Back to Anna’s Profile

Anna has received 10 client reviews

Godsend!

Posted by: Elizabeth 20 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anna Zimmerman

If not for Anna I would never have seen a dime. I was injured at work and was getting paid disability short term but I was never able to return my my job. I took a new job after a few months at quite a pay cut. At that point the insurance company began to give me trouble in paying the difference or paying medical costs. I'm still dealing with medical problems but the insurance has paid for it all and I was able to get a settlement to help with the money I'm losing working a lower paying position. Thank you Anna! You can definitely trust her as she truly understands what you are going through and is there for you.

Outstanding!

Posted by: Jacqueline 20 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anna Zimmerman

I am so greatful for Anna and the Manning Zimmerman staff. Divorce is one of the most difficult circumstances a family may have to go through. Anna and her team recognize this and have been very supportive, while also protecting my rights, interest and the interest of the children. I am very happy with the end results of my divorce. Anna has never steered me wrong. I will continue to keep a professional relationship with Anna Zimmerman throughout my co parenting future. In Anna we trust!

Legal Services

Posted by: Michael about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anna Zimmerman

Anna was able to break down several legal issues I had and bring them to an end quickly..I will always be thankful for her compassion and understanding. Several years of stress could have been avoided if I had found her earlier.Thank you Anna

Competent, thoughtful, responsive

Posted by: Minot, a Divorce client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anna Zimmerman

I hired Anna 1-3 years ago.

Anna handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Anna Zimmerman is a competent, thoughtful, responsive attorney. She represented me in a collaborative divorce negotiation. She perfectly played the collaborative role, while protecting my interests beyond my own expectancy. Her rate is reasonable, her billing precise. Her “free consultation” is that, not a sales pitch, not only good preliminary advice, but information applicable beyond just her potential service. I have interviewed, consulted with, and/or worked with six attorneys over the last few years regarding three family or personal legal issues. Without qualification, Ms. Zimmerman is the best.

Military child support

Posted by: a Child Support client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anna Zimmerman

I hired Anna 1-3 years ago.

Anna handled my Child Support matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Anna does what every lawyer should do. She comes down to her clients level and gives them the strength to get through the struggle they are going through.. My particular instance I was pregnant when I contacted Anna not sure if I was going to be able to use a lawyer and because I was unsure she walked me through the paperwork I'd hAve to fill out going for child support. Then my family helped me hire Anna and it was the best thing I did because 2 weeks after I talked to her I had my son. I walked into her office the day I got out of the hospital n she helped me get the paperwork all done in time before my son came home a month later. Anna and her staff in the office are great to work with and they become temporary family and help you stay strong. No question is to little for them. Now they are helping my mom through a divorce. Anna is an amazing lawyer.

A notable Lawyer for your Legal needs

Posted by: Sandy, a Divorce client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anna Zimmerman

I hired Anna 1-3 years ago.

Anna handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Anna was thorough and professional in all of our time together. Her court appearances were well executed and well informed. I would highly recommend Anna for your legal needs.

A rare find

Posted by: a Contracts client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anna Zimmerman

I hired Anna 1-3 years ago.

Anna handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

Finding ourselves in the midst of a nightmare we sought legal advice and thankfully found Anna. She kept us sane during a very stressful and trying litigation. Anna always had a handle on our case and always took the time to listen to all of our concerns. She has a very unique ability of filtering out the minutiae and was able to keep our case on track. She and her firm were always extremely professional, courteous and respectful. We would not hesitate to recommend Anna to anyone that found themselves in need of legal services. We will forever be grateful to her for helping us through an extremely difficult time. She is a rare find in the legal world and most importantly, at least for us, an up front person.

Anna Zimmerman is the absolute best there is

Posted by: Sherry, a Wrongful Death client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anna Zimmerman

I hired Anna more than 3 years ago.

Anna handled my Wrongful Death matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I met Ms. Zimmerman at a time during my life no mother or any other person for that matter, should ever endure. At first I was somewhat skeptical of Ms. Zimmerman's sincerity and tested her abilities in every way that I could, unintentionally. Within a short amount of time Ms. Zimmerman became Anna, and although my life was turned upsided down at the time, she kept me standing on level, solid ground and I will forever be grateful to her. In addition to her being a warm, understanding and caring person, she was and is the most astounding attorney I could have ever imagined being represented by and remains to this day not only a professional in every sense of the word, but also a person that I feel honored in calling a friend. Anna Zimmerman is what every attorney should ever want to be and a person the legal society and or profession should be very proud of and should use as an example as a mold, guide or mentor. She is sincere, honest, understanding, caring, sensible and very smart. She will listen to you, cry with and for you and she will never forget the people or reason she is there to represent. I would recommend Anna Zimmerman to anyone that is in need of help and seeks the very best there is in their time of need. I will forever be grateful, thank you Anna.

Divorce--a life changing experience--hire the best you can afford--the change is forever

Posted by: Normand, a Divorce client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anna Zimmerman

I hired Anna more than 3 years ago.

Anna handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

very effective--listens, evaluates, guides and achieves excellent results in all phases of marital law--I reviewed 6 firms and interviewed her personally before hiring her--as a retired Colonel of Marines and a Ph.d in Business Administration I have the training and experience to determine talent and confidence in a person.I made an informed and life changing decision on what I saw in her--she came through for me in a big way. My confidence in her never waivered and I was very satisfied with her performance as an attorney and the result she achieved for me. I highly recommend her as an attorney.

Highly Recommend

Posted by: a Divorce client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anna Zimmerman

I hired Anna 1-3 years ago.

Anna handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Attorney Zimmerman handled my divorce this past year, She is very knowledgeable, always kept me informed on anything and everything, addressing issues and getting results in a timely manner. I would highly recommend her if your looking for an attorney who has experience with handling gay marriage/divorce.