Rhonda S. Boule’s Reviews

Rhonda S. Boule

Average Rating

Based on 5 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Litigator!

    Posted by David McGlone, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rhonda Boule.
    • I hired Rhonda 1-3 years ago.
    • Rhonda handled my Litigation matter.

    I endorse this attorney wholeheartedly. I have litigated with Rhonda Boule and against her. She is a tenacious and talented advocate. She is able to drill down and identify the to the central core issue in every matter. Her scholarship is impeccable and leaves no room for her opponents to argue to the contrary. He enthusiasm and vigor in prosecuting her clients cases are indispensable.

  2. Smart, caring, responsive

    Posted by a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rhonda Boule.
    • I hired Rhonda 1-3 years ago.
    • Rhonda handled my Child Support matter.

    I highly recommend Atty Boule and cannot say enough about how wonderful she was with my legal situation. After years of delay and ineptitude in the hands of another lawyer, my child support case moved forward quickly and expertly in Atty Boule's capable hands. I wish I had hired her years ago.

  3. Rhonda Boule is the Best!

    Posted by Kelly,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rhonda Boule.
    • I hired Rhonda 6-12 months ago.

    I have dealt with Rhonda while assisting my employer with a personal matter regarding a difficult neighbor dispute. Through the process, Rhonda was fantastic to deal with. We were in communication on a daily basis and sometimes if warranted many times a day. She provided us with great information and helped to make sure we understood the situation fully when decisions had to be made. This said, she also handled everything quickly as to not cause us any additional costs than necessary and was more than fair with her billing practices. We really felt we were given personal attention and she was a pleasure to deal with. Ultimately our case was settled and it is a testament to the guidance we were provided. I highly recommend Rhonda if you are in need of her services.

  4. If you're going through a difficult divorce, I would recommend Attorney Boulé!

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rhonda Boule.
    • I hired Rhonda 1-3 years ago.
    • Rhonda handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    In my professional career as an Insurance Agent, I've engaged with many business professionals from a variety of industries, including lawyers and accountants. Learning first-hand about interpersonal etiquette through my own experiences has shown me how communication is crucial for building relationships. I am thankful to have been introduced to Attorney Rhonda Boulé by her Partner, Attorney James R. Ferraro.

    In September 2012, I received legal documents informing me that my wife wanted to permanently divorce me after 14 years of marriage. I was referred to an attorney by a college classmate of mine, but became dissatisfied with the progress of my case. In May 2013, I dismissed that attorney, and two weeks later, I was working closely with Attorney Rhonda Boulé. During June and July, 2013, my communication with, and trust in, Attorney Boulé were strengthened, and improved enough to build the level of confidence that made us both feel a fair outcome would be seen in the near future. After several meetings with my wife and her Attorney, and several negotiations, our divorce was finalized in the Courtroom by the Judge on August 21, 2013.

    Attorney Boulé faced a serious challenge when she agreed to represent me during the divorce due to my situation. At the time we started working together, I was a 43 year-old married man, with three children younger than 13 years old. I was married in 1998, and had financially provided a stable lifestyle, and secure home for my wife and children. My life drastically changed on March 26, 2006, on the eve of my third child's birth, when I was involved in a car accident and sustained substantial head injuries, med-flighted to Massachusetts General Hospital for emergency surgery, and was not expected to be alive after that night.

    Attorney Boulé has faced not only my problems over the past year, but I'm sure those of other clients going through the divorce process. I give Attorney Boulé all the respect she deserves, and I hope that her other clients don't take her knowledge and efforts for granted. I've never been through a divorce, and don't plan to ever go through it again. For Attorney Boulé to calmly manage her business, and the emotions of her clients, I'd recommend her to anybody as a friend or advisor!

  5. Litigation and Business

    Posted by Adam T. Hark, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Rhonda Boule.
    • I hired Rhonda 6-12 months ago.
    • Rhonda handled my Business matter.

    Attorney Boule handled a complex business litigation case for me, which entailed a large amount of legal research and writing, as well as court appearances. She is a talented writer and presenter, and ultimately, helped to settle my case. In addition, Attorney Boule serves as my corporate counsel in connection with drafting and review of various agreements used in connection with my business.