Judith A Miller’s Reviews

Judith A Miller

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Paul, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Judith Miller.
    • I hired Judith more than 3 years ago.
    • Judith handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Judi is a fantastic attorney. Judi will stay in communication with you, tell you exactly how it is and what needs to be done. If you're looking for representation regarding an employer complaint, there's no better attorney than Judith Miller

  2. Great lawyer and person!

    Posted by Scott, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Judith Miller.
    • I hired Judith more than 3 years ago.
    • Judith handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Judith Miller did a fantastic job and I have no complaints whatsoever. She took an interest when no one else would and followed through flawlessly. She stood up for all of us and really cared about our case from the very beginning. I remember being extremely nervous before meeting her as I've never been in a situation where a lawyer was necessary and she put me at ease within 5 minutes of meeting her. She was always quick to respond and always kept me in the know. Very professional and very kind. I highly recommend her.

  3. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Judith Miller.
    • I hired Judith more than 3 years ago.
    • Judith handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I have known Judi for over 10 years now and have called upon her to assist my employers on numerous occassions. Judi is extremely knowledgeable, tells you like it is, makes you consider all possible actions and then soundly advises you as to what she recommends given the specific situation.

    I will use Judi again and will continue to rely upon her expertise, knowledge and professionalism to guide us in sensitive employment and legal HR issues.

  4. Highly Recommended Employment Law Attorney

    Posted by a Discrimination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Judith Miller.
    • I hired Judith more than 3 years ago.
    • Judith handled my Discrimination matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have worked with Judi for 10+ years. She has taken the time to get to know me and my business which has contributed significantly to the service level she has provided to my organization. I consider our client/service provider to be one of the most successful of all the business partners that support my company.

  5. "Very Highly Recommended / Provides Outstanding Services"

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Judith Miller.
    • I hired Judith more than 3 years ago.
    • Judith handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would highly recommend Judi Miller to anyone who is looking for an outstanding employment law attorney. She has been providing excellent advice and services to my company for more than a decade.

  6. General Counsel

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Judith Miller.
    • I hired Judith more than 3 years ago.
    • Judith handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Judy is a very knowledgeable attorney with considerable hands on experience. She combines a strong pedigree with excellent legal knowledge and training coupled with a keen practical sense. Her guidance has helped us devise creative money saving solutions we have truly appreciated. She is highly recommended.

  7. Judi Miller

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Judith Miller.
    • I hired Judith more than 3 years ago.
    • Judith handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Judi is that rare person you meet that has all the tools from high intellect to pure common sense. She a quick study of you as a client and opposing council. I completely trust her judgement and would recommend her to anyone; at any time or place if you want to understand your rights as an employee. Judi will always give you a straight answer based on a very succesful career. If you are lucky enough to be introduced to her consider yourself blessed.

  8. Managing Partner

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Judith Miller.
    • I hired Judith more than 3 years ago.
    • Judith handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Attorney Miller is an extremely competent, effective, action and results oriented counsel. She is perceptive and has an excellent understanding of the law and related dynamics necessary to achieve positive outcomes. She is direct and supportive of her client's needs. And her thorough understanding of business contributes to the effectiveness of her legal judgments.

  9. Highly Recommended

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Judith Miller.
    • I hired Judith more than 3 years ago.
    • Judith handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Judith took the time to explain the details in a way that made sense and used language that everyone can understand. She responded to questions in a thoughtful way and was prompt in returning calls. I have utilized Judith a number of times and have been very satisfied everytime.