Mark L. Stevens’s Reviews

Mark L. Stevens

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. If you are seeking the best possible results with your legal matter, look no further, Mark Stevens gets the job done!

    Posted by Vincent, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Stevens.
    • I hired Mark 6-12 months ago.
    • Mark handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I am a working professional that encountered an unfortunate legal matter that had a devistating impact on my life, work and overall health just due to the mere thought of its severity. When I interviewed a few top shelf attorneys I found on google I came across Mark. Each lawyer I spoke with during this process had sold themselves relatively well, however it was results I was seeking... not a good salesman. I was truly lucky that my instincts sent me in Marks direction, as a result of having Mark represent me, my DUI was dropped and I only faced a moving violation with a minimal fine. Lets just say that I am relieved to know Mark is on my (our) side and that I am a lucky and better person for having met him. To say that Mark is amongst the very finest of lawyers and human beings that I know would be an understatement. So, if you are seeking the best possible results with your legal matter, look no further, Mark gets the job done and makes you feel like a person that matters in this world as opposed to just another client and paycheck in the pipeline. I would recommend Mark to anyone, for any legal matter regardless of its nature.

    Sincerely,

    Vincent

  2. I am thankful I found a great lawyer

    Posted by Jaime, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Stevens.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I am very thankful I found Mark Stevens for my DWI case in the Brentwood District Court. Mark represented me well at the administrative hearing and in court and my DWI was dismissed. I am really thankful for his service!

  3. Mark Stevens Got My DWI Dismissed

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Stevens.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mark got my DWI dismissed. He knew the laws and the rules and I never lost my license even though I got got charged with dwi and refused a breath test. I hgihly recommend him

  4. I kept my License

    Posted by John, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Stevens.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had a very unusual case. I was speeding during and emergency and was in danger of losing my license. I need my license as a requirement for my job.
    Mark , took the time to meet with me and really understood my case, His knowledge of laws / rules and the court system were amazing. After hearing a not guilty Mark was generally happy for me. His personality makes him stand out he really cares about his work and clients. I would recommend Mark to anyone who needs an attorney.

  5. Son kept his license

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Stevens.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    My son kept his license after a hearing.We thought a suspension would be automatic but he walked out with his license in hand. Mark Stevens knows the rules and knows what to do!

  6. Kept CDL License

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Stevens.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mark saved CDL license and got refusal to take a breath test suspension dismised by the New Hampshire Registry. For a truck driver this could have been the end of the ability to earn a living. Great job and great knowledge of DWI law.

  7. Mark Did a great job for me

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Stevens.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mark got me out of an aggravated dwi I had a .20 blood and a bag of weed and an empty beer in my car. i got in an acident also. Mark won my als hearing for having a .20 at the dmv and got all my dwi charges dismissed. He did a great job and had a good strategy for my case.

  8. Thanks You!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Stevens.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mark knew what to do with my DWI case! Thank you for saving my license!

  9. The right lawyer for DWI

    Posted by m, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Stevens.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mark is personable and one of the best DUI/DWI lawyers I know!

  10. DUI

    Posted by Stephen, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Average
    • I recommend Mark Stevens.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mark did a great job on my DUI case as i was cleared of all charges. He is extremely knowledgable in the DUI laws.He was personable and positive. The only negative i would have is response time to phone calls or emails.In saying that when it came down to the trial he was absolutely stellar.

Call now for a free consultation.

603-893-0074