Back to Eric’s Profile

Eric has received 14 client reviews

Taxes

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Rothenberg

After meeting with several tax attorneys I decided to hire Eric to help me with a complicated tax situation. Over the four months while working with him, Eric has been prompt with his responses and is a great communicator. He is very knowledgeable and I believe I am in good hands.

Highly Recommend

Posted by: Jim 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Rothenberg

Over the last 13 years, Eric Rothenberg has been our attorney for writing our wills, the purchase of a business, the sale of our family home, and the settling of a loved one's estate. He has been extremely professional, very knowledgeable and very efficient. He is always available when needed, at any time. We will continue to use Eric for all our legal needs and, as in the past, highly recommend him to our family and friends.

Great Attorney

Posted by: Andrew 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Rothenberg

Eric was able to successfully eliminate a very sizable tax debt for me a few years ago and has become my trusted advisor for all of my business endeavors. Having an attorney with Eric's wealth of knowledge and experience has proven to be invaluable. I would highly recommend Eric.

Excellent Advice

Posted by: Wayne 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Rothenberg

Attorney Rothenberg was quick to provide an excellent answer to my tax situation. He was very thorough with follow-up as well. I definitely recommend his services!

Best in the industry

Posted by: Bassima, a Real Estate client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Rothenberg

I hired Eric more than 3 years ago.

Eric handled my Real Estate matter.

Eric's knowledge of real estate and tax laws is unmatched. His concierge approach in the care he provides to his clients set him apart from anyone in the industry. Simply put, Eric Rothenberg is the only professional to handle all my real estate and tax related needs.

A huge help!

Posted by: Dennis, a Tax client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Rothenberg

I hired Eric 1-3 years ago.

Eric handled my Tax matter.

Attorney Rothenberg helped me with a very difficult IRS bind. His expertise and advice were a much needed and huge help! I would recommend his services for anyone seeking advice and council.

Realestate

Posted by: Sol, a Real Estate client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Rothenberg

I hired Eric 1-3 years ago.

Eric handled my Real Estate matter.

Attorney Rothenberg, has been my lawyer and tax attorney of 17 years he frequently surprises me with his abilities, knowledge, and immediate communication at all hours of the day and if I send him an email I have an immediate response. This particular task was for an income property I was buying through his network I received immediate financing immediate insurance and protection on buying this property in efficient confident manner at at fair price for the hours affiliated with this project. I always feel confident that I am protected from worse case scenario.

Best of the best

Posted by: a Tax client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Rothenberg

I hired Eric 1-3 years ago.

Eric handled my Tax matter.

Eric successfully guided me through a complex employer tax situation many years ago. Since then he has worked through a 1031 exchange, the purchase and sale of several properties, deed revisions, estate planning and a condo purchase. Always attentive to me and provided services at fair and reasonable costs.

Highly recommended

Posted by: a Tax client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Rothenberg

I hired Eric 1-3 years ago.

Eric handled my Tax matter.

We came to Eric Rothenberg with a complex tax law issue. Several other lawyers had given us muddled and conflicting advice. Eric was easily the best prepared on the subject and his advice was excellent. (He was so knowledgeable my wife assumed I had briefed him before the meeting - I hadn't). He now helps us prepare our taxes each year. Strongly recommended.

Review for Eric Rothenberg

Posted by: a Real Estate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Rothenberg

I hired Eric 1-3 years ago.

Eric handled my Real Estate matter.

Eric Rothenberg has been my attorney for close to 30 years. During this time he has annually prepared my taxes and steered me through the complexities of being a small business owner. He worked with me in preparing my will and was very knowledgeable about what I needed to think about both personally and financially. Most recently he has been representing me my interests in a complex real estate transaction. I highly recommend Eric and am grateful that he has represented me so well over the years of working together.