Michael Anthony DelSignore’s Reviews

Michael Anthony DelSignore

Average Rating

Based on 38 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. One of the top DUI lawyers in the RI/Mass area

    Posted by Joe, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael DelSignore.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Michael is an a incredible attorney and great at what he does. I'm from Rhode Island and was refered to Michael by a Top Dui lawyer from Rhode Island named Matthew Marin. I was told by Mr.Marin that Michael was a great attorney in Mass with great success and that he could help me out big time, seeing as I needed a Mass lawyer for my case. After reading his reviews and all of the DUI cases he won on a regular basis, I then saw some hope after all. His reviews even made me trust him before even meeting him. A wonderful guy to talk to in person and he clearly knows what he's doing. He will make you feel good about your case and guarantee you a strong argument in the courtroom. The case took a full year but just got recently dismissed.. Mike wins A few DUI cases a month and I would highly recommend him if you ever get in trouble drinking and driving. He will also not charge you an arm and a leg like other lawyers. Thank you Mike for everything!!!

  2. So happy with my results!

    Posted by Elizabeth, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Michael DelSignore.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had the pleasure of having Mike DelSignore as my attorney for my DUI case. This was my first time being anywhere near a court room and Mike made it very easy to feel involved and understand each step of the process. I was able to email and call Mike when ever I had a question he always got back to me quickly usually as I was leaving him a voicemail he was calling me back! Mike never gave me false hope and was always straightforward with me. In the end we won the case and I couldn't be more great full!! I would definitely recommend to anyone using Mike as there attorny!

  3. Highly Recommended

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael DelSignore.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Michael DelSignore is an excellent attorney. He had a game plan from the first time we spoke. Most interactions could be handled over the phone. Mr. DelSignore provided great service and is very knowledgeable on both RI and MA laws. Although the overall process took about two years, the end result was worth the wait. We are grateful for his diligence and follow through.

  4. Very happy with the outcome

    Posted by Troy, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael DelSignore.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    After consulting several different lawyers, I felt that Michael Delsignore was by far the best candidate for my defense. He was extremely well spoken in explaining the charges I was facing, and the reason he thought he could be of great assistance in representing me in this matter. I was facing 5 separate charges in this case, so I was extremely nervous at the beginning. Michael made me feel very confident that we had a good case. He explained the reasoning why, and it put my mind at ease. We took the case to trial and I started to get slightly worried. After the trial took place, my mind was at ease. I walked out of that court room so glad that I chose Michael that I was speechless. All five charges ( including OUI, Driving with an expired license) came to a not guilty verdict. I would recommend Michael to any individual in my situation. If I ever encounter legal trouble in my life again, Michael Delsignore will be my choice as representation and should also be yours. I was very impressed with the entire process.

  5. DUI

    Posted by Kay, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael DelSignore.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Recently I was charged with a first offense OUI I was terrified and needless to say I was a wreck. I found attorney Delsignore's website and read some great reviews and called him that day. He made plans to meet with me the next day to go over the case. He was able to get the breath test knocked out and at a later date I was found not guilty at a bench trial . It was a long process but Mike was there every step of the way explaining what was going on and encouraging me to go forward because he thought we had a strong case and sure enough we did! I couldn't be more thankful for his help and I highly recommend him to anyone else in this situation! - OUI client

  6. Great OUI Attorney

    Posted by Chris, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael DelSignore.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney DelSignore did everything he said he would, and much more. His knowledge of the law in my case proved that he was the right attorney. He explained the finer details of my case to me, and was present through every step in court. His effort got my case dismissed.

  7. Great Defense Attorney

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael DelSignore.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Michael Delsignore is a very knowledgeable lawyer in the defense of cases related to DUI/DWI. He covered all of the bases one would expect a lawyer to do so, and he kept me informed every step of the way. His experience with DUI/DWI cases is very evident based on both the questions and arguments he put forth in court. He was very patient with my court case and it definitely payed off in the long run. He appeared to have a very good rapport with all parties involved (e.g. DA, P.O's, Courtroom Judges) and seemed genuinely comfortable and confident when presenting my case in court. I highly recommend Michael for any DUI/DWI charges that one may have incurred.

  8. Great attorney

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael DelSignore.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Attorney Delsignore was very helpful throughout my case. He returned my calls and emails promptly. He's very knowledgeable, efficient, professional, and respectful. I really appreciate what he did for me, I had the best outcome possible(not guilty). I highly recommend him!

  9. Excellent legal counsel

    Posted by Chris, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael DelSignore.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Mike is an excellent attorney, and more importantly a genuine and compassionate person. He handled my case with the highest level of professionalism; never gave me false hope; and in the end I was aquitted. His knowledge of the law was matched only by his ability to accurately read the situation. If you're looking for an attorney to defend you in the New England area Mike should be your first call.

  10. Great attorney

    Posted by Brian V, a State & Local Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael DelSignore.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my State, Local And Municipal Law matter.

    Atty Delsignore got my charges reduced significantly. He is very knowledgeable and I would recommend him to anyone. Hopefully, I'll never have to see him again but in the unfortunate situation that I need legal council, I will be calling Atty Delsignore first.

Contact us today for an appointment or consultation.

781-686-5924