Enrique Felix Mesa Jr.’s Reviews

Enrique Felix Mesa Jr.

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Thank you Mr. Mesa for your excellent legal services

    Posted by Felix, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Enrique Mesa.
    • I hired Enrique 6-12 months ago.
    • Enrique handled my Immigration matter.

    We recently received the Residence Visa for my wife. We began the process just a year ago and we were amazed at efficiency with which Mr Mesa handled the case, He submitted the petition to NVC and also the Waiver to Homeland Security in a timely manner. Thank you Mr. Mesa for your excellent legal services.

  2. Best Immigration Lawyer!

    Posted by Sandy, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Enrique Mesa.
    • I hired Enrique 1-6 months ago.
    • Enrique handled my Immigration matter.

    Enrique helped me transfer my immigration status after I was married to my husband. We couldn't ask for a more smooth experience with Enrique's professional advice. He was extremely helpful, very responsive, and was clear every step of the way.

    I will highly recommend Enrique to my friends and family if they need immigration advice.

  3. Great lawyer & easy to deal with. Highly recommended!!!

    Posted by Bernardo, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Enrique Mesa.
    • I hired Enrique 1-6 months ago.
    • Enrique handled my Immigration matter.

    Enrique helped me every step of the way in the acquisition of the green card and the removal of conditions.
    He was very professional & knowledgeable about immigration matters.
    Enrique is everything you could ask in a immigration lawyer plus more. Process moved super fast & no hassel.

  4. Citizenship

    Posted by Erica, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Enrique Mesa.
    • I hired Enrique 1-6 months ago.
    • Enrique handled my Immigration matter.

    He helped my son and I to get our citizenship. At first I applied myself and got the runaround, which lead my claim to be denied. After I hired Enrique, everything moved very quickly. We were about to get our green card in within a three months period. Then I had to wait three for my citizenship. I hired Enrique again and got my citizenship very quickly. He also kept me well informed every step of the way through emails. If I had questions, he answered them. Thank you for all you have done for me and my son!

  5. Wonderful service thanks to a dedicated professional

    Posted by Chloe, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Enrique Mesa.
    • I hired Enrique 6-12 months ago.
    • Enrique handled my Immigration matter.

    Enrique was a very reliable, trustworthy lawyer who helped us every step of the way in the acquisition of the green card and the removal of conditions. He was not only professional and knowledgeable but also very kind and understanding.

  6. Trustworthy Attorney!!!

    Posted by Lyncee,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Enrique Mesa.
    • I hired Enrique 6-12 months ago.

    Our friend from church referred us to Enrique after my husband and I got married and had to change my status. I had a not so positive experience with a lawyer in the past and I, my husband, and our whole family are not too keen on hiring another attorney. My family, just like me, have had bad experiences with lawyers before. Thus, our confidence in them are poor to say the least. However, Enrique has renewed our confidence to attorneys and their profession. He is very down to earth and has zero arrogance factor. My mother-in-law loved that he was very patient and respectful to the many questions that she had for him. Enrique is also very knowledgeable and on the spot about the whole immigration process. He gave me and my husband a time frame of how long the process will take and was very accurate. On the interview prep, he was very thorough and fun to work with. Again, he was very accurate about the steps of the interview and what he told us to expect.

    All in all, my husband and I had an extremely positive experience working with Enrique and had favorable results. I will definitely recommend Enrique to my friends and will hire him again for my future immigration pursuits.

  7. Review

    Posted by Ralph, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Enrique Mesa.
    • I hired Enrique 1-3 years ago.
    • Enrique handled my Immigration matter.

    Attorney Mesa was highly professional and diligent in assisting us. He pursued all our requests with high regards and honesty. We'll continue to use Attorney Mesa for our future immigration issues knowing that he handles our matters with consistency and high motivation.
    Should any of our friends be looking for a highly professional, dependable and experienced attorney, Enrique will be the one.

  8. A LAWYER WHO CARES ABOUT HIS CLIENTS

    Posted by GERARD J, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Enrique Mesa.
    • I hired Enrique 1-3 years ago.
    • Enrique handled my Immigration matter.

    This Esquire knows his business and he is fair with his clients. He made the whole difference for a client that I referred to him for Immigration issues.

  9. Strongly recommend Enrique Mesa for all your immigration needs!

    Posted by Yesica, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Enrique Mesa.
    • I hired Enrique 6-12 months ago.
    • Enrique handled my Immigration matter.

    Enrique has been extremely helpful and informative throughout the entire immigration process. I've always felt comfortable picking up the phone and calling him directly when needed. I'm proud to not only recommend Enrique, but to also consider him a friend.

  10. Great immigration lawyer

    Posted by Joe, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Enrique Mesa.
    • I hired Enrique 6-12 months ago.
    • Enrique handled my Immigration matter.

    Enrique, did all my wife emigration papers, he knew what need to be done every thing went to plan.
    When I did my self the application for the permanent green card I did it wrong, then I went back to Enrique and he fix every thing and save the day.
    He is great to work with and knows the law very well, great lawyer.
    You are not a number with him, we keeps you posted of all events related to you.

603-296-2222