Philip M. Kalil’s Reviews

Philip M. Kalil

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Phil Kalil w/ Don Blaska

    Posted by Jason, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Philip Kalil.
    • I hired Philip 6-12 months ago.
    • Philip handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    From the first meeting through the resolution I found Phil always available to answer my questions and guide me in the right direction. He made the process very comfortable for what was an uncomfortable situation.

  2. Philip M. Kalil- Knowledgable and Trustworthy!

    Posted by Matt,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Philip Kalil.

    I would recommend Philip Kalil to anyone in need of quality, expert legal advice or representation. My wife and I recently sold our town house but ran into some legal issues late in the process. Phil was happy to help us out and immediately took control of the case. He was able to get us the various legal documentation we needed to make it through our closing date on time and without any issues! Phil constantly kept us informed throughout the process and was very responsive to all of our questions and concerns. Overall, I would describe Philip Kalil as knowledgeable, trustworthy, and a complete professional.

  3. Help with Reckless Driving and Concealment cases

    Posted by Steve, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Philip Kalil.
    • I hired Philip 1-3 years ago.
    • Philip handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Phil was really great throughout the entire process. When these incidents occurred I was freaking out as we had never been involved with anything like this before. After talking with Phil he explained to me about what to expect and what our game plan would be for each of the cases. He spent a decent amount of time with myself and my son and I never felt like he was rushing or pushing us through the process. I felt like he had a positive impact on both the cases and the end result was as positive as we could have hoped for. I would definitely recommend Phil and would use him in any other case going forward.

  4. Bankruptcy

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Philip Kalil.
    • I hired Philip 1-3 years ago.
    • Philip handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Kalil handled my bankruptcy. He was knowledgeable and kept me informed throughout the process. Our communication was mainly by email and he responded within the hour to any questions I had. He was trustworthy, dependable and professional. I felt as if I was his only client. Based on my experience, I would highly recommend him!

  5. Phil Kalil

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Philip Kalil.
    • I hired Philip 1-3 years ago.
    • Philip handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Phil was very professional and was extremely knowledgeable about the laws pertaining to my case. He was always available to answer questions I had throughout my long legal process. I would recommend Phil if you find yourself needing legal help.

  6. Excellent Lawyer!

    Posted by Travis, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Philip Kalil.
    • I hired Philip 6-12 months ago.
    • Philip handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    From the start, I felt comfortable with Attorney Kalil. He kept me informed and was a great comfort through the entire process leading up to my court case. I couldn't imagine a better attorney to have in my corner.

  7. Highly Recommended

    Posted by Michael, a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Philip Kalil.
    • I hired Philip 6-12 months ago.
    • Philip handled my Administrative Law matter.

    Excellent lawyer, he was always responsive to my questions and very professional. Helped me out of trouble and did a fantastic job.

  8. Experienced and Driven

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Philip Kalil.
    • I hired Philip 1-3 years ago.
    • Philip handled my Business matter.

    Both my company and an association I am part of have used Phil for over a year now and I could not have asked for a better Lawyer. He has helped us with everything from lease agreements to civil litigation. He is very knowledgeable and has a great staff to handle most all needs. When comparing him to the others we have used hands down it was the best decision moving to Phil.

  9. A knowledgable and responsive attorney

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Philip Kalil.
    • I hired Philip 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Philip Kalil with help on an criminal record expungement. Phil was always very quick returning phone calls and emails, sometimes within minutes or seconds but never later than the same day . I always felt like he had my best interest in mind. Phil helped relieve the anxiety of the situation by keeping me well informed during the process as well. From the begining i felt like i was in good qualified hands. Phil helped me clear my past record and gave me a second chance to a productive life. I hope i never need to be in the situation again but if i do i know who i am hiring.

Call now for a free consultation.

603-434-4125