Back to Mark’s Profile

Mark has received 13 client reviews

Thanks to Attorney Mark Stevens

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Mark Stevens

Attorney Stevens represented me on DWI case in Ossipee. I took a breath test and blew higher than .08. Attorney Stevens won my DMV hearing to save my license even though I refused (he found something wrong the cop did. I still don't understand what it was but he saved my license.). In court we had a trial with a judge. After the trial, the judge found me not guilty. I could not have been happier with the way that Attorney Stevensrepresented me. He knew the law, knew what questions to ask the cop (who lied), and was patient with my anxiety about my case. I amd driving because of Attorney Mark Stevens. I highly recommend him!

Results

Posted by: Matt 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Mark Stevens

Mark was not always the most responsive, but it wasn’t the communication or reassurance that I was looking for; it was the results and he provided those in a favorable manner. My opinion of Mark is extremely high, and would recommend him to anyone…Thanks Mark

I was found not guilty

Posted by: Steve 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Stevens

I was represented by Attorney Mark Stevens in 2014 for a DWI case. I got caught drinking in my driveway and I also had spice in a bowl. Some one at a restaurant I was at called the cops on me and followed me to my house. I got arrested in my own driveway. The cop lied in his police report quite a bit. Attorney Stevens got me a not guilty result from the judge and I was able to walk away/drive away form this whole mess. He knew the law and asked the cop questions he couldnt get away from. He did a great job for me.

If you are seeking the best possible results with your legal matter, look no further, Mark Stevens gets the job done!

Posted by: Vincent, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Stevens

I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

Mark handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I am a working professional that encountered an unfortunate legal matter that had a devistating impact on my life, work and overall health just due to the mere thought of its severity. When I interviewed a few top shelf attorneys I found on google I came across Mark. Each lawyer I spoke with during this process had sold themselves relatively well, however it was results I was seeking... not a good salesman. I was truly lucky that my instincts sent me in Marks direction, as a result of having Mark represent me, my DUI was dropped and I only faced a moving violation with a minimal fine. Lets just say that I am relieved to know Mark is on my (our) side and that I am a lucky and better person for having met him. To say that Mark is amongst the very finest of lawyers and human beings that I know would be an understatement. So, if you are seeking the best possible results with your legal matter, look no further, Mark gets the job done and makes you feel like a person that matters in this world as opposed to just another client and paycheck in the pipeline. I would recommend Mark to anyone, for any legal matter regardless of its nature. Sincerely, Vincent

I am thankful I found a great lawyer

Posted by: Jaime, a DUI client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Stevens

I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

Mark handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I am very thankful I found Mark Stevens for my DWI case in the Brentwood District Court. Mark represented me well at the administrative hearing and in court and my DWI was dismissed. I am really thankful for his service!

Mark Stevens Got My DWI Dismissed

Posted by: a DUI client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Stevens

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mark got my DWI dismissed. He knew the laws and the rules and I never lost my license even though I got got charged with dwi and refused a breath test. I hgihly recommend him

I kept my License

Posted by: John, a Speeding Ticket client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Stevens

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Speeding & Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I had a very unusual case. I was speeding during and emergency and was in danger of losing my license. I need my license as a requirement for my job. Mark , took the time to meet with me and really understood my case, His knowledge of laws / rules and the court system were amazing. After hearing a not guilty Mark was generally happy for me. His personality makes him stand out he really cares about his work and clients. I would recommend Mark to anyone who needs an attorney.

Son kept his license

Posted by: a DUI client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Stevens

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

My son kept his license after a hearing.We thought a suspension would be automatic but he walked out with his license in hand. Mark Stevens knows the rules and knows what to do!

Kept CDL License

Posted by: a DUI client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Stevens

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mark saved CDL license and got refusal to take a breath test suspension dismised by the New Hampshire Registry. For a truck driver this could have been the end of the ability to earn a living. Great job and great knowledge of DWI law.

Mark Did a great job for me

Posted by: a DUI client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Stevens

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mark got me out of an aggravated dwi I had a .20 blood and a bag of weed and an empty beer in my car. i got in an acident also. Mark won my als hearing for having a .20 at the dmv and got all my dwi charges dismissed. He did a great job and had a good strategy for my case.