Back to Anna’s Profile

Client Review

Anna has received 7 client reviews

Competent, thoughtful, responsive

Posted by: Minot, a Divorce client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anna Zimmerman

I hired Anna 6-12 months ago.

Anna handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Anna Zimmerman is a competent, thoughtful, responsive attorney. She represented me in a collaborative divorce negotiation. She perfectly played the collaborative role, while protecting my interests beyond my own expectancy. Her rate is reasonable, her billing precise. Her “free consultation” is that, not a sales pitch, not only good preliminary advice, but information applicable beyond just her potential service. I have interviewed, consulted with, and/or worked with six attorneys over the last few years regarding three family or personal legal issues. Without qualification, Ms. Zimmerman is the best.

Military child support

Posted by: a Child Support client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anna Zimmerman

I hired Anna 6-12 months ago.

Anna handled my Child Support matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Anna does what every lawyer should do. She comes down to her clients level and gives them the strength to get through the struggle they are going through.. My particular instance I was pregnant when I contacted Anna not sure if I was going to be able to use a lawyer and because I was unsure she walked me through the paperwork I'd hAve to fill out going for child support. Then my family helped me hire Anna and it was the best thing I did because 2 weeks after I talked to her I had my son. I walked into her office the day I got out of the hospital n she helped me get the paperwork all done in time before my son came home a month later. Anna and her staff in the office are great to work with and they become temporary family and help you stay strong. No question is to little for them. Now they are helping my mom through a divorce. Anna is an amazing lawyer.

A notable Lawyer for your Legal needs

Posted by: Sandy, a Divorce client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anna Zimmerman

I hired Anna 1-3 years ago.

Anna handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Anna was thorough and professional in all of our time together. Her court appearances were well executed and well informed. I would highly recommend Anna for your legal needs.

A rare find

Posted by: a Contracts client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anna Zimmerman

I hired Anna 1-3 years ago.

Anna handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

Finding ourselves in the midst of a nightmare we sought legal advice and thankfully found Anna. She kept us sane during a very stressful and trying litigation. Anna always had a handle on our case and always took the time to listen to all of our concerns. She has a very unique ability of filtering out the minutiae and was able to keep our case on track. She and her firm were always extremely professional, courteous and respectful. We would not hesitate to recommend Anna to anyone that found themselves in need of legal services. We will forever be grateful to her for helping us through an extremely difficult time. She is a rare find in the legal world and most importantly, at least for us, an up front person.

Anna Zimmerman is the absolute best there is

Posted by: Sherry, a Wrongful Death client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anna Zimmerman

I hired Anna more than 3 years ago.

Anna handled my Wrongful Death matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I met Ms. Zimmerman at a time during my life no mother or any other person for that matter, should ever endure. At first I was somewhat skeptical of Ms. Zimmerman's sincerity and tested her abilities in every way that I could, unintentionally. Within a short amount of time Ms. Zimmerman became Anna, and although my life was turned upsided down at the time, she kept me standing on level, solid ground and I will forever be grateful to her. In addition to her being a warm, understanding and caring person, she was and is the most astounding attorney I could have ever imagined being represented by and remains to this day not only a professional in every sense of the word, but also a person that I feel honored in calling a friend. Anna Zimmerman is what every attorney should ever want to be and a person the legal society and or profession should be very proud of and should use as an example as a mold, guide or mentor. She is sincere, honest, understanding, caring, sensible and very smart. She will listen to you, cry with and for you and she will never forget the people or reason she is there to represent. I would recommend Anna Zimmerman to anyone that is in need of help and seeks the very best there is in their time of need. I will forever be grateful, thank you Anna.

Divorce--a life changing experience--hire the best you can afford--the change is forever

Posted by: Normand, a Divorce client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anna Zimmerman

I hired Anna more than 3 years ago.

Anna handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

very effective--listens, evaluates, guides and achieves excellent results in all phases of marital law--I reviewed 6 firms and interviewed her personally before hiring her--as a retired Colonel of Marines and a Ph.d in Business Administration I have the training and experience to determine talent and confidence in a person.I made an informed and life changing decision on what I saw in her--she came through for me in a big way. My confidence in her never waivered and I was very satisfied with her performance as an attorney and the result she achieved for me. I highly recommend her as an attorney.

Highly Recommend

Posted by: a Divorce client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anna Zimmerman

I hired Anna 1-3 years ago.

Anna handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Attorney Zimmerman handled my divorce this past year, She is very knowledgeable, always kept me informed on anything and everything, addressing issues and getting results in a timely manner. I would highly recommend her if your looking for an attorney who has experience with handling gay marriage/divorce.