case. This was a tough case and he did a stellar job at representing my boyfriend and getting the best outcome possible. I was extremely impressed with Attorney Russman's intelligence, tact, work ethics and responsiveness. He was sincere and caring to my boyfriend and the outcome of his case. He surprised me in many ways by going the extra mile to make things happen. He is a good communicator providing information and/or direction in a clear, straight forward manner. He is organized and has good follow-up if you have to leave him an email or phone message. Ryan has a genuineness to him which promotes trust and compassion. He is also kind, patient, understanding, and has a good sense of humor. I highly recommend Attorney Ryan Russman.

Atty. Russman Review

Posted by: a client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Russman

I can't praise Atty. Russman enough for the help and guidance he provided me. From the moment I began working with Atty. Russman he gave me the guidance, honesty, and peace of mind to continue focusing on my life while we worked through my case. I was impressed and appreciative towards him for being so available to not only talk me through the specifics of the case, but the emotional hardship that came with it. He never gave me false hope, and always assured me that we would work to get the best result possible. Atty. Russman was always very knowledgeable and professional, and I would recommend him.

Two for Two

Posted by: Brian, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Russman

I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.

Ryan handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I received 2 DWI charges within a period of 13 months. Attorney Russman, not only won the cases against the DMV, (I was able to keep my license until the court date), he was able to get both DWI charges reduced to reckless operation, and I was only served with minimum penalties. Being a professional myself, Mr. Russman probably saved my career status. If you are looking for a DWI representation, Mr. Russman is your man.

Works very quickly, very effectively, and with surgical precision.

Posted by: a DUI client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Russman

I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.

Ryan handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

As it turns out, he's also really cool. I formed a favorable opinion about Ryan Russman and his team long before my case was resolved (yes, the outcome was favorable). My initial phone consultation left me believing this was the right lawyer to defend my case. He was attentive, surprisingly compassionate, sharp, articulate, and very professional. There would be a one time fee and no further charges. His team communicated all essentials via email, mail, and phone. A best-case-scenario plea deal was arranged well before my trial date, all necessary information about this offer was explained and made clear to me, I was walked through every aspect of my court appearance, and stood in front of a judge for a grand total of three minutes before getting on with my life. I live on the west coast, so it is unlikely I will ever need another lawyer in the Live Free Or Die state. If you live there, you are unlucky enough to be arrested for DWI, and you need a good lawyer, this is your guy. He literally wrote the book on DWI defense. TB Northern California

Successful outcome

Posted by: a DUI client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Russman

I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.

Ryan handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

This attorney did an excellent job with my son's DUI case. He was assertive,confident and knowledgeable of all the crucial laws that applied in this case. He was able, with his expertise, to get my son's case dismissed. I highly recommend him.

Saved my Career

Posted by: a DUI client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Average
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Russman

I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.

Ryan handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ryan did a great job handling my case, and got my DUI charge reduced to a lesser charge. I am a professional, so this charge would have done significant damage to my career. Ryan saved me the embarrassment of an investigation by my professional licensing board.

S.F.

Posted by: a DUI client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Russman

I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.

Ryan handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Attorney Russman was simply amazing. Not only did he win the trial but he also had the ALS dismissed!