Back to Howard’s Profile

Client Review

Howard has received 5 client reviews

Real Estate Issue, I had a bad title.

Posted by: Larry, a Real Estate client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Howard Goldman

I hired Howard 1-3 years ago.

Howard handled my Real Estate matter.

I have worked with this during the past year and they were of great help to me and my wife in getting the proper title for my home.

Experienced with Condominium/ Construction Law

Posted by: Geoffrey, a Litigation client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Howard Goldman

I hired Howard 6-12 months ago.

Howard handled my Litigation matter.

I personally have worked with over a dozen firms in and around Boston who specialize in real estate law, condominium law, construction litigation and tenant/ landlord disputes. As a trustee who represents 165 condominium units in Greater Boston, Howard was referred to us during a time when our previous counsel was poorly representing us in what turned out to be a 5 year litigation process. In the end we have been extremely thankful that we stumbled onto Howard and his team. They proved to be pit bulls who were in our corner. We would have lost a lot of money, time and effort if they were not able to save us. Attorney Goldman is very thorough, diligent and experienced in condominium law and real estate construction. He has been extremely responsive when needed. We strongly recommend his services and would be happy to speak further with anyone looking for representation.

Difficult

Posted by: a Land Use & Zoning client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Fair
Knowledgeable
Fair
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Howard Goldman

I hired Howard more than 3 years ago.

Howard handled my Land Use / Zoning matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I used Howard Goldman for a zoning issue. He was not able to resolve the issue. I found his billing aggressive, which was disappoiniting given the unproductive results. A neighbor recommended another lawyer in Norwood Ma , a former prosecuter, practicing the same law as Howard. He was about half the price, simple and straightforward and got the job done. I am happy I switched! Buyer beware.

Attorney Recommendation for Howard S. Goldman, Esq.

Posted by: Marc, a Corporate client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Howard Goldman

I hired Howard more than 3 years ago.

Howard handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have used Howard Goldman and his firm in several areas over the years. He has represented my company in business matters, collection matters and a trademark/service mark matter. On a personal basis, Howard has represented me in real estate purchase and sale matters. Howard is very smart, has a common sense approach to what he does, produces thorough work and has excellent follow up skills. He is constantly updating me on the status of a case without a call from me. I would not only highly recommend Howard...I am constantly doing so. In fact, Howard just successfully handled a real estate sale from a person I just recommended to him. They were not pleased with their existing attorney and needed help right away. Howard immediately moved on the situation with a very satisfying result.

Great Condo Law Attorney

Posted by: Joseph Puccia, a Construction client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Howard Goldman

I hired Howard more than 3 years ago.

Howard handled my Construction / Development matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I met Howard a few years ago when our Condo Assoiciation need legal representation. We are very pleased to have him as counsel for all our legal matters. We have always had positive experiences with him.