Morgan J Gray’s Reviews

Morgan J Gray

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. An Attny you can trust

    Posted by Danielle, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Morgan Gray.
    • I hired Morgan more than 3 years ago.
    • Morgan handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    Attny Gray has made me feel like I was his only client . Since day one i've felt that I was in good hands with him representing me . Having to deal with all of the obstacles that go along with my case , I've felt confident in every step that we've taken and will be taking in the future of my case . Any question , concern I've had has been answered with great knowledge , thoughtfulness , and , professionalism .
    Anytime that I have called Attny Gray I've spoken to him right away or my call was always returned promptly within the hour . That means so much to me . It makes me feel extremely important .
    The atmosphere in his office is nothing short of family like . Cathy and Morgan work so well together that you know they will get the job done . I literally feel like family with them .
    I never do reviews but I really wanted to bc I have had attnys in the past whom I'd never recommend to anyone . But Morgan . I'd reccomrnd him to everyone .

  2. Great Experience

    Posted by James V., a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Morgan Gray.
    • I hired Morgan more than 3 years ago.
    • Morgan handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was hurt at work and had no idea what to do. Attorney Gray thoroughly explained every available option there was for me. Attorney Gray is a very knowledgeable, compassionate and caring individual. I would highly recommend Attorney Gray.

  3. Defense Case

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Morgan Gray.
    • I hired Morgan more than 3 years ago.
    • Morgan handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had the unfortunate experience of being before Judge in the Quincy district court. Having never been in court for an offense I relied on Attorney Gray. I could not have had a better lawyer.
    Agreements were discussed before entering the arraignment and everything that he said would happen, happened. I was very impressed with his knowledge of the law and the "procedures" of the Quincy District Court. I wholeheartedly recommend him as an Attorney.

  4. Fellow Attorney endorses Morgan Gray

    Posted by William J. Walsh, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Morgan Gray.
    • I hired Morgan 1-3 years ago.
    • Morgan handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Morgan is one of the hardest working attorneys I've ever met. Every worker's compensation matter or social security disability case I've ever refffered to him had a great outcome and the Client was always happy with Morgan's work. I do endorse him and will continue to refer cases in my non-practice area to him!

  5. Social Security Disability (2)

    Posted by a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Morgan Gray.
    • I hired Morgan more than 3 years ago.
    • Morgan handled my Social Security matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Gray handled everything from start to finish and was very professional, sincere and genuine. Though this was going to be a very unpleasant meeting, but to my surprise, within a few week the process was over and we received SSDI. Mr. Gray was the best Lawyer I have worked with in years. His knowledge and expertise was excellent. Mr. Gray explained in laymen’s terms so we could fully understand what was transpiring. I would highly recommend Mr. Gray’s services no matter what your issues are.

  6. Morgan's Way

    Posted by Roy & Karen, a Slip and Fall client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Morgan Gray.
    • I hired Morgan more than 3 years ago.
    • Morgan handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Morgan was professional, caring and most off all personal. He kept us informed throughout the whole process which happened to take a couple years. He never lost intrest or enthusiasm in our case. Morgan kept us positive as well and in the end we won the case and everything went very well.

  7. Trustworthy and knows the laws!!

    Posted by Maureen, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Morgan Gray.
    • I hired Morgan more than 3 years ago.
    • Morgan handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I meet Attorney Gray about 10 years ago. I had a very difficult workman's comp case. He filed a petition that placed my position on a fast track to appear in front of an administrative judge and in no time I was awarded some benefits. He knows his business. Also his secretary is his right hand!

  8. Unsurpassed legal representation

    Posted by a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Morgan Gray.
    • I hired Morgan more than 3 years ago.
    • Morgan handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My husband died in a horrible accident at work. Attorney Gray both assisted and comforted my children and I through out the complicaed legal process. He was able to negoitate a settlement for my family that allowed me to keep my home and support my children. Based upon his recommendation, a substantial amount of the settlement was set aside in an annuity to provide for college educations for my children, as well as to insure my financial security. I would recommend Attorney Gray with hesitation

    1. Morgan J Gray

      Morgan J Gray

      Lawyer Comment:

      The client meant to say "I would rcommend Attorney Gray without hesitation."

      Posted about 4 years ago. Flag

Call now for a free consultation.

617-479-3000