Enrique Felix Mesa Jr.’s Reviews

Enrique Felix Mesa Jr.

Average Rating

Based on 27 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great lawyer

    Posted by Melisa, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Enrique Mesa.
    • I hired Enrique 1-6 months ago.
    • Enrique handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I've been Enrique's client for two years now. He has been really helpful I highly recommend him to anyone who needs an immigration lawyer. He was a tremendous help; I'm very thankful.

  2. A lawyer that you can rely on 100%

    Posted by Hung yen, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Enrique Mesa.
    • I hired Enrique 1-6 months ago.
    • Enrique handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    We were very pleased by the service provided by Enrique and his firm.

    Enrique helped us from day 1 to the day of interview at Immigration office. He helped us to filled up these paperwork almost line by line . Always provides update with us regarding to the status of my wife's application.

    Thank you Enrique, you are the best!!

    If you need an immigration lawyer, Enrique is the lawyer you need to hire!

  3. Immagration Case

    Posted by Maria, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Enrique Mesa.
    • I hired Enrique 1-6 months ago.
    • Enrique handled my Immigration matter.

    I am very happy with how Attorney Mesa handled my husbands case, he explained everything perfectly and answerd all our questions. He was always there for any questions we had and would keep us informed of everything we needed to know. We are very happy with his work and would recomend him to any who needs help with any Immigration case.

  4. Thank you Enrique

    Posted by Nicole & Ryan, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Enrique Mesa.
    • I hired Enrique 1-6 months ago.
    • Enrique handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My husband and I were overwhelmed with the burocracy of immigration, but then we met Enrique. He explained everything to us and helped us with all the forms and documents. He was always responsive to our calls or e-mails and kept us informed of all the steps of the process. We are very grateful and immensely satisfied of his work and will reccomand him to anyone who's in need of help with immigration matters. Thank you Enrique and also thanks to all his knowlegable and kind staff

  5. Green Card Removal Conditions I-751

    Posted by Zahirabbas A Shaikh, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Enrique Mesa.
    • I hired Enrique 1-3 years ago.
    • Enrique handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am very pleased with the great level of Customer Service I experienced. Mr Enrique Felix Mesa Jr. was very informative and supportive as the Case Manager. The timely updates and information were well received and appreciated. My I-751 case was successful.Thank you very very much!

  6. A man you can trust

    Posted by Mary, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Enrique Mesa.
    • I hired Enrique 1-6 months ago.
    • Enrique handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    When my fiancé was incarcerated it was devastating my three children and I didn't know what we were gonna do. We were crushed. Then we found Mr. Mesa he worked very hard for my family the whole time. He talked me threw the process and in a month my fiancé was granted a stay of removal and are family is whole once again. I don't know what we would have done if Enrique's hard work and caring wasn't there for us. We are very happy today thanks to Mr. Mesa an his expertise. I will recommend him to anyone who is going threw a situation with Enrique on your side you know your getting things done. Thank you Enrique for bringing our family together again and we will continue to work with him threw all of this

  7. Would definitely recommend

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Enrique Mesa.
    • I hired Enrique 6-12 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Enrique. His work was inspired confidence throughout the process and he was always available to answer questions, however detailed or tangential.

  8. Citizenship App Approved

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Enrique Mesa.
    • I hired Enrique 6-12 months ago.
    • Enrique handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Enrique Mesa for my Citizenship Application. He looked into my one time prostitution charge and said it was more than 6 years old. Immigration Law requires 5 years clean background plus the time of probation you are required to serve. During my Citizenship interview, the Immigration officer asked me "what happened". I simply said that I was not aware of the law at the time of the incident and it is more than 5 years old. Then I presented her with my case file (you need original docket signed by judge for the prior charges, if any) and she went to her supervisor and came back with a smile. She said, my Citizenship application is approved and I will be invited to the Ceremony. Thanks to Mr. Mesa for preparing my application and providing all the legal advice.

  9. Immigration Help is Here

    Posted by Joshua "Zeke", a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Enrique Mesa.
    • I hired Enrique more than 3 years ago.
    • Enrique handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr Enrique Mesa, Jr is as professional as they come. I could not wish for a better lawyer as well as a better person to have helped us through this turmoil and process. He even checked on us when times were tough -- it was not his fault it took so long, because he did his job to the 110%

  10. Defer action/ green card

    Posted by Pablo and Laura, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Enrique Mesa.
    • I hired Enrique 6-12 months ago.
    • Enrique handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Enrique is one of the best immigration lawyers that has ever helped me. Thanks to all his hard work , dedication ,patience and paying attention to detail. Enrique has helped me get my DACA and most recently become permanent resident of the United States . . Enrique is not just a lawyer he is a person that loves his job he helps u understand and explain things how they truly are and also very loyal and defiantly a person to count on . I highly recommend Enrique Mesa
    Thank you , Pablo Sanchez and Laura Sanchez

603-296-2222