Back to D.’s Profile

Client Review

D. has received 10 client reviews

great experience

Posted by: michael, a Personal Injury client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend D. Gouveia

I hired D. Gouveia 6-12 months ago.

D. Gouveia handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

She helped settle my case quickly. They are friendly and cooperative they always gwt me answers to my questions as fast as p ossiable.

Car Accident Review

Posted by: Robert, a Car Accident client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend D. Gouveia

I hired D. Gouveia 6-12 months ago.

D. Gouveia handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was very satisfied with how Robin handled my car accident case. She was informative and clear about each step of the process. I was happy with the results. Thank you Robin! I would recommend her without reservation.

Satisfied

Posted by: Aida, a Car Accident client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend D. Gouveia

I hired D. Gouveia 1-3 years ago.

D. Gouveia handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

my review, I found Robin Gouveia and her staff,Maricza to be very helpful with my situation ,very professional, I know they did their best with my case and I'm satisfied with the results.

Thanks to Maricza and staff

Posted by: Michael, a Car Accident client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend D. Gouveia

I hired D. Gouveia 1-3 years ago.

D. Gouveia handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

The staff that helped me did a wondreful job or said i say an excellent job, thank you so much to Maricza she was very nice and respectful towards me, she answered all questions and called me with all updates she was great. I will recommend anyone to her and her staff. Thanks

Finally a lawyer you can trust!

Posted by: Jerica, a Car Accident client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend D. Gouveia

I hired D. Gouveia 6-12 months ago.

D. Gouveia handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I believe she did a wonderful job representing my case. Auto accidents are happening everyday get a lawyer you can trust!

Responsive and Trustworthy

Posted by: Betty, a Car Accident client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend D. Gouveia

I hired D. Gouveia 1-3 years ago.

D. Gouveia handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I Hired Robin 1to 3 years ago She represented me in a car accident case where I was a Passenger. She got me a very good settlement and even tried to get me more from my daughter's Insurance Co. However, they were not very responsive. I did get a little more money which I was happy about. She went beyond her efforts. Thanks Robin

Robin Gouveia from D'Olievera and Associates

Posted by: Jackie, a Car Accident client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend D. Gouveia

I hired D. Gouveia 1-3 years ago.

D. Gouveia handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

she kept in touch in a timely matter, always returned my phone calls the same day, answered all my questions thoroughly and made it easy for me to understand. and got me a better settlement than I had hoped for! so happy I choose her. :)

Exceptional Lawyer

Posted by: Yvonne Borelli-Chace, Esq. over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend D. Gouveia

Attorney Gouveia is hard working and diligent and I highly recommend her services!

A fair and Just Attorney

Posted by: Don, a Family client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend D. Gouveia

I hired D. Gouveia more than 3 years ago.

D. Gouveia handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I reccommend D. Robin Gouveia. I found Robin to be an excellent lawyer.. Always aware of the facts of the event, the laws pertaining to those events, and how they apply to her individual client. She has extensive knowledge of persoanl injury law and her expertise in that law will bear well for her clients. Her background with an insurance company as leader of the subragation department, as well as an insurance adjuster has bade well in her legal career all to the benefit of her clients. Robin has her client as her first responsibility and she always answers her client's call or will call them back as soon as possible, she has compassion for her clients and it shows in her results. I have a number of friends who relate to me that she has done more for them than many other lawyers because she cares and the clients know that. Robin has instilled in her staff at all offices she is associated with, those same traits, I reccommend Attorney D. Robin Gouveia as the best Personal Injury Lawyer in South Eastern New England. She gets results, and I reccommend you give her a call.

Fantastic

Posted by: Maggie, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend D. Gouveia

I hired D. Gouveia 1-3 years ago.

D. Gouveia handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was very happy with the settlement I got from my auto accident using d'Oliveira & Associates. I was banged up pretty good, but they helped me get a good phy therapist. The attorney Robin always returned my calls and was very attentive. Also, her paralegal Donna and the entire staff in new bedford was also very helpful. I would recommend her to anyone who needs an attorney.