Back to Leonard’s Profile

Leonard has received 11 client reviews

The best DUI attorney in the State of New Hampshire

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leonard Harden

Len is by far the most experienced, knowledgeable and expertly skilled attorney in the entire state! He was recommended to me by an attorney for the U.S. Department of Defense and he definitely did not disappoint. Not only did I win my ALS hearing with the state (a feat that is virtually unheard of), but I won my DUI court case as well - and I owe it all to Len! (And my parents, for loaning me the legal fees). Although the police departments might have you mistakenly believe that hiring an attorney is nothing but a waste of time and money, I assure you that couldn't be further from the truth - especially if you decide to have Len Harden on your side! Not only is he professional, competent and quick-witted (his cross examining tactics are epic, let me tell you) but he is actually quite likeable as well! (I felt completely comfortable telling him all the juicy details of my case and never once did he make me feel like an innocuous, vapid fool - much unlike the state troopers who pulled me over). Whenever I had a question, concern (or was in need of some reassurance) he was readily available and never sounded annoyed by my incessant pestering, when in all reality he probably had every right to be. So to anyone out there who has been arrested and is having the unfortunate experience of having to deal with this horrific hellish nightmare otherwise known as a DUI, please do yourself a favor and pass on the television attorneys and hire a real winner to represent you, Mr. Leonard D. Harden. While he may not be much of a hugger, he'll definitely get the job done and at the very least cause the arresting officers to quiver.

Recommendation Atty. Len Harden

Posted by: EN 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leonard Harden

When I was charged with DUI I was frightened and ashamed. A colleague referred me to Attorney Len Harden and I am very grateful for the recommendation. At all times Len was responsive, highly knowledgeable and easy to work with. He ensured I fully understood the legal proceedings as they progressed and was quick to answer all my questions. I was impressed by his expertise and appreciated the straightforward way in which he handled my case. I believe Len's representation achieved the best possible outcome for me in a difficult situation.

If you want to win your case you need to hire leonard harden

Posted by: diane, a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leonard Harden

I hired Leonard 1-3 years ago.

Leonard handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was arrested for my second dwi and first we went to concord als hearing to fight the charge of refusing to take a blood test and it is very hard to win in concord but he won my case! I ended up getting my license back! Then we had a court date for the dwi and ended up that the police dept decided to dismiss the charges due to a weak case! I ended up not losing my license ,which could of been 2 years for refusing to take the blood test also 3 years for 2nd dwi also and all of the rest of headaches that go along with it. I am very pleased with leonard harden ability to fight my case.Thank you very much for letting me to continue to have my freedom,when you lose your license you loss your freedom. I highly recommend if you dont want to be charged with a dwi then you need to hire leonard!

Guilty in the eyes of the law.

Posted by: Keith, a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leonard Harden

I hired Leonard 1-3 years ago.

Leonard handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Got two dui's in six months , won both cases with Mr Harden . I have always had respect for the law , I could not believe how far the police would go , with their lies to try to win ! Went to court three times for the second dui , the story changed each time , I don't trust cops anymore . I thought their job was to serve and protect - not search and destroy ! Know your rights , Len Harden is the attorney that will protect your rights.

Review on Leonard Harden

Posted by: Ryan, a DUI client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leonard Harden

I hired Leonard more than 3 years ago.

Leonard handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Leonard Harden is a great lawyer, who helped me in my dui case. He is a constant professional and as this was my first time going through the judicial system, he kept me informed of the steps he was taking to win my case, but also to explain the process to me so I would understand it better. I would recommend him to anyone.

Len did an outstanding job

Posted by: Chris, a Criminal Defense client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leonard Harden

I hired Leonard more than 3 years ago.

Leonard handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Len did an outstanding job at proving my side of the story. His knowledge of the legal system and his relationships with some of the finest experts in the state make him a formidable foe in the court room. Len was a true professional even though I could get quite frustrated at times he was always there to help. You can trust that Len will work very hard to get you the best outcome possible. It was my impression that Len was down to earth, quick witted and intelligent. Len is easy to talk to, very humble and made me feel as if we had been friends for years. I know without a doubt that Len got me the best possible deal and without him thing would have been much worse. Thanks Len.

Hard working, attentive, a lawyer you want on your side.

Posted by: Blake, a Criminal Defense client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leonard Harden

I hired Leonard more than 3 years ago.

Leonard handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I learned of Len Harden through a friend of mine. A conversation I will never forget. I had been arrested for a DUI. The state trooper had a story and so did I. Both stories conflicted each other. Most people would say 'likely story'. It upset me that a person of law enforcement would go to extremes to make sure that their point of view won in a court of law. So I contacted Len, I told him my story. Len graciously took on my case. Len listened to every word I had to say and he asked all the right questions. Len and his team did their research, and did a great job doing so. We won! Thanks to Len and his team, we won. I am forever greatful for all the attention he gave me and the fact that he payed attention to what I had to say. I tell everyone I know about Len Harden because of his great work. It was a very stressful time and Len was there for me. A case like this is very hard to win but I believed in myself and more importantly my lawyer Len Harden.

Awesome kept me informed and knowledgeable very trustworthy and responsive

Posted by: Brenda, a DUI client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leonard Harden

I hired Leonard more than 3 years ago.

Leonard handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

At first I was a little nervous.There was no reason for me to be at all. Mr. Harden came out fighting and never stopped. He really knows what he is doing, If he says lets drag this out, let him. He's a very sharp attorney and I would recommend him with the highest level of endorsement. Thank-you for everything Mr. Harden.

Leonard D. Harden

Posted by: William, a DUI client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leonard Harden

I hired Leonard more than 3 years ago.

Leonard handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

When I met with Len Harden I found him to be well informed, concise, and to the point concerning my case and the laws pertaining to it. He was friendly and interested in the facts as I presented them. I found him to be helpful before and when my court date arrived. I could not have made a better choice!

very good

Posted by: Larry, a Criminal Defense client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leonard Harden

I hired Leonard more than 3 years ago.

Leonard handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

He kept me infomed by sending me email's and mailing me anything that had to do with my case, answered any questions I had with a quick response, and keeping me hopfull at the same time. When I first meet him to understand what was going on he told me everything I needed to know including what I was being charged with would be a tough case to win. He won my case, and after that he still sent me a paper to get the indictment, the time in court, well everything off my record. I'm glad I hired him and would recommend him to anyone