Robin Gorenberg’s Reviews

Robin Gorenberg

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A Robin is my Legal Eagle

    Posted by Bette, a Probate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robin Gorenberg.
    • I hired Robin more than 3 years ago.
    • Robin handled my Probate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Robin Gorenberg has easily led me down the path to trusts. She has also helped me with the death of 2 family members' probates. I have already passed her name onto first cousins whose elderly parents still live in the area.

  2. Review of Robin Gorenberg

    Posted by Peter, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robin Gorenberg.
    • I hired Robin more than 3 years ago.
    • Robin handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Did a great job on our wills and accompanying documents

  3. Excellent Attorney - Wills, Living Wills, Trusts, Estate Planning

    Posted by Harriet, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robin Gorenberg.
    • I hired Robin more than 3 years ago.
    • Robin handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Ms. Gorenberg to help me write my original will, living will, and a trust, and then I recently updated my documents. Truth be told, the updates took me a few years to complete because I was having a difficult time making some critical decisions. Ms. Gorenberg provided excellent legal advice, especially about the trust, power of attorney, and health care proxy, and she was EXTREMELY patient with me re: the time delay. I did not feel pressured. Ms. Gorenberg listened to my concerns and offered viable solutions from which I chose the best that suited both my current and anticipated future needs. I don't think that I would have successfully finished the update if I had been working with another attorney. I would highly recommend her!

  4. Robin Gorenberg Evaluation - Top Notch Service

    Posted by Michael, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robin Gorenberg.
    • I hired Robin more than 3 years ago.
    • Robin handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would highly recommend Robin for any legal work needed. Robin has proven to be very knowledgable and provided outstanding legal advice. She prepared various legal documents (Wills, Durable POA, Health Care proxies) and helped establish Revocalbe Trusts for several family members. We challenged her with some unique provisions and she was able to provide clear and concise responses which helped make it easier for us to understand. I found her to be pleasant and cooperative. Robin consistently responded to inquiries in a timely and effective manner.

  5. outstanding service

    Posted by Marci, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robin Gorenberg.
    • I hired Robin more than 3 years ago.
    • Robin handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms. Gorenberg completed our estate with discretion, empathy and thorough understanding of the ins and outs of estate law. We highly recommend her.

  6. A great professional resource

    Posted by Norm, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robin Gorenberg.
    • I hired Robin more than 3 years ago.
    • Robin handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Robin has been a trusted and knowledgeable resource for my family in the field of trusts and estates. I recommend her highly.

  7. wills and related documents

    Posted by Dana, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robin Gorenberg.
    • I hired Robin more than 3 years ago.
    • Robin handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Robin is excellent at staying on top of things. If I forget to call, she's calling or emailing me. Things don't get lost in her office and that's good. She explains things clearly so you understand the law. And she produces a finished product in a short amount of time. Naturally, I reviewed drafts of documents first for accuracy, etc. I have already recommended Robin to a number of people because of her professionalism and speed in getting the job done. She is also very pleasant to deal with.

  8. Highly recommended for Estate Planning and Trusts

    Posted by a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robin Gorenberg.
    • I hired Robin more than 3 years ago.
    • Robin handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Robin is an exceptional professional. She is knowledgeable, thorough, experienced, an excellent communicator and a real pleasure to work with. She works quickly and efficiently, and makes herself available when you need her. Highly recommended.