Back to Leonard’s Profile

Client Review

Leonard has received 9 client reviews

If you want to win your case you need to hire leonard harden

Posted by: diane, a DUI client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leonard Harden

I hired Leonard 1-3 years ago.

Leonard handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was arrested for my second dwi and first we went to concord als hearing to fight the charge of refusing to take a blood test and it is very hard to win in concord but he won my case! I ended up getting my license back! Then we had a court date for the dwi and ended up that the police dept decided to dismiss the charges due to a weak case! I ended up not losing my license ,which could of been 2 years for refusing to take the blood test also 3 years for 2nd dwi also and all of the rest of headaches that go along with it. I am very pleased with leonard harden ability to fight my case.Thank you very much for letting me to continue to have my freedom,when you lose your license you loss your freedom. I highly recommend if you dont want to be charged with a dwi then you need to hire leonard!

Guilty in the eyes of the law.

Posted by: Keith, a DUI client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leonard Harden

I hired Leonard 1-3 years ago.

Leonard handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Got two dui's in six months , won both cases with Mr Harden . I have always had respect for the law , I could not believe how far the police would go , with their lies to try to win ! Went to court three times for the second dui , the story changed each time , I don't trust cops anymore . I thought their job was to serve and protect - not search and destroy ! Know your rights , Len Harden is the attorney that will protect your rights.

Review on Leonard Harden

Posted by: Ryan, a DUI client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leonard Harden

I hired Leonard more than 3 years ago.

Leonard handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Leonard Harden is a great lawyer, who helped me in my dui case. He is a constant professional and as this was my first time going through the judicial system, he kept me informed of the steps he was taking to win my case, but also to explain the process to me so I would understand it better. I would recommend him to anyone.

Len did an outstanding job

Posted by: Chris, a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leonard Harden

I hired Leonard more than 3 years ago.

Leonard handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Len did an outstanding job at proving my side of the story. His knowledge of the legal system and his relationships with some of the finest experts in the state make him a formidable foe in the court room. Len was a true professional even though I could get quite frustrated at times he was always there to help. You can trust that Len will work very hard to get you the best outcome possible. It was my impression that Len was down to earth, quick witted and intelligent. Len is easy to talk to, very humble and made me feel as if we had been friends for years. I know without a doubt that Len got me the best possible deal and without him thing would have been much worse. Thanks Len.

Hard working, attentive, a lawyer you want on your side.

Posted by: Blake, a Criminal Defense client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leonard Harden

I hired Leonard more than 3 years ago.

Leonard handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I learned of Len Harden through a friend of mine. A conversation I will never forget. I had been arrested for a DUI. The state trooper had a story and so did I. Both stories conflicted each other. Most people would say 'likely story'. It upset me that a person of law enforcement would go to extremes to make sure that their point of view won in a court of law. So I contacted Len, I told him my story. Len graciously took on my case. Len listened to every word I had to say and he asked all the right questions. Len and his team did their research, and did a great job doing so. We won! Thanks to Len and his team, we won. I am forever greatful for all the attention he gave me and the fact that he payed attention to what I had to say. I tell everyone I know about Len Harden because of his great work. It was a very stressful time and Len was there for me. A case like this is very hard to win but I believed in myself and more importantly my lawyer Len Harden.

Awesome kept me informed and knowledgeable very trustworthy and responsive

Posted by: Brenda, a DUI client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leonard Harden

I hired Leonard more than 3 years ago.

Leonard handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

At first I was a little nervous.There was no reason for me to be at all. Mr. Harden came out fighting and never stopped. He really knows what he is doing, If he says lets drag this out, let him. He's a very sharp attorney and I would recommend him with the highest level of endorsement. Thank-you for everything Mr. Harden.

Leonard D. Harden

Posted by: William, a DUI client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leonard Harden

I hired Leonard more than 3 years ago.

Leonard handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

When I met with Len Harden I found him to be well informed, concise, and to the point concerning my case and the laws pertaining to it. He was friendly and interested in the facts as I presented them. I found him to be helpful before and when my court date arrived. I could not have made a better choice!

very good

Posted by: Larry, a Criminal Defense client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leonard Harden

I hired Leonard more than 3 years ago.

Leonard handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

He kept me infomed by sending me email's and mailing me anything that had to do with my case, answered any questions I had with a quick response, and keeping me hopfull at the same time. When I first meet him to understand what was going on he told me everything I needed to know including what I was being charged with would be a tough case to win. He won my case, and after that he still sent me a paper to get the indictment, the time in court, well everything off my record. I'm glad I hired him and would recommend him to anyone

Unsurpassed lawyering

Posted by: a DUI client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leonard Harden

I hired Leonard more than 3 years ago.

Leonard handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had a very complicated case involving a breath test. Attorney Harden explained how the breath test is only an estimate of blood alcohol. He was able to show errors the state had made and win the case. I highly recommend Harden to anybody who gets in trouble up in Northern NH